CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Plush Rocking Horse

Plush Rocking Horse

Your child’s first pony! Surprise your little one with this ultra-soft, plush pony with wooden handles and rockers. Seat height is 11½". Ages 3+. Adult Supervision is advised. Street address required for delivery. No APO, FPO or PO Boxes please. An additional shipping surcharge of $5 applies to this oversized item.
Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plush Rocking Horse
Review 1 for Plush Rocking Horse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pumpkingal
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Son loves it

Date:July 31, 2010
" This was easy to put together. My son loves it. Very pleased with my purchase. "
Review 2 for Plush Rocking Horse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: br549
Title: 

Great gift

Date:June 19, 2012
" If you think this rocking horse looks good in the photos, it is even better in person. It is absolutely adorable for a small child. It also makes a cute decoration in the nursery while the child is growing enough to ride it. Service was top-notch, too. This will not disappoint! "
Review 3 for Plush Rocking Horse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MimiK
Location: New Orleans
Title: 

Great For 1 year old....!!!!

Date:May 14, 2011
" Bought this for my grand-daughter's 1st birthday and it was an immediate hit !!!!
She LOVES her horsey....!!!!
Knew just what to do from the get go....!!!! Highly recommend this item........
"
Review 4 for Plush Rocking Horse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Suzio
Title: 

Secretariat

Date:April 29, 2011
" This is one of the cutest rocking horses I have ever seen!! "
Review 5 for Plush Rocking Horse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: girly22
Date:November 19, 2010
" I really liked the horse for my son. It was smaller than i thought it would be but still liked! "
Review 6 for Plush Rocking Horse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mama09
Location: Humble, TX
Title: 

My 1 yr old Loves this!

Date:November 17, 2010
" Perfect for my 1 yr old! He can easily get on & off this precious little horse. It is super cute & soft too! "
Review 7 for Plush Rocking Horse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GrAuntie1
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Title: 

Perfect for a 1st Birthday!

Date:November 13, 2010
" The plush rocking horse was the perfect 1st Birthday gift for my nephew. It feels soft and appears durable. I didn't want to buy those larger versions since he was so young but this one is close to the ground, rocks but is not too wild for a toddler. I also purchased a child's cowboy hat. I wish I had bought some cowboy outfit pajamas. Great buy and arrived within a few days! "
Review 8 for Plush Rocking Horse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy28
Title: 

love @ first sight

Date:October 30, 2010
" Our son has never ridden a real horse but took to this adorable rocker immediately. He seemed to know just how to get going. Stood on the foot rest, swung his leg up and rocked away (making horse galloping noises to boot). Big hit! Easy to put together and nice material. Highly recommended! "
Review 9 for Plush Rocking Horse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: freckles
Title: 

Toddler friendly

Date:September 13, 2010
" Just perfect for a toddler! My son loves it! Very sturdy. "
Review 10 for Plush Rocking Horse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xinia20
Title: 

xinia20

Date:March 23, 2010
" very cute rocking horse. its soft so not dangerous for a little child. "
Review 11 for Plush Rocking Horse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mouse
Location: North Carolina
Title: 

Softest rocking horse ever!!

Date:February 8, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" The shipping was fast. The packaging was wonderful. And I think this is the cutest plush rocking horse on the net. Other websites had this same horse on sale for $129. regular $149. Baught it at celebratexpress.com for $64. It was for my daughters 1st Birthday, and she absolutly loves it!! Highly recommended. 5 Stars!! "