CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)

Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)

Celebrate 1st birthdays with a special The Big 1 tee. Pure cotton. Machine wash; Imported. T-shirt measures approximately: Chest 22-26", Waist 22-26", Full length of shirt 13".
Average Rating:
4.048 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Review 1 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisa32
Location: oklahoma
Title: 

cute

Date:June 25, 2010
"Loved the shirt. We added iron on letters to the back with our son's name and it was a really cute addition to the shirt. The shirt made for some really cute 1st birthday pictures at his party too."
Review 2 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Akgram
Title: 

Cute shirt

Date:March 11, 2013
"This looked so cute on my little grandson and made his first birthday extra special. The size 18mo fit him perfectly!"
Review 3 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Great product but runs small

Date:August 14, 2012
"Bought this shirt for my sons first birthday. Put it in him to get his pre birthday pictures taken and it's pretty snug. I bought an 18 month and he is only 11 months so I'm glad I didnt get a 12 month. Other than that it's adorable and I'm quite pleased with it. Do not dry it though!!"
Review 4 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momoftwoenlow
Location: Johnston, SC
Title: 

Perfect for my little big guy

Date:June 20, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This shirt is such a perfect fit for my little guy's 1st birthday. He had pictures made in it and I have already washed it and have it ready for his big day. It didn't fade or shrink after being washed. Fits him great and looks great on him."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 5 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: a2bcmom
Location: Midwest
Title: 

Runs small

Date:February 4, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My little guy wears a 12 month and this fit him perfectly."
Review 6 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: bacolby
Title: 

Incorrect sizing

Date:June 12, 2011
"This shirt states that it is 18months. It does good to be sized as a 12 month, probably more 9 month."
Review 7 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mnjsmom
Location: Kankakee, IL
Title: 

Runs small!

Date:April 20, 2011
"This item is NOT true to size, I ordered it thinking it would be WAY to big for my sons first birthday. Glad they didn't have a 12 month option because there was NO way it would have fit. The18 month barely fit and he wears 12 month shirts."
Review 8 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: SuperMama84
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Cute, but a little tight

Date:March 8, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved the shirt and it's really cute. I only have one complaint...it's a bit tight. My son wears size 12 months now, and this shirt is a size 18 months and it fits very tight. It's difficult to get over his head because the neck of the shirt is very small. If your child actually does wear 18 months, then this shirt will not fit. Other than the sizing issue, it's a great shirt."
Review 9 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: JMC14
Location: MN
Title: 

Too small

Date:March 4, 2011
"The quality of the t-shirt was great but it was really too small for my one year old. The size was marked as 18 mo, but it seemed more like a 12 mo size to me. Cute t-shirt though."
Review 10 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kids2
Title: 

SHRINKS!!

Date:February 28, 2011
"This shirt is adorable, but beware: It shrinks 1-2 sizes if you put it in the dryer! I recommend washing in cold and air drying. Even then, I would say it is a size 12 mos. AT BEST. I contacted the company and they agreed it shrinks. I told them they should advertise this, then."
Review 11 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: daisywillow
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:December 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Loved this shirt! We even had our son's name ironed onto the back which was the perfect touch! It was cut a little crooked down the front of the shirt but we still thought it was a great buy."
Review 12 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babigirlbecca
Location: GA
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:August 24, 2010
"loved it. would def. recommend for any 1st birthday. although a lil wide and short. but my baby is skinny and long and it still fit."
Review 13 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Twins2009
Title: 

First Birthday T-shirt

Date:January 21, 2010
"This is a cute t-shirt. Another review mentioned the shirt being a bit short for size 18 months and I agree. We were going to put a long sleeve shirt under it anyhow so it shouldn't be a problem. The material isn't heavy duty but it isn't too lightweight either."
Review 14 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JacqueB80
Location: Covington, Ga
Title: 

Great birthday shirt

Date:November 27, 2009
"This shirt was great for my son's 1st birthday. And he can where it all year long until his 2nd birthday."
Review 15 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: IluvAiden808
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cute Shirt!

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this shirt for my son's first birthday party. It is really cute. The only thing I didn't like about it was that the neck opening was a little too big. Other than that, it was great for pictures."
Review 16 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chrissy
Title: 

Perfect for my son's birthday!

Date:September 11, 2009
"This T-shirt was the perfect addition to my son's 1st birthday party. Perfect size for a one-year-old. We received several compliments from guest. What a great purchase!"
Review 17 for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: hulawooba
Location: CA
Title: 

1st Birthday Shirt

Date:July 24, 2009
"Nice quality shirt...only downside is one size(18 months) and seems a bit short for that size."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Red #1 T-Shirt (Size 18M)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5