CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 1st Birthday Diva T-Shirt

1st Birthday Diva T-Shirt

She’ll look so sweet in this first birthday tee. Made of pure cotton; machine wash. Imported. Fits up to size 18M.
Average Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1st Birthday Diva T-Shirt
Review 1 for 1st Birthday Diva T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: chloejaysmom
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Best B-day shirt EVER*

Date:August 25, 2009
"Such a cute shirt! The pearls are a darling touch to go along with the diva B-day theme! I even made a hot pink tutu to go along with my daughter's and a hair bow! We got gorgeous pics!"
Review 2 for 1st Birthday Diva T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cryscrys24
Location: Miami, FL
Title: 

Diva!

Date:June 26, 2011
"This shirt is so cute! I can't wait for my daughter to wear it on her big day!"
Review 3 for 1st Birthday Diva T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TinaB27
Date:March 2, 2011
"Very cute and I love the fact that my daughter can were it over and over again, added the special touch for the party!"
Review 4 for 1st Birthday Diva T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IsabellasMom
Title: 

Divalicious

Date:June 28, 2010
"The shirt was good, quality material and was a great fit for my 1 year old. She looked like a little diva."
Review 5 for 1st Birthday Diva T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KMLmom
Title: 

Diva T-shirt

Date:March 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Sooo cute and a perfect fit!"
Review 6 for 1st Birthday Diva T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kristina
Title: 

Love!!!

Date:February 22, 2010
"The Shirt is Great for a one time wear good Price great quality can wear all day and stain if want!!!! Great idea for birthday shirts!!!!!! Expecially for babies they get messy with cake!!"
Review 7 for 1st Birthday Diva T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: PaigesMomma
Location: Houston,TX
Title: 

Cute Shirt

Date:December 31, 2009
"This is a super cute shirt! My daughter will look adorable in it. Only negative point is that I wish it was thicker material. Her birthday is in Januray and she will have to wear a shirt under it anyway but all in all it is a great shirt!"
Review 8 for 1st Birthday Diva T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Diva
Date:July 16, 2009
"I like the theme Diva and this shirt is perfect for it. I just wished it came in other colors, like pink."