CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate

Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate

Invite friends and family to sign with sentiments your child will treasure forever. Includes signature pen. Ceramic. Oven and dishwasher safe; 11" W. Plate stand not included.
Average Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
16 of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Review 1 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lhs1329
Date:April 1, 2011
"They did not print my grandson's name on the plate and we did not get a pen with it aswell......... Was not happy about that at all"
Review 2 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: dontbuy1
Title: 

disappointed

Date:February 28, 2014
"I bought one of these plates about 4 years ago and was so impressed by the size and quality. This time around I was so upset when I opened the box. The plate is so much smaller and the quality is no where near the quality of years ago. The price went up and the overall look and quality went way down. Happy my little one will have his plate but very very disappointed!! Not worth the money!"
Review 3 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AnA0812
Location: pa
Title: 

Memoriable Plate

Date:July 16, 2013
"It is so nice to have a plate for memories on who was at your 1st birthday. Easy to write on and wipe off if needed. Bake and memories will last forever!"
Review 4 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jamecho
Title: 

Thanks...

Date:December 12, 2012
"This is the second Sig Plate we purchased and it looks great. We purchased one 4 years ago for our daughter and had to get one for our son'd first as well. Thank goodness companies like these sell quality products and stay in business for years."
Review 5 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Luey09
Location: Tx
Title: 

Very impressed

Date:October 2, 2011
"I absolutely love it. Very good quality! Excellent decision to purchase. Will be a memorable piece of work to keep forever for my child. Highly recommended!!!"
Review 6 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NoahsMom11797
Location: Woodbury, NY
Title: 

AWESOME!

Date:February 22, 2011
"What a great idea - wonderful quality and leaves a great memory behind. This was perfect as we had a small family gathering of about 20 people and everyone had room to sign something nice to my little "prince." It will be something he remembers forever. Note: it does not come with a stand"
Review 7 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mel72
Title: 

Great Purchase!

Date:December 31, 2010
"Love, Love, Loved this item! It was a great hit at the party and a wonderful keepsake for his 1st birthday and all the people that shared it with him!"
Review 8 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Vianca30
Location: Manhattan, New York
Title: 

Love It..

Date:November 21, 2010
"Love It... That's all I got to say... But the only thing I didn't like was that it don't have a stand... So I had to borrow one...."
Review 9 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dantesmom
Title: 

very nice

Date:November 9, 2010
"this signature plate was even cuter than I'd expected. The size was perfect and could accommadate many signatures. What a wonderful keepsake of my son's 1st birthday!!!"
Review 10 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tisty
Location: Lebanon Tennessee
Title: 

you could not have ask for any thing cuter

Date:November 3, 2010
"i was so excited when the products arrived. Everything we ordered was perfect. i would tell anyone they would be very pleased with any purchase from Celebrate Express. it was beyond anything we thought. His picture was so clear on everything. it made his 1st birthday so special."
Review 11 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MagYou
Title: 

Good service

Date:October 5, 2010
"I received this plate in the mail but it had a few surface cracks. When I called the customer service line, the rep said they would ship another one to replace this one, at no cost to me. It was only a week until my son's party so they put a rush order on it and had it to me in 4 days (spanning a weekend). I like using a company that fixes a problem so efficiently."
Review 12 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MC7Testa
Location: Reading, PA
Title: 

Beautiful Plate

Date:August 16, 2010
"I loved the plate and how people can sign it and it can be kept for life....just the price was a little too high for the product"
Review 13 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigstar
Location: Canada
Title: 

A Special Moment that will last a life time

Date:March 7, 2010
"I think this product is absolutely great..however, i did have a problem when it got delievered i opened it and it the plate had a under surface crack
I phoned the company and they were great they send a new one same day at no cost to me and it got here in time before my son birthday
this will be a plate that will hand in his room and he will remember all the people who were there for him from day 1"
Review 14 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bear732
Location: Independence, KY
Title: 

Best Purchase I made

Date:March 3, 2010
"When I received this I was very excited. It is a nice size and something that my grandson will be able to cherish when he gets older. What I neat idea!"
Review 15 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: queenie
Title: 

well suited for a prince

Date:August 12, 2009
"This plate is well worth the cost, it is a good size and is very easy to personalize. You are able to make corrections up until you set the ink in the oven."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NLMoudy
Location: Arkansas
Date:July 14, 2009
"Great Size. Kind of Large ! Worth the Money ! Looks great in my sons room. Wish I would have done one for my little girl!"
Review 17 for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bkarmygal
Location: CLARKSVILLE TN
Title: 

DEPLOYED ARMY MOM!!!

Date:July 14, 2009
"THW QUALITY IS AWESOME EVEN THE HATS LOVE IT FOR LIFE"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Prince 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1