CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand

Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand

Take your desserts to a new level! This wire cupcake holder is ideal for birthday parties as well as other celebratory events throughout the year. Angled design gives a superb view of all cupcake tops. Coated metal, with durable non-chip finish. Holds 13 cupcakes. Measures approximately 8.75" high x 9.5" wide.
Average Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand
Review 1 for Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PattiAnneH
Location: San Diego
Title: 

Great Idea For Any Party!!

Date:February 28, 2010
" This cupcake holder is unique,very well made & reasonably priced ! It can be used all year round! Guests young and old loved it! I used it for a little one's birthday party, but will also be using it for our holiday party as a Christmas Cupcake Tree! "
Review 2 for Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: bunsaki05
Location: california
Title: 

too small

Date:August 17, 2011
" i thought this will be bigger just like in the box shown but it was really small. sturdy though but i could have just bought this cheaper at michael's or some place else. "
Review 3 for Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oquenm2
Location: PR
Title: 

Great service, prices and products

Date:July 9, 2011
" glad to do business with them. im a satisfy costumer "
Review 4 for Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsHill1
Location: Virginia
Title: 

great!

Date:February 4, 2011
" just as pictured...very sturdy....well worth the money!
bought it for my daughters first birthday, but will be using it a LOT! it looks good with muffins too... "
Review 5 for Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: twish
Location: Gilbertsville, PA
Title: 

Great stand

Date:December 14, 2010
" This stand is very pretty and easy to put together. It held our cupcakes without a glitch. I will use for years to come. "
Review 6 for Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coca
Location: Braintree, MA
Title: 

Pleasantly surprised!

Date:September 25, 2010
" I am more than pleased with the cupcake stand that I purchased. I feared it would be too flimsy....but is very sturdy and will be perfect to use as the centerpiece on my tables......all 20 tables! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jloveforever4
Location: Atlanta. GA
Title: 

so cute and functional

Date:September 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I had mini cupcakes so they had to be adjusted just right to stay on this stand however there were no accidents during the party. Both kids and adults can reach them and they made a beautiful display. "
Review 8 for Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:May 28, 2010
" Very sturdy and was a big hit for the little fingers at the party! "
Review 9 for Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: butterflygirl
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:February 4, 2010
" This product is great for all occasions and my kids love it "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fancy Wire Cupcake Stand
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
1.3 out of 5
1.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 3