CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Blue #1 T- Shirt

Blue #1 T- Shirt

Celebrate 1st birthdays with a special The Big 1 tee. Pure cotton. Machine wash; imported.
Average Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
11 of 15(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Review 1 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: airforcewife
Location: Fort Walton Beach, Fl
Title: 

weird size

Date:August 18, 2009
"This shirt is meant for a one year old birthday and it only comes in a 18 month old size? Cute shirt but big for my one year old."
Review 2 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RogueD
Location: Davenport, IA
Title: 

Cute!

Date:August 9, 2011
"The shirt is very cute. I can't wait for him to wear it!"
Review 3 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kids2
Title: 

SHRINKS!

Date:February 28, 2011
"This shirt is adorable, but beware: It shrinks 1-2 sizes if you put it in the dryer! I recommend washing in cold and air drying. Even then, I would say it is a size 12 mos. AT BEST. I contacted the company and they agreed it shrinks. I told them they should advertise this, then."
Review 4 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christen
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:August 30, 2010
"I love this shirt. It fits my son who is in 12-18 mth clothing well! So happy with this purchase, cute and fits the purpose. We are using it for his birthday pictures and party. Love it and will buy 2 more in pink next year for my girls!"
Review 5 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyLu
Location: Mt. Juliet, TN
Title: 

VERY CUTE

Date:August 13, 2010
"Looks very cute on, and my son even wore it to get his first birthday pictures in."
Review 6 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Saba
Location: Virginia
Title: 

cute shirt

Date:June 13, 2010
"Not as expected, A little on the short side but very casual and cute for a 1st birthday. Great with some jeans and sandals."
Review 7 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bink
Location: Columbia, SC
Date:May 13, 2010
"The shirt is very thin and the size is not accurate. It is on the small side and is short at the waist. The color is a very faded blue, so the #1 doesn't really stand out."
Review 8 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cowz4u
Location: aurora, MO
Title: 

Fun little shirt

Date:January 26, 2010
"Just something to wear for the !st Brithday party!! FUN"
Review 9 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pochaboo
Location: Scarborough, ME
Title: 

Cute T-Shirt

Date:January 19, 2010
"Wouldn't find this anywhere else I don't think..... Fit my 1-yr old perfectly. Sometimes 18m t-shirts are tight going over his head, but this had no problem."
Review 10 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2beautifulBOYS
Title: 

Very cheaply made/shrinks 1st wash

Date:July 14, 2009
"Very cheaply made. Shrank in the first wash. Something you would find at the dollar store."
Review 11 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grandma
Title: 

Very cute

Date:July 14, 2009
"This was very cute on my grandson for his 1st birthday party."
Review 12 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: nikimc01
Location: indiana
Title: 

Doesn't wash well

Date:July 14, 2009
"Bought this tee for my son's first b-day. It was a good thing I never got around to washing it before his party because it washed terribly! It came out all stretched out and wrinkly, you would've thought I got it from a garage sale. It did look cute on before I washed it, but I wouldn't recommend it."
Review 13 for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyof4
Location: TN
Title: 

cute

Date:July 13, 2009
"My son wore this shirt for his first birthday party.This shirt was a nice color blue. It was cute however the only complaint is the neck was larger than what it should be for that size shirt. It was very strange. It looks like it is all stretched out but its actually just made like that."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Blue #1 T- Shirt
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2