CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince Bib

Lil' Prince Bib

This Lil' Prince plush embroidered bib matches your party theme and is perfect for protecting your newborn’s baby clothes. Machine wash; imported.
Average Rating:
4.88 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
50 of 50(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince Bib
Review 1 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KiiTTY
Location: Kearny, NJ
Title: 

the cute bib

Date:March 13, 2010
"The bib is precious, has a divine material. I recommend the prince bib"
Review 2 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cj0427
Location: BROOKLYN, NY
Title: 

Good buy

Date:April 8, 2012
"I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON'S BDAY, IT IS VERY CUTE, DURABLE AND THE PRICE WAS AWESOME."
Review 3 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvsbeingamama
Location: Bolingbrook, IL
Title: 

Great quality

Date:October 17, 2011
"I LOVE this bib! It was cheaper than any other 1st b-day bib I have seen and it went with the theme to my son's 1st b-day. I was pleasantly surprised that the bib was actually embroidered. I would have never guessed that by the price. Good quality + cheap price = one happy mama!"
Review 4 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: NoahsMom11797
Location: Woodbury, NY
Title: 

So Adorable

Date:February 22, 2011
"Good quality and really cute. We've continued to use it past his 1st birthday and it washed really well. Very absorbent."
Review 5 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Seula
Date:February 11, 2011
"I ordered this bib, plates, ballons, and cups and it is all perfect for my son's first birthday! I couldn't be happier! The bib is really good quality for the price! I also think that their prices are very reasonable and inexpensive!"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HTexasmom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Great Bib

Date:February 7, 2011
"I can't say enough great things about this bib. Most novelty bibs you buy are cheap, thin and plastic feeling. This bib was the opposite, its a nice size, made with nice plush feeling terry cloth, very well made. Much more than I was expecting."
Review 7 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smitt2619
Title: 

very nice

Date:January 28, 2011
"I really like it. I didn't realize when I ordered it that it was embroidered, and so was very happy with the quality. It will be perfect to show off the theme while he eats his first birthday cake."
Review 8 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leliat
Location: Upstate, NY
Title: 

Great quality and adorable!

Date:January 13, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"For what it costs I was expecting something on the cheap side but this is a quality bib. Soft and very well made, and a decent size, overall a great deal!"
Review 9 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofaSweetestPea
Location: Plymouth, MA
Title: 

Great Bib, Great Price

Date:January 6, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This is the cutest bib. And it was actually much larger than I expected it to be. I loved the soft velour feel of the fabric. My son wore it with the 1st birthday crown and looked adorable for his big day."
Review 10 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: GoalieMom
Location: Middletown, DE
Title: 

Great Bib for the Price

Date:November 13, 2010
"Bib is constructed of thin material and probably wouldn't stand up to long-term everyday use, but for this one-time event, it was absolutely perfect. I had my son wear it for most of the party, and it looked great in pictures, too. Would recommend in the future."
Review 11 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dirah
Location: Hidalgo, Texas
Title: 

Very Good Quality

Date:August 11, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Looks exactly like picture and very absorbent and soft. really recommend it :)"
Review 12 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cattlady07
Title: 

great product

Date:July 5, 2010
"Best quality and best price!
The colors are true to the picture. Excellent service with fast shipping and on time for our Grandson's 1st Birthday!
"
Review 13 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OlliesMama
Location: Stoney Creek, ON
Title: 

Super cute!

Date:June 2, 2010
"Perfect for when I fed him lunch, cute for pictures and kept his matching shirt clean!"
Review 14 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cristiansmom
Location: Riverhead, NY
Title: 

Cristiansmom

Date:March 20, 2010
"Super cute, great detail work matches the package great!"
Review 15 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ERBo
Title: 

Cute Big

Date:February 23, 2010
"Purchased for a first birthday party and it went perfectly with the crown that I purchased. A fun momento for the big day!"
Review 16 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luluoneyear
Title: 

good buy

Date:February 10, 2010
"great birthday party souvenir. good quality, water proof bib. cute design"
Review 17 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ACVC
Location: Atlanta
Title: 

Perfect Find!

Date:January 20, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"It was perfect for our son's first birthday. Super soft and comfy and looked great on him. Especially since we joke around about him being the "prince" of the family. :) It even looks great covered in icing!"
Review 18 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy177
Location: Canada
Title: 

Cute as can be :)

Date:January 20, 2010
"The lil Prince Bib was a perfect accessory for my son to wear on his first birthday. It really tied together the theme and made for cute pictures while he was eating his peice of cake."
Review 19 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AdensMommy
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Title: 

Super Soft & Adorable Bib

Date:January 6, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Kept the Lil Prince's royal attire free of birthday cake crumbs! Loved how he looked in it too!"
Review 20 for Lil' Prince Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NovemberMommy
Location: Ronkonkoma, NY
Title: 

Lil' Prince Loved this Bib

Date:November 29, 2009
"So cute in pictures. Super soft and very well made. We loved it. And match it with the plush crown - big winner!"
1 2 next>>