CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince Tumbler

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Lil' Prince Tumbler

Includes 1 tumbler. BPA-free.
Average Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Review 1 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tasha87
Title: 

It was great for him...

Date:June 26, 2010
"This cup was great my nephew knew it was his and didn't let anyone touch it. On the table amongst all of the other cups he grabbed this cup. So we didn't have to worry about him drinking from the wrong cup. No kooties transferred!!! Lol"
Review 2 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JamesMom
Title: 

I'm One!!

Date:March 27, 2012
"Perfect for son's 1st bday!! We also purchased the matching #1 crown. Great price made the purchase even better!"
Review 3 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: miasboy
Location: Baltimore
Title: 

Cute gift for a first birthday

Date:October 13, 2011
"I loved the cup, it was exactly as pictured. Durable and fun."
Review 4 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: draigunsmom
Title: 

Really Cute

Date:January 27, 2011
"The cup is really cute, everyone liked them! The lid snaps on really tight, which is good to prevent big spills!!!"
Review 5 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: ZTC312911
Location: Palmdale Ca
Title: 

it cute but...

Date:September 27, 2010
"i liked this cup and it went really cute with the theme but its to hard to give it to a one yr old and expect it not to be on the floor. he opened it so many times and pulled out the straw. like i said cute but not child proof"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaLiz
Location: Lancaster, OH
Title: 

NOT FOR 1ST BIRTHDAYS!

Date:August 23, 2010
"While I LOVE the cup itself the lid does not fit well. It comes off easily and my sons drink ended up everywhere. I would not reccomend this for a one year old but for older children for sure. It would be a better cup maybe if the lid screwed on."
Review 7 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: longhorn
Location: Seagraves, TX
Title: 

great item

Date:August 12, 2010
"this tumbler is the cutest cup ever. it is perfect for your little one."
Review 8 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babiesmomof4
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:May 30, 2010
"He will enjoy this cup for years and he is my handsome prince"
Review 9 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4mom4
Title: 

Cute Keepsake

Date:February 9, 2010
"This is nice for older kids, but definitely not spill proof. We bought this for his 1st birthday and he is just learning to use a straw. It was mostly for decoration and a keepsake for his treasure box."
Review 10 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MAUIPRINCESS
Location: MAUI, HAWAII
Title: 

GREAT PURCHASE

Date:August 20, 2009
"I LOVE THIS PRINCE TUMBLER IT WAS A GREAT HIT AT MY DAUGHTERS SECOND BIRTHDAY PARTY. I USED IT FOR ALL OF MY LITTLE PRINCE'S GOODY BAGS. IT FIT THEM JUST RIGHT.THANKS FOR SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT. I'D RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERYONE I KNOW."
Review 11 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sugarmom
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Glad I ordered it

Date:August 11, 2009
"Its a nice cup, it matches perfectly with everything and the price is great, now my little prince has a special cup on his special day"
Review 12 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slandy
Location: Brockton,MA
Title: 

Great product

Date:July 17, 2009
"It was a very good tumbler my son loves it and he started using on his 1st birthday and he had no problem with it."
Review 13 for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Annie25
Location: Alabama
Title: 

super cute

Date:July 16, 2009
"Great keepsake that is easy to keep up with and fun to use."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Prince Tumbler
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 8
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5