CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted

Safari Squirt Toys Assorted

Fun party favors for all the kids! Give ’em a squeeze to soak up the water, and squirt away! Set includes 6 squirt toys, as shown. Approximately 2" each. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.902 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
41 of 41(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Review 1 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KatesMum
Title: 

Awesome Toys!

Date:March 7, 2011
" Purchsed these squirters as favors for my 1 year old's birthday party. They are adorable! They are larger than they appear in the photo, and great quality. The price can't be beat! I highly recommend these little animals! "
Review 2 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cocotina
Title: 

My son loves them

Date:February 26, 2013
" I bought these as favors for my son birthday and decided to try it on him, he loves the pink giraffe. "
Review 3 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Akhi
Title: 

Good quality bath squirts

Date:January 29, 2013
" We ordered these squirts for goody bags for infant guests. They were good size and quality happy for the price paid "
Review 4 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Patita
Title: 

Excellent quality!

Date:October 23, 2012
" Beautiful squirts. I was afraid they were going to look cheap but they don't. They are of very good quality and beautiful. "
Review 5 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BlueberryMom
Title: 

Great Party Favors!

Date:April 20, 2012
" Good deal! Great for party favors for boys and girls! They are a perfect size for any age...safe for my 1 year old and her friends at her party. "
Review 6 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yarnsworth
Title: 

Super Cute!

Date:September 30, 2011
" Loved them. I originally purchased these for the under the age of two guests at my daughters first bday, but the older children loved them as well. Much bigger than I thought. "
Review 7 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pinkyanis
Date:July 13, 2011
" Super cute!!! They worked great as party favors for my son's pool party. "
Review 8 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mccu66
Title: 

adorable

Date:July 3, 2011
" these bath squirters are too cute! They are going to make great goodie bag stuffers. "
Review 9 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shoppingangel
Title: 

Adorable

Date:June 6, 2011
" These are the most adorable squirt toys and such a great price! "
Review 10 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kwong16
Title: 

awesome

Date:May 16, 2011
" These were the cutest squirt/bath toys I have seen yet! Got them for our dental office as prizes for the kids. So cute especially the giraffe "
Review 11 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hally7
Title: 

Versatile and Adorable

Date:May 1, 2011
" These safari squirters are absolutely adorable and can be used for many things--party favors, cake decorations, table decorations, play toys, etc. They are larger than I expected which is great, and my son loves them! We also have the set of tool squirters which he loves too. Highly recommended! "
Review 12 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SSS3
Title: 

Cute toy

Date:March 31, 2011
" Perfect for babies and toddlers since many toys are not good for under 3. Also, I can chose some for brithday cake decoration. "
Review 13 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: safarimom
Title: 

SO cute!

Date:March 28, 2011
" Bought these as party favours for my baby's first bday party.. they are SO cute.. i wish I had got a second set just to keep for us! "
Review 14 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WkgMommy
Title: 

Great for favors

Date:March 26, 2011
" I purchased these toys as favors for my son's first birthday. They are great, and so much better than expected, quality-wise. I put them in the cupcake boxes with a few treats and they were the perfect option for his baby friends! "
Review 15 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Peony1211
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

They are great!

Date:March 13, 2011
" They are a very good size and made of good quality for the price. Def worth the buy. I would like to buy some more just to have for my kids. "
Review 16 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kim1651352153
Date:March 5, 2011
" At first i was thinking these would be real cute for the goodie bags for the little ones. I read on here that someone used them as decorations for their cake and thought that was really creative. Ive been to a few stores and not many have a safari themed cake so this is a great way to save money instead of paying a lot at a bakery "
Review 17 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom1harris
Title: 

double use

Date:February 11, 2011
" I got these to use as decorations on my son's first B-day cake and then I plan to give them as little gifts for the kids that come to the party. "
Review 18 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marroquin
Location: annapolis,md.
Title: 

absolutly cute

Date:January 26, 2011
" i thought they would be small little ones but they actually have some size to them and are precious "
Review 19 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: skittler335
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Exactly What I Wanted

Date:January 24, 2011
" I am doing a safari themed birthday party for my baby girl Kylie's one year birthday. I wanted to create a small tiered cake and use these squirt toys to decorate it. They will double perfectly as bath toys after the party. I was very pleased with the bright colors and the painted on details on them. The online product picture is very accurate. These were exactly what I wanted and had envisioned for her cake! Great price for merchandise. Delivery was very quick. "
Review 20 for Safari Squirt Toys Assorted
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: myshellee
Title: 

ADORABLE!

Date:September 3, 2010
" These little squirt toys are super cute! Perfect for gift bags for the really little ones. My baby loves them. "
1 2 next>>