CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Plush Rocking Cow

Plush Rocking Cow

Surprise your little one with this ultra-soft, plush cow with wooden handles and rockers. Seat height is 11.5". Some adult assembly is required. Ages 3+. Adult Supervision is advised. Street address required for delivery. No APO, FPO or PO Boxes please.
Average Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plush Rocking Cow
Review 1 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mshll
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 24, 2009
"A little difficult to put togethor, but so cute when done. Best price I could find."
Review 2 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hawleyteacher
Title: 

So Much Fun

Date:July 19, 2012
"Bought this for my 10 month old and he loves it. Very easy to assemble, and also very light. It can easily be moved around. my son loves how soft it is and that he can rock it himself."
Review 3 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Boilercutie99
Location: SW Michigan
Title: 

Fun enough for two

Date:July 11, 2012
"My twin boys love this rockin' cow. Not yet one, they like to both ride and pet the soft cow.
This product delivers, it did not take long to put together, it is soft and durable enough for the little ones...and SOOOO cute.
"
Review 4 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jazz13
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:August 29, 2011
"This is really cute, but I was very disappointed when I assembled it for my son's birthday and it was missing 8 screws & 2 washers. For this price, all of the pieces should have been included :("
Review 5 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mswift
Title: 

Moooove over Pottery Barn

Date:January 13, 2011
"I hesitated on spending so much on a rocker that I had never seen or felt in person, especially from a birthday catalog. I was very pleasantly surprised... So much so that I am actually writing a review on the rocker! I was going to buy a rocker from Pottery Barn, but since the cow was cheaper, had good reviews, and so darn cute, I went with it.... I am glad that I did! It is very good quality. The material is very soft and it is pretty heavy. I wish it was a bit taller, but it will be perfect for my soon-to-be one year old!"
Review 6 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: taggdw
Title: 

Good Purchase

Date:October 12, 2010
"My son loves this toy. The cow is incredibly soft and durable. My only negative is the cost, I've seen other "rocking" toys for around $30. But overall I'm glad I bought this."
Review 7 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnnMarie
Location: Holliday, Texas
Title: 

Very Pleased with my purchase

Date:October 4, 2010
"So many times when ordering from catelogs you don't always get what you think you are getting well I got what I thought I was getting and I am very pleased and have told people about this company and have even handed out extra catelogs I had. I was relieved that the products I ordered were good quality since it is for my grandsons first birthday. Thanks Again!!"
Review 8 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GigglesOutLoud87
Title: 

Love it!

Date:June 6, 2010
"My daughter loves it! It was the only gift she wanted to play with at her party! Great quality and super soft."
Review 9 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chance
Location: maine
Title: 

So Cute and Soft!

Date:May 13, 2010
"Bought this for our grandaughter's 1st birthday. It arrived really quick and is just adorable. She will love it over the next few years."
Review 10 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

good toy for baby

Date:February 27, 2010
"my son (11month) really likes it.
I recommand to buy it for 1st Birthday.
but if with sound, better for baby.
"
Review 11 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cacti
Location: SE MI
Title: 

OK but not great

Date:November 30, 2009
"Assembly was a little difficult. Not all the predrilled holes lined up correctly. I made new holes and it went together fine."
Review 12 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cheri
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

So Cute!

Date:November 25, 2009
"This cow rocker is so cute and soft. I bought it for my daughters first birthday. She loves playing with it. The only thing that could make it better is if it actually made a cow sound."
Review 13 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kara
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Assembly Problems

Date:September 7, 2009
"Why pre-drill holes if they don't come close to lining up? I was very frustrated assemblying this product. The wood is soft and it was easy to make my own holes but the fact that the holes didn't line up made me question the quality of the product. I finally got over the frustration of the mis-alligned holes when I came to a bent screw that I couldn't even use. Of course they did not supply any extra screws so I spend the next 15 minutes searching for the perfect size screw. I finally found a screw that I thought was "close enough" but it ended up splitting the wood when I was screwing it in. Again, making me question the quality of the product. I would complain but that never does any good so I'm just going to take it as a lesson learned. Hope you have better luck with this product than I did."
Review 14 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slonoma57
Title: 

Absolutely ADORABLE

Date:July 15, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I purchased this for my niece's baby shower. It was definately a hit. TOO CUTE!!!!!!!!"
Review 15 for Plush Rocking Cow
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Campo
Location: NH
Title: 

Rocking Cow

Date:July 15, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This was a fantastic gift we purchased for my son for his 1st Birthday. It involved minimal assembly--took about 5 minutes!! It's the perfect size for him."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plush Rocking Cow
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5