CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted

Safari Squirt Toys Assorted

Fun party favors for all the kids! Give ’em a squeeze to soak up the water, and squirt away! Set includes 6 squirt toys, as shown. Approximately 2" each. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.902 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 of 41(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Review 1 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: safarimom
Title: 

SO cute!

Date:March 28, 2011
"Bought these as party favours for my baby's first bday party.. they are SO cute.. i wish I had got a second set just to keep for us!"
Review 2 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cocotina
Title: 

My son loves them

Date:February 26, 2013
"I bought these as favors for my son birthday and decided to try it on him, he loves the pink giraffe."
Review 3 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Akhi
Title: 

Good quality bath squirts

Date:January 29, 2013
"We ordered these squirts for goody bags for infant guests. They were good size and quality happy for the price paid"
Review 4 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Patita
Title: 

Excellent quality!

Date:October 23, 2012
"Beautiful squirts. I was afraid they were going to look cheap but they don't. They are of very good quality and beautiful."
Review 5 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlueberryMom
Title: 

Great Party Favors!

Date:April 20, 2012
"Good deal! Great for party favors for boys and girls! They are a perfect size for any age...safe for my 1 year old and her friends at her party."
Review 6 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yarnsworth
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:September 30, 2011
"Loved them. I originally purchased these for the under the age of two guests at my daughters first bday, but the older children loved them as well. Much bigger than I thought."
Review 7 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkyanis
Date:July 13, 2011
"Super cute!!! They worked great as party favors for my son's pool party."
Review 8 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mccu66
Title: 

adorable

Date:July 3, 2011
"these bath squirters are too cute! They are going to make great goodie bag stuffers."
Review 9 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shoppingangel
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 6, 2011
"These are the most adorable squirt toys and such a great price!"
Review 10 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kwong16
Title: 

awesome

Date:May 16, 2011
"These were the cutest squirt/bath toys I have seen yet! Got them for our dental office as prizes for the kids. So cute especially the giraffe"
Review 11 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hally7
Title: 

Versatile and Adorable

Date:May 1, 2011
"These safari squirters are absolutely adorable and can be used for many things--party favors, cake decorations, table decorations, play toys, etc. They are larger than I expected which is great, and my son loves them! We also have the set of tool squirters which he loves too. Highly recommended!"
Review 12 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SSS3
Title: 

Cute toy

Date:March 31, 2011
"Perfect for babies and toddlers since many toys are not good for under 3. Also, I can chose some for brithday cake decoration."
Review 13 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WkgMommy
Title: 

Great for favors

Date:March 26, 2011
"I purchased these toys as favors for my son's first birthday. They are great, and so much better than expected, quality-wise. I put them in the cupcake boxes with a few treats and they were the perfect option for his baby friends!"
Review 14 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peony1211
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

They are great!

Date:March 13, 2011
"They are a very good size and made of good quality for the price. Def worth the buy. I would like to buy some more just to have for my kids."
Review 15 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatesMum
Title: 

Awesome Toys!

Date:March 7, 2011
"Purchsed these squirters as favors for my 1 year old's birthday party. They are adorable! They are larger than they appear in the photo, and great quality. The price can't be beat! I highly recommend these little animals!"
Review 16 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kim1651352153
Date:March 5, 2011
"At first i was thinking these would be real cute for the goodie bags for the little ones. I read on here that someone used them as decorations for their cake and thought that was really creative. Ive been to a few stores and not many have a safari themed cake so this is a great way to save money instead of paying a lot at a bakery"
Review 17 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom1harris
Title: 

double use

Date:February 11, 2011
"I got these to use as decorations on my son's first B-day cake and then I plan to give them as little gifts for the kids that come to the party."
Review 18 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marroquin
Location: annapolis,md.
Title: 

absolutly cute

Date:January 26, 2011
"i thought they would be small little ones but they actually have some size to them and are precious"
Review 19 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skittler335
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Exactly What I Wanted

Date:January 24, 2011
"I am doing a safari themed birthday party for my baby girl Kylie's one year birthday. I wanted to create a small tiered cake and use these squirt toys to decorate it. They will double perfectly as bath toys after the party. I was very pleased with the bright colors and the painted on details on them. The online product picture is very accurate. These were exactly what I wanted and had envisioned for her cake! Great price for merchandise. Delivery was very quick."
Review 20 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: myshellee
Title: 

ADORABLE!

Date:September 3, 2010
"These little squirt toys are super cute! Perfect for gift bags for the really little ones. My baby loves them."
1 2 next>>