CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Farm Animal Bean Bags

Farm Animal Bean Bags

Add to favor boxes for all the kids or hand out as individual party favors and prizes. Plush. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Farm Animal Bean Bags
Review 1 for Farm Animal Bean Bags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aggiewife6
Location: Texas
Title: 

Barn Babies

Date:February 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I read the reviews and noticed these were a bit on the small size but were perfect and adorable and good quality. I ordered 8 (a bit pricey though) for my son's 1st bday barn theme. These animals were the party favors! worked out perfect. They were part of the "adoption center" each child could choose a pet to take home. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Farm Animal Bean Bags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BrynsMommy
Date:May 24, 2011
" Glad I read other reviews to know what to execpt. They are smaller bean bags, execpt for the cow (it is plush). Good quality & super cute. Perfect for small hands, my 2 year old loves them. "
Review 3 for Farm Animal Bean Bags
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: tt44
Title: 

Very unhappay with this product

Date:April 29, 2011
" I was expecting these bean bag animals to be the size of a beanie baby, and they were happy-meal size. Very disappointing. "
Review 4 for Farm Animal Bean Bags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NoirAngelique
Location: Bay Saint Louis, MS
Title: 

I love the little cow!

Date:January 27, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I actually found one of these on the sidewalk, thought it was sooo cute, took it home, washed it up and gave it to my little cockapoo. He went nuts as soon as he saw it and it immediately became his favorite *baby*. He loves to carry little stuffies around in his mouth and this is the perfect size. I actually came to Celebrate Express and bought him 4 more. The little cows are very sturdy and well made and are the perfect size for little hands or little doggie mouths. And they're just really REALLY cute!
It was a very hard choice to pick two pictures of him and the *Moo*, I have over a hundred! So I picked one of him in his sleepy spot with his Moo and one of him carrying two Moos in his mouth. The record is three but I didn't catch that in a pic. "
Review 5 for Farm Animal Bean Bags
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: secondbday
Location: Canada
Date:January 13, 2011
" Smaller than I thought they would be, but good quality "
Review 6 for Farm Animal Bean Bags
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: AGSMommy
Title: 

Not all bean bags...

Date:September 20, 2010
" These are indeed cute...but just for your information you should know that they are not all bean bags. I just called to make sure I didn't get sent the wrong cow...but the Duck, Pig, and Horse all have beans in them...the cow is simply a plush with no beans. Title should be changed to 3 bean bags and a plush...(?) "
Review 7 for Farm Animal Bean Bags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Georgia
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Excellent Service

Date:June 7, 2010
" What cute animals! Received the right quantities and even before the estimated delivery window which was critical for our birthday party! Thank you for excellent service! "
Review 8 for Farm Animal Bean Bags
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JayP
Location: Southern California
Title: 

Cute Little Stuffies

Date:March 15, 2010
" My daughter loved these, so even though they were intended as prizes for games at her party I let her keep them. She really loves them! They are fairly small, but are good quality. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Farm Animal Bean Bags
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1