CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner

Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities. This product is intended solely for non-commercial consumer use. No license has been granted to use this product for any business or organization purpose. Any such use is unauthorized and is specifically prohibited.
Average Rating:
4.956 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 45(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MultipleMomx2
Location: Eastern Pennsylvania
Title: 

Pooh Banner

Date:July 12, 2010
" The banner I purchased was excellent quality for the price and was just the right size for my twin's first birthday party. I would highly recommend. "
Review 2 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amy1974
Location: Mississippi
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:August 2, 2010
" I was pleasantly surprised at how nice this banner is, and such a great price! The vinyl is much thicker than I expected it to be and is very well made. The colors are vibrant and the birthday message printed on the banner looked great. Very nice that I was able to choose the color and font of the text. Thanks again! "
Review 3 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mlprsa
Location: Michigan
Date:April 9, 2014
" The banner was made with durable vinyl. Very bright colors. "
Review 4 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Daisy310
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Good Quality!!!

Date:July 15, 2012
" This banner is going to look great as part of my twins birthday party. I will continue to order from you guys. This the BEST I've seen. "
Review 5 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Caseymassage1
Location: Spring Hill, TN
Title: 

Personalized Banner

Date:March 22, 2012
" This banner was adorable for my son's 1st birthday, we had personalized with his name and it is such a great quality material. Everyone loved it. =) "
Review 6 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aubree1
Location: Hamburg, NY
Title: 

Very impressed.

Date:February 5, 2012
" I ordered a Winnie the Pooh banner for my Grandaughters 1st birthday. Not only, did the product come quickly, but I was Wowwed by how nice it was!!! Excellent quality product for the price. Perfect. Wouldn't hesitate to order from these fine folks again. Thank you. "
Review 7 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: amybutler2
Location: Montgomery County, MD
Title: 

Thanks, My family LOVES IT...

Date:July 13, 2011
" I love my banner! My son is 9mo. old and when I opened the package up he started clapping. Thank you so much his 1st birthday will be great! "
Review 8 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DallasGirl
Title: 

Excellent

Date:May 11, 2011
" I really love this banner, the price, the quality are great and the product was shipped real fast. I recommend it! "
Review 9 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Charlyn
Location: San Bruno,CA
Title: 

excellent value

Date:March 22, 2011
" This is the 3rd banner I've purchased here. The quality really is great. The durable plastic, grommets and scratch-proof printing make this a perfect banner for hanging indoors or out. If you are planning to hang in a suspended area, with lots of wind, I recommend cutting a few slits, otherwise, you'll turn it into a strong sail & it will break whatever it's tied to. "
Review 10 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ImaSilyGrl
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:September 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This banner was awesome!! I ordered it for my son's 1st Birthday party and it added to the theme wonderfully. I was extremely happy with the quality and the fast shipping. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!!! "
Review 11 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjskam
Location: Simi Valley, Ca
Title: 

best purchase

Date:September 2, 2010
" The banner was for my 3 yr old daughter's birthday for Winnie the pooh and it was absolutely adorable..I have purchased a banner from this company every year and enjoy each time I receive it..Thanks Celebrate express!!!! "
Review 12 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: blane
Location: Florida
Title: 

Love this product

Date:July 22, 2010
" This is a fantastic banner! It's very colorful and arrived in such a timely manner. "
Review 13 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: zacsmommy
Location: Bristol CT
Title: 

love it!

Date:July 17, 2010
" my brother gets my nephews party stuff from here, so i decided to try for my sons first birthday, i got the banner and i LOVE it! ... "
Review 14 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kalam
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:July 9, 2010
" Very good quality. Would definitely recommend it to a friend! "
Review 15 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JessB
Location: New York
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:June 24, 2010
" I contemplated ordering online because I wasn't sure of the quality I would receive. Last minute I decided to go ahead and order my sons 1st birthday banner. Within three days (as guaranteed) I received the banner. It was beautiful. The quality and timeliness were excellent. I would recommend these and look forward to ordering other products in the future. "
Review 16 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Solie
Location: GA
Title: 

AMAZING ITEM

Date:June 14, 2010
" IT WAS FAR MORE THAN I EXPECTED AMAZING ITEM. IT WAS TRULY WHAT I WANTED AND MORE! EVERYONE WAS FASCINATED WITH IT AND ASKED WHERE I HAD ORDERED IT FROM. "
Review 17 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fabiangela
Location: San Bernardino, CA
Title: 

Very Nice

Date:June 4, 2010
" I love how it is very durable & has the holes to hang it!!! Other banners that you can get cheaper usaually are paper & they wont stand up to the wind!!! "
Review 18 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuMu
Title: 

Great product

Date:June 3, 2010
" This became center of attraction in the party, every one asked about this. We used permanent markers for guests to sign wishes for my daughter's 2nd BD on this banner. Kids also printed their hand tracing on it.
Great quality and BD baby is very happy "
Review 19 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fefelee
Title: 

Loved it

Date:May 26, 2010
" the banner was absolutely beautiful. I loved seeing my daughter's name. Job well done!!!!! "
Review 20 for Disney Pooh's Happy Day Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ambern
Title: 

Great Product

Date:May 18, 2010
" This banner was wonderful!! Very cute for my daughters 1st birthday.....very good quality!! Got lots of compliments on it!! Would highly reccommend it to others!! "
1 2 next>>