CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler

Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler

A sweet party keepsake for your little princess and her friends. Plastic; 8 fl. oz.; hand wash. Includes straw. Ages 18M+. BPA-free.
Average Rating:
4.074 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
2
24 of 27(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenBee11
Title: 

So cute!

Date:July 13, 2010
"These cups are adorable..definitely worth the money..im so glad i got them!"
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: funmomoftwo
Location: Washington
Title: 

not quality

Date:November 15, 2011
"We purchased these cups for a birthday party, I should of read the remarks because they weren't the best purchase. The lids do come off easy and the straw is very small. They are cute, but really not user friendly!"
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NicVic
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Better Than I Expected

Date:October 12, 2011
"I purchased these as party favors. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. They're very sturdy plastic with nice color graphics. The lid stays on tightly & the straws arent't flimsy. Another plus is that the straws are small, not fat & round, so they're perfect for little mouths!"
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Reynop
Location: AZ
Title: 

Princess tumbler

Date:September 21, 2011
"This tumbler is fit for a princess! My granddaughter loved it and so did Mom!!"
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MegCan2
Location: Oregon, OH
Title: 

Cute for toddlers not 1 year olds

Date:August 10, 2011
"This cup is so great, cute, and perfect for kids a little older. The straw pops right out and my 1 year old can pull it right out making a mess. I wanted her to use it for her 1st birthday but it wont work. But its a great cup to keep for when she learns not to yank the straw out."
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: draigunsmom
Location: Cary, NC
Title: 

draigunsmom

Date:January 27, 2011
"The cups are really cute!!! The lid snaps on really tight, which is good for preventing big spills!"
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babiesmomof4
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:May 30, 2010
"she will use this cup for years to come i call her my pretty princess and now she has a cup that says she is one"
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Metro
Location: Eugene, OR
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:April 6, 2010
"I bought 6 of these for my daughters 2nd birthday, and they were so much cuter than tippy cups! The kids loved them. I'm gonna order more."
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: musiclady
Title: 

so sweet!

Date:April 4, 2010
"haven't tried to drink from these yet as posted on other reviews- but they are so cute!"
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: cchosein
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

princess tumbler

Date:March 16, 2010
"This cup is cute as it's not meant to be disposable and can be used as the special cup for the birthday girl. My only disappointment is that the lid comes off too easy."
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Skippy
Title: 

Could be more user friendly

Date:February 28, 2010
"I bought this cup for my daughter to use at her party. The cup is cute but the straw does not work well. The lid could be better also. Do not use it unless your child is three or older."
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: monicad1998
Title: 

Straw fell out

Date:February 6, 2010
"It seems like the straw is too small for this product. It slips out too easily. However it is easy to grip for small hands."
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: flyingmonkey
Title: 

Good buy for an older child

Date:December 1, 2009
"These cups are super cute. But I was a little sad when I got them because the lids do not stay on very well. I ordered them for my daughter's 1st birthday and I needed something that was somewhat spill proof. They would be good for a little bit older child that is less likely to spill the stuff everywhere. They are super cute though."
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partytime1
Title: 

Excellent Choice

Date:November 26, 2009
"Cute, Cute, Cute, Durable plastic. Still in use after the party."
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoEllaBellasMommy
Title: 

Adorable!!!!

Date:September 29, 2009
"These cups are even cuter than the picture!!! The plastic cup and lid are very thick and durable. They are priced right and they make a great gift for little party guests. My only complaint is that the straw is cheap and does not really stay in the cup well. FYI, NOT dishwasher safe (it takes some time to clean them for all the guests by hand).
Overall, decent buy!"
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MAUIPRINCESS
Location: MAUI, HAWAII
Title: 

GREAT PURCHASE

Date:August 20, 2009
"I USED THIS CUP AT MY DAUGHTERS SECOND BIRTHDAY PARTY FOR THE LITTLE PRINCESS' GOODY BAGS. IT WAS A BIG HIT EVEN THE BIG GIRLS WANTED ONE TO BAD THEY'RE TO BIG. CANT WAIT TO FIND ANOTHER OCCASION TO PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT FOR AGAIN."
Review 17 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CindyBabs
Location: Spokane, WA
Title: 

Matching Cup

Date:August 19, 2009
"I love this cup except that the straw comes out too easily. My one-year-old thinks it's great to pull out the straw and try to put it back in. So I would recommend it for a little bit older age kid. But it's a good durable plastic cup. Will be great for when she doesn't need a lid anymore."
Review 18 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrincessMiyahsMommy
Location: Cypress, CA
Title: 

My daughter loved it!

Date:July 20, 2009
"Good quality plastic, SUPER CUTE, and princess worthy! Must have with the set. = )"
Review 19 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tameika
Location: Lansing, Illinois
Title: 

Cute cups

Date:July 14, 2009
"These cups are made of good quality; however, I'm not sure if they are good for use by younger children. The straw comes out easily and the top comes off easily too-- making it easy to spill."
Review 20 for Lil' Princess 8 oz. Tumbler
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brendaml
Location: NH
Title: 

Great cup!

Date:July 13, 2009
"I bought these for my one year old twins' birthday party. They love drinking from a straw. These cups are well made, we've used them ever since as their dinner cups.(2 months now) We lost the straws but any thin bendable straw from the grocery store will work. Love them!"
1 2 next>>