CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Tool Squirter Set

Tool Squirter Set

Squeeze to soak up water, and squirt away! Set of 6 squirt toys includes wrench, hammer, screwdriver, tape measure, saw and drill. Plastic; 2¼-4¼ each.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tool Squirter Set
Review 1 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KeiranMom
Location: CT
Date:August 16, 2010
"These toys are a great size and a great price. At my son's first birthday, we had a few infants and these made GREAT "goodie bag" favors!!! I would HIGHLY reccommend them!!!"
Review 2 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: theirmom
Location: American canyon, CA
Title: 

great product

Date:July 30, 2014
"Wasn't too sure about this purchase, the picture did not do these toys justice, but they were absolutely perfect. Love them."
Review 3 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mimito3
Location: Huntsville, AL
Title: 

Cute tools!

Date:October 23, 2013
"These tools are so cute! They were bigger than expected and look great! Can't wait to put them in tool belts for my grandson's construction themed birthday party!"
Review 4 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ASL7
Title: 

kids loved these squirters

Date:April 28, 2012
"We decorated tool belts for a craft and before the kids left I put a few favors in the pockets of their belts. This was one of the favors and they loved them! Perfect for my 2 year old son's party!"
Review 5 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: travelbugs
Location: Queensland, Australia
Title: 

Fun Party Favours

Date:November 28, 2011
"Very cute! I used these to put in the take home party bags for my son's construction party. Much better value and use than the old fashion lolly bags and the kids thought they were fantastic."
Review 6 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AMSULADY
Title: 

1st Birthday

Date:May 9, 2011
"We had a Handy Manny party and these were the best party favors for a group of infants and toddlers. Love them!"
Review 7 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Radi
Location: Newport News, VA
Title: 

Even Better Than Expected

Date:October 29, 2010
"I bought these to use on top of my husband's birthday cake. They looked great, and the quality is even better than I had expected, especially for the low price. Now we're letting our toddler play with them."
Review 8 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meeko1222
Location: Minnesota
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:October 26, 2010
"These were absolutely wonderful. Great item for kids under 1 and they all loved them.
I would definately recommend these for a first birthday grab bag."
Review 9 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsGrace
Title: 

Great Product

Date:October 9, 2010
"I was pleasantly surprised by this product. I purchased the squirt tools for my son's first birthday party. They were a hit with the kids."
Review 10 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HandyManny
Location: Coral Springs, FL
Title: 

Can be use for one year old kid

Date:August 27, 2010
"I purchsed them as favors for the kids. They really look safe for one year old kids."
Review 11 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bailey01
Title: 

Great party favors!

Date:July 25, 2010
"Very cute and made great party favors! Great quality & price. Would buy again. Well actually my son wants me to buy him his own set now! :)"
Review 12 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GCsMom
Location: Ocala, FL
Title: 

Great item for price

Date:March 30, 2010
"The squirt toys are perfect for party favors. They are big and functional. My one year old loves them."
Review 13 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katjoment
Location: allen, tx
Title: 

look just like the picture

Date:March 7, 2010
"cute bath toys for boys. worked great for the little guys party bags"
Review 14 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mkr8
Location: Houston, Texas
Title: 

Great for young children

Date:March 7, 2010
"Finally - a product for a baby to play with to go in a goodie bag! I was so happy to find something to go with the construction party stuff for my son's 1st birthday that I could give to babies!"
Review 15 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stboy
Location: Tampa Bay
Title: 

Handy Manny

Date:February 27, 2010
"Great favor item! Perfect for bigger kids for a tool/construction themed party! Larger than what I had expected... sooo cute!"
Review 16 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: moran1228
Location: Utuado, PR
Title: 

Awesome Surprise !!!

Date:February 16, 2010
"These squirt toys were a great buy. I was actually surprised when I received them because they are bigger than I expected. Great for older and smaller children alike."
Review 17 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdayboymom
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

These tools are so cute!

Date:December 24, 2009
"These are sssooooo cute! I love them and so does my 11 month old! I will probably order another set for my friend who is pregnant and her husband a carpenter!"
Review 18 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: marineoh
Title: 

Great bath toy

Date:December 19, 2009
"My son gave these out at his birthday and kept a few for himself. We have been having a ball squirting each other during his bath time."
Review 19 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: xatldolphin39
Location: Tacoma, WA
Title: 

wonderful product

Date:November 25, 2009
"My son, and grandson, who are both 1 yr, and my daughter 3 yrs play with the tools. They are mainly used out of the bath tub as safe tools that the kids can use to pretend to fix things. Some of the paint is starting to wear off, or I would give it the highest number of stars. Other than that the squirting tools are a great idea for little ones in and out of the tub."
Review 20 for Tool Squirter Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gizmo1
Location: New York
Title: 

Love these

Date:November 24, 2009
"My kids can't wait to take their baths so that they can play with their "tools"."
1 2 next>>