CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites

Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites

No Sesame Street party is complete without the show’s most popular tunes! This All-Time Favorites CD features 20 top songs, and includes lyrics. Length is 45.29 minutes. 1. Sesame Street Theme 2. ABC-DEF-GHI 3. The People In Your Neighborhood 4. Rubber Duckie 5. Elmo’s Song 6. Doin’ The Pigeon 7. "C" Is For Cookie 8. I Don’t Want To Live On The Moon 9. The Monster In The Mirror 10. Sing 11. Happy Tappin’ With Elmo 12. Fuzzy And Blue (And Orange) 13. Bein' Green 14. Lambaba 15. What Do I Do When I’m Alone? 16. One Fine Face 17. I Love Trash 18. Little Things 19. Put Down The Duckie 20. We Are All Earthlings
Average Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Review 1 for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gatorwx
Location: Dallas, GA
Title: 

Great CD

Date:March 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"The songs on this CD are very recognizable to everyone. It is a great CD and my kids love it!"
Review 2 for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EGDS
Location: Holsted, Danmark
Title: 

Really good CD

Date:July 27, 2011
"this CD is really good!! it has all the famous sesame street songs. My daughter just loves it & I'm going to use it to play at her Elmo birthday party :D"
Review 3 for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: onechild
Location: Hartsdale, NY
Title: 

Not great

Date:February 1, 2011
"This is the only thing I have ordered from this site that isn't perfect. The voice of ELMO is not the real voice and its very dissapointing. Plus a lot of the songs seems drawn-out for some reason. Just not enjoying as much as expected."
Review 4 for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ann01
Title: 

GREAT PURCHASE!

Date:June 16, 2010
"My 2 year old LOVES the CD. We had an Elmo birthday party for her and this CD was a HIT! All of the little children focused in as soon as the music started. They danced and sang along with some of the lyrics...Elmo even danced! I am so glad that I made the purchase and WILL be using it again. This is a must have for small children."
Review 5 for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AGElmo
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Great for Kids!!

Date:May 13, 2010
"I played this CD for my daughter's 2nd B-Day and the kids loved it! They danced the whole CD. Its great for anytime to use especially for parties."
Review 6 for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jendp
Location: Alabama
Title: 

GREAT!

Date:March 30, 2010
"My kids LOVE this CD!! IT's all the music from their favorite Sesame Street characters!! ! They play it almost everyday Would definately reccomend"
Review 7 for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: cheerpinky
Location: los angeles
Title: 

great music

Date:March 10, 2010
"if your a true elmo fan you will automatically start singing with the cd...my 1 year old does!!"
Review 8 for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PinkeyB417
Title: 

Good

Date:March 7, 2010
"I love all of the old songs! My son (2 years old) would have liked to have the new version of the Elmo's World song though."
Review 9 for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: amyo
Location: Fountain,co.
Title: 

sesame street cd

Date:February 21, 2010
"children loved it
it was up beat and easy for the kids to follow along w/ the lyrics. a realy great selection of songs too.
"
Review 10 for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rena5498
Location: philly
Title: 

my son loves it

Date:February 3, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Brought this for 1st bday party to play music he loves all the songs!"
Review 11 for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ElisMom08
Location: San Antonio, Tx
Title: 

Best Sesame Street Cd

Date:September 29, 2009
"I purchased this cd for my son's upcoming birthday to play during his party and We LOVE this cd everytime we play it at home he gets the biggest smile to melt your heart all the songs on here are great"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sesame Street CD: Platinum All-Time Favorites
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2