CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt

Approximate measurements: Chest 22-26", Waist 22-26", Length of shirt 13". Cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Rating:
3.902 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
32 of 41(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: newmomoftoddler
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Cute birthday shirt!

Date:October 27, 2010
" This shirt is adorable! I bought it for my son's first birthday coming up. I can't wait for him to wear it!! However, he is big for his age and the only size shirt they sell is 18 months so hopefully it fits! Great quality shirt.... worth the price. The shipping was good.... came in less time than I figured. "
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnA0812
Location: pa
Title: 

CUTE SHIRT

Date:July 16, 2013
" A really nice shirt for a 1yr old prince. Awesome sizing! "
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Magzoe
Location: plantation, fl
Title: 

cute t-shirt

Date:July 6, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Prince t-shirt was perfect... he got cake all over it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: RebaKay10
Location: Arizona
Title: 

Cute T-shirt

Date:January 16, 2013
" I am overall pretty happy with this t-shirt. It's such a cute design and pulls the theme together perfectly. Our son also wore the plush crown and looked adorable! It's pretty small to be sized 18 months. It fit my son perfectly and he is on the small side of 12 mos. The worst thing about it is that I washed it before he was going to wear it and when it came out wrinkly, I ironed it. The picture smeared across the shirt and on the towel between it and the iron. Luckily, it wasn't so bad that it wasn't wearable. But, IF YOU GET THIS SHIRT DO NOT IRON IT. "
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsLisa216
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
Title: 

Prince shirt

Date:February 26, 2012
" Prince theme was a blast but wish the shirt would have come in different sizes. My baby is healthy and he could not fit the shirt so therefore couldnt wear it to the party to match the theme. Would have cost too much to return. Otherwise the rest of the theme was a true hit. Would be great if more things could have been personalized (cups,napkins,dessert plates). "
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dydavis76
Title: 

Little Prince T-shirt

Date:February 2, 2012
" The tag says its 18 month, but I have to say that it must be a tad-bit off. It is my opinion that it runs small. My son is 14 months and it barely fits him (but he is a big boy). "
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AadensMommy
Title: 

Great Shirt

Date:October 24, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" i loved this shirt i bought it for my lil man's 1st birthday but i was debating on weather to get it or not because it was a lil pricey but when he wore it for his birthday i was glad i did he looked adorable in it:) it pulled his theme together. also they shipped to me supper fast "
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jd72601
Location: Appleton, WI
Title: 

Sweet Keepsake

Date:October 20, 2011
" This will be a cute shirt for my son to wear on his 1st birthday, and a sweet keepsake. A fitting item for his big day! The quality was nicer than I expected. "
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Randella
Location: Burlington,KY
Title: 

Super cute

Date:May 19, 2011
" I bought this along with the crown...he looks super cute. "
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: katie123
Title: 

Worst t-shirt ever.

Date:February 28, 2011
" This shirt is just a bad choice of an outfit for a b-day celebration. First of all there is only 1 size.. and all kids are different at that age. Second of all its very very wide..but short. Which meant that mybaby who is tall and slim looked just awfull in it. So instead of looking cute and adorable in it.. he looked like I put a bag of potatoes on him or something.. Its just alll wrong. "
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Swade
Location: Murfreesboro, TN
Title: 

Disappointed, item not as pictured

Date:February 25, 2011
" I ordered 3 items for my son's 1st birthday. I got the throne chair, which I love and the crown, which i love. I got him the t-shirt to match and when i opened it, it was red with a number 1 on it. it does not look like the picture at all. In the picture it is blue with a crown and says Prince, with a number 1. So I was very disappoointed. It looked cheap and was not what I ordered. "
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stelin
Title: 

shirt

Date:February 16, 2011
" not trut to size to small thats is for a 6 month old not 18 "
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMomma1
Location: Syracuse, NY
Title: 

Adorable but small for my big boy

Date:January 4, 2011
" This shirt is absolutely adorable, however it was a just fit for my son who is bigger then the average 1yr old. Still cute! "
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HMPMOTHER
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Great

Date:October 16, 2010
" Cute shirt! Fit my 12 month old who is 24 lbs great! "
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tashena
Location: North Brookfield MA
Title: 

Perfect

Date:August 24, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This t-shirt is the perfect size for my little boy. Its very well made, i have already washed it twice, once when i first got it and after his actual birthday and it still looks brand new for his big party =] "
Review 16 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OlliesMama
Location: Stoney Creek, ON
Title: 

Super adorable!!

Date:June 2, 2010
" This t-shirt looked so adorable on my son!! It was a bit big but still looked great - he's a bit smaller than most kids so I would say is true to size. I think the quality was good too. "
Review 17 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Date:May 17, 2010
" I thought I was cute so it was worth it, but a little expensive for the shirt .It was smaller then expected but my 1 year old is 27lbs so I don't know if that's average for size! the shirt comes in size 18 months "
Review 18 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Phx, Az
Title: 

Weird Fit

Date:April 19, 2010
" Its wide and short it fit just kinda weird the shirts adroable i just wish it came in differnt sizes "
Review 19 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cristiansmom
Location: Riverhead, NY
Title: 

poor quality

Date:March 20, 2010
" the shirt is really cute, however it runs small, and its very thin, not what I expected. "
Review 20 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy1022
Location: Denver, CO
Title: 

Nice Shirt!

Date:March 13, 2010
" The shirt is exactly what I pictured, but it is a little big on my son. "
1 2 next>>