CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Safari Animal Bean Bag Set

Safari Animal Bean Bag Set

Add these adorable bean bags to favor boxes for all the kids, or hand out as individual party favors and prizes; 3" - 5" high. Ages 0+. Each Set includes 4 bean bag animals: elephant, lion, zebra and leopard.
Average Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Safari Animal Bean Bag Set
Review 1 for Safari Animal Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GirlScoutmom
Title: 

Very cute - nice price!

Date:January 8, 2010
"I purchsed these for table decorations for an adult "wild things" themed event. They were well made and very cute. They'd be great for kids, too!"
Review 2 for Safari Animal Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Levi123
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
Title: 

Quite Disappointed - VERY Small

Date:May 18, 2012
"Everything I have purchased through Birthday Express has been great, except this. The animals are incredibly small and the cheetah and zebra look quite cheap. It is too late to get anything else so we will use them, but I am incredibly disappointed. Look at the giraffe plush - It is the same price and much better quality. Too bad I only got one of those and not eight! Price was the same and it is five-times the size and quality!! Do pay attention to the size!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Safari Animal Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JennMM
Title: 

Sooo Cute

Date:March 5, 2012
"These animals were beyond adorable, and the kids loved them."
Review 4 for Safari Animal Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: brendensmommy
Title: 

Animals not as pictured

Date:March 16, 2010
"I ordered these for my son's 1st birthday party. His theme was the mod monkey, but these were cheaper than the monkey bean bags, so I ordered these. We had a wide range in ages at the party and these were great for every age. The only complaint I have is that I did not get the 4 animals pictured. Instead of the zebra, we received a lime green parrot that did not match at all. If his party hadn't have been the next day, I would have sent these back because it was not as pictured. The parrot was so ugly, I felt embarrased giving it out because everyone wanted the cute jungle animals. I would have given this product 5 stars had I received the 4 animals pictured."
Review 5 for Safari Animal Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: sasskas
Location: Idaho
Title: 

Cute but not a cheetah

Date:March 4, 2010
"I ordered these for my daughter's 6th birthday party with an animal safari theme. This is one toy she really wanted for the guests, and we specifically wanted the Cheetah! They are very cute and good quality, but they were smaller than I expected, and it's a leopard, not a cheetah. Most people don't know the difference, but it's in the spots and the face. Still a great buy...just know it's a leopard!"
Review 6 for Safari Animal Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Raleigh, NC
Title: 

Great goody bag gift...

Date:December 1, 2009
"I placed them arond the cake all the kids from the party picked one...they all loved them."
Review 7 for Safari Animal Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MatthewMommy
Location: Brookfield, WI
Title: 

Too cute

Date:November 26, 2009
"I placed these little beany babies around the safari centerpiece and all of the nieces and nephews loved them... and wanted some for their own!"
Review 8 for Safari Animal Bean Bag Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof3Girls
Location: California
Title: 

Super Cute

Date:July 14, 2009
"I bought these bean bags to put in favor boxes for my daughter's birthday! They were a huge hit! 3 months later and my own girls are still playing with the bean bags."