CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Plush Star Wand

Plush Star Wand

A super-soft plush wand for your little princess. Measures 7" high. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plush Star Wand
Review 1 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kdawg
Title: 

So fun!

Date:February 22, 2010
"This was the favor at my daughter's 1st birthday and all of the little girls loves their new fairy wand. It's a very nice size for little hands and no one can get hurt with it."
Review 2 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jessie27
Title: 

Great

Date:October 18, 2012
"This was the perfect give to give the little girls for my princess , the only problem is its small I wouldn't recommend it for kids over 5."
Review 3 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: nsb12
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Nice Addition

Date:December 2, 2011
"I bought these for some younger girls that were coming to my son's birthday party as goody bag prizes. They were a lot larger than I expected but very good quality. The kids loved them."
Review 4 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JordanMW
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:October 23, 2010
"Love it!It is short but perfect for 1 year olds!Surprisingly very nice for an inexpensive price!"
Review 5 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: plannermom
Title: 

super plush and cute

Date:July 2, 2010
"the perfect favor for little ones. very well made and adorable."
Review 6 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: prp1004
Title: 

so cute

Date:June 27, 2010
"its small, but perfect for little hands. I bought it for my daughter's 1st birthday and I know she will LOVE it."
Review 7 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: oklahoma
Title: 

cute little wand

Date:June 14, 2010
"i got this wand for my daughters bed since it went with her fairy themed room and she loves it. for being so cheap it is a great quality plush. no others like it. highly recommended"
Review 8 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: RBsmom
Location: South Texas
Title: 

Cute

Date:June 8, 2010
"It was a little smaller than I thought it would be. It is a good size for little hands. I bought it for my daughters 1st birthday and she loved it!"
Review 9 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lavenente
Location: Tucson, Az
Title: 

Too Cute!!

Date:March 23, 2010
"I received this in the mail for my daughters first birthday and since the minute she saw it she wont put it down... She loves it, she crawls around with it and everything... I am way happy with this product.."
Review 10 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: squishy82
Location: Bremerton, WA
Title: 

Perfect!!!

Date:March 18, 2010
"Its a little smaller than i thought but it still is perfect for a party favor."
Review 11 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2BryBry
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

So cute

Date:March 1, 2010
"Wand is very cute. it is so soft and fits in my baby's hands so well. Great buy."
Review 12 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyLikesToParty
Location: NC
Title: 

Exactly what I expected!

Date:February 8, 2010
"Perfect for a little lady who enjoys chewing on anything handed to her. :)"
Review 13 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Codyanna1
Location: Jackson, MS
Title: 

Princess Wand

Date:November 29, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"If you get the rest of the Princess attire, you just have to get the wand. It completes the occassion! It is the perfect size for the little toddler and it set on my daughter's highchair table throughout the messy cupcake. I would recommend this item to others!"
Review 14 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: babiesmomma
Location: Cumming, GA
Title: 

Perfect for my Princess!

Date:November 24, 2009
"My daughter was turning "1" and i wanted a wand that wasn't hard plastic. This was very nice, well made and she can continue to use it!"
Review 15 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeatherFB
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Perfect for little hands

Date:September 9, 2009
"I bought a bunch of wands for the other kids at my daughter's first birthday party, but they wouldn't have been safe for her. This was a perfect alternative for her. Soft enough to hold in her hands and bat around, this was a perfect choice for her."
Review 16 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tndp
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Perfect wand

Date:July 14, 2009
"My daughter loved the plush wand and so do we! It was perfect for her, as she is only 1 and likes to eat everything! This is safe and soft. We did not have to worry about pieces coming off and her swallowing them or it injuring her."
Review 17 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PrincessJ
Location: Oakland, CA
Title: 

Perfect for the Birthday Princess

Date:July 14, 2009
"A cloth material wand that lasts forever for a birthday princess who's too young to remember."
Review 18 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvinmummy
Location: Colorado
Title: 

perfect

Date:July 13, 2009
"Got this for my 1 year old and she looked so cute with it :0) I know i am biased. Its durable and a great keepsake and I will be using it next year as well and probably for a few years to come. Check out the crown that can also be purchased with it...its so cute!!!"
Review 19 for Plush Star Wand
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brendaml
Location: NH
Title: 

Perfect for a little princess

Date:July 13, 2009
"I love this product. It was perfect for my one year old twin's princess themed party. This is the only wand I could find that was appropriate for little ones. It is adorable and they loved playing with it. Just perfect!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Plush Star Wand
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 5 out of 5