CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Dinosaur Squirter Set

Dinosaur Squirter Set

Fun party favors for all the kids! Give ’em a squeeze to soak up the water, and squirt away! Set includes 6 squirt toys, as shown. Approximately 2 each. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Review 1 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lucky7
Title: 

Cute party favor

Date:October 29, 2011
"Perfect to add to the goody bags for a baby dino party"
Review 2 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lexie21
Location: Houston,TX
Title: 

Cute Purchase!

Date:March 10, 2014
"I order this item for favor toys under 1. I think it is a good item and my 1 year old son likes them! The product went good with the theme!"
Review 3 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: coubou
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Extremely Pleased!

Date:October 25, 2013
"Something about the original listing that I purchased from led me to believe that I would receive a set of that might contain multiples of the same dino, but that wasn't the case so I was really happy about that. The figurines are adorable and are actually larger than I expected. They aren't huge, but are on par with Fisher-Price "Little People" toys (the size I imagine a FP-LP dino would be anyway). I bought these for my infant daughter so I don't know how well they will hold up or how much fun they will be, but I certainly like them! I am going to search the site to see if I can find another squirter set to order for my other kids."
Review 4 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3mommaof3
Date:March 19, 2013
"I got these to fit in the little Dino favor boxes. They fit perfect and were a huge hit. Super cute and great price!"
Review 5 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IceFlamez
Location: Lacey, WA
Title: 

Exactly what I wanted!

Date:November 28, 2012
"I loved the bright, fun colors and styles of the assorted dinosaurs. I was looking for something to accent a dinosaur nursery, and these squirters are perfect! Just the right size and fun for a baby to chew on. As he gets older, they will be great in the tub. His older siblings have been fighting over them too! I should have ordered more! The price was perfect and less here than on other websites where I had found them."
Review 6 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kimmie1182
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:October 23, 2012
"I got these as party favors for my son's 1st birthday. These are perfect for the young ones and very cute."
Review 7 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BoMommy
Location: CA
Title: 

Great party favor

Date:October 21, 2012
"These were perfect for the favor boxes. Put two in each box and the kids loved them."
Review 8 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjenny
Location: Little Rock, AR
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:June 5, 2012
"I loved these. I was honestly expecting some cheaper look/feel but was pleasantly surprised! They are so cute and are great for the Little Dino themed party as favors or table decorations! My son keeps trying to run off with these before his party."
Review 9 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Brownstar
Location: Garland,TX
Title: 

So cute

Date:March 26, 2012
"I was pleasantly surprised, these dinos were perfect size to put in gift boxes for my child's birthday. They are so cute and all the kids loved them!"
Review 10 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rrrhc
Location: Moreno valley, CA
Title: 

Need more in the pack

Date:March 17, 2012
"All the kids loved them. My only issue is that there's only 6 to a pack. A little inconvenient when party packs are set up for 8 favor boxes."
Review 11 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Dino squiters

Date:March 12, 2012
"Loved these dino squiters. They are perfect for a one year old. Bright colors and great price."
Review 12 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Fern
Title: 

Love them!

Date:November 15, 2011
"My son loves them!! I used them as a party favor for his first birthday! Nice price!!"
Review 13 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: RoseD
Title: 

Cute

Date:November 14, 2011
"The kids love them; they are very colorfull and appropiate for younger children"
Review 14 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyToThree430
Location: Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada
Title: 

Fantastic!!

Date:August 24, 2011
"Great quality, very cute, nice vibrant colours. Everything I expected and more!"
Review 15 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shadowfell
Location: Independence, MO
Title: 

Adorable

Date:August 17, 2011
"Bought these for the little one's first birthday party and he's been enjoying them ever since."
Review 16 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: forevertink
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Perfect Present

Date:August 10, 2011
"I gave these to my 1-year-old as a gift at his Dino themed birthday party. He loves them! The colors are bright and exciting and the water squirts out of the mouth (instead of the bottom--boring!). They are sturdy, yet soft enough for his little hands to squeeze, and he loves to suck on them!!"
Review 17 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brendenmommy
Title: 

BIG

Date:July 18, 2011
"These are bigger than I anticipated!! Great bright colors and will be a lot of fun."
Review 18 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LeahB73
Title: 

Nice favors

Date:July 7, 2011
"These look as good or better than the pics. I had ordered some other favors from another website that did not look nearly as good as these."
Review 19 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BriandLukesmom
Location: NY
Title: 

very cute!

Date:June 29, 2011
"These were great favors for my son's Little Dino theme!"
Review 20 for Dinosaur Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cassb768
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:June 13, 2011
"My kids were so excited to see these cute dino squirters. They were originally intended as prizes for my son's dino birthday party. However, they are now my kids' bath toys. Very cute! Great price for what you get. :)"
1 2 next>>