CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.902 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
90 of 92(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greeneyez717
Title: 

Very Good Product

Date:March 24, 2011
"When I ordered this I thought it was going to be a paper banner and when I received it I was VERY happy with it and it has the holes to put the string to hang it and its a very good material like vinyl and durable.."
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: IcePrincesss
Location: Kansas
Title: 

awesome banner

Date:January 31, 2012
"i was expecting a paper banner but when i opened the box i found the banner was made of some other material. much more durable and will last a long time im very happy with the banner i received. if i ever need another one i will look here first."
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jd72601
Location: Appleton, WI
Title: 

Made to last through many birthdays

Date:October 20, 2011
"So cute, looks exactly as it appeared on-line. So durable that I wish I would have ordered one with a more general message so it could be used for future birthdays. Made to last!"
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Meena
Title: 

Awesome

Date:July 23, 2011
"this banner was soooo cute, just what i expected. its made of really strong material so it held up well outside. it was perfect!"
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaJudy
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Great Quality!

Date:June 6, 2011
"Love these banners, their made out of a very strong matieral and the text is printed clear. I've ordered two of these and have been very satisfied every time."
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Briza7
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 26, 2011
"Banner is of great material. Price is reasonable and it was delivered within a week."
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KellansMama
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:April 8, 2011
"Recently purchased this for my son's first birthday on May 5th. I halfway expected this to just be a paper like banner. I received it before the expected delivery date, and it was great quality material. Great buy!"
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BirthdayMom2010
Location: Saint Louis, MO
Title: 

Awesome Products!!!

Date:March 22, 2011
"I read the previous reviews on the products but was still impressed when I recieved mine!! I would highly recommend them. The banner is awesome!!"
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CocoBunny
Location: Sydney, Australia
Title: 

Brilliant purchase!!

Date:March 21, 2011
"This is something we will keep forever. It is EXCELLENT quality and was a real hit with party goers. Everyone wanted to know where I got it and told me how fantastic it looked. On top of all this it arrived SO quickly and the price is simply unbeatable. We got the medium and it was huge! I will definitely be returning for my next child's first birthday! :)"
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mesha
Location: Fort lAuderdale, FL
Title: 

Worth it~

Date:March 10, 2011
"The banner was AWESOME!
It wasn't flimsy at all. It was very nice. Good touch for his party!
"
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: CT
Date:February 21, 2011
"Love it! it was made out of a really strong material perfect!"
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jcm8777
Location: Orlando, Florida
Date:February 8, 2011
"This was perfect!
worth every penny and made with quality materials.
"
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: diamondmom
Title: 

Not the best

Date:January 28, 2011
"The banner looks great online however when we got ours, the crown and the number 1's were filled in with purple instead of blue."
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaliksMom
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

GREAT SELECTION!!!

Date:January 28, 2011
"I pondered for a while and finally decided on a theme for my son's 1st birthday party - Lil Prince. After selecting all items to order I went back and added a personalized banner. When the order arrived I was truly impressed with all the items but the banner shocked me. The quality of the banner far exceeded my expectations - great, sturdy quality, can be kept for years! I will definitely order the 2nd birthday party items from Celebrate Express. Plus the order shipped in a timely manner!! :)"
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom2009
Location: Texas
Title: 

great quality

Date:December 1, 2010
"I absolutely loved the banner. It is really thick and made very well."
Review 16 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mimmi
Location: VA
Title: 

Great quality

Date:December 1, 2010
"I am so glad I decided to get this banner. The quality was very nice and it looked great. Very pleased."
Review 17 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dreamer16
Date:November 29, 2010
"I'm glad we got this. It turned out great and didn't cost very much."
Review 18 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HeeatherNJ
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:November 17, 2010
"Can't wait to hang this banner for my son's birthday. Great Quality and very cute. I wanted something a little less busy so we just wrote Happy Birthday and then my son's name instead of Hear Ye Hear Ye."
Review 19 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TITI2
Title: 

AMAZING PRODUCT

Date:November 1, 2010
"THIS BANNER WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY. IT STOOD OUT FOR ALL THE GUESTS TO SEE AND WITH HELD THE WIND. IT IS THICK ENOUGH NOT TO RIP AND ROLL BACK UP AND SAVE."
Review 20 for Lil' Prince 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: joeysmommyisinlove
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!!

Date:September 20, 2010
"This banner is the best! VERY VERY HIGH QUALITY!!! So nice!!!!"
1 2 3 4 next>>