CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Pink Princess Throne

Pink Princess Throne

Your lil’ princess will rule the party in royal style. Our exclusive plush throne is 18"H. Polyester, polyurethane foam. Spot clean. Street address required for delivery. No APO, FPO or PO Boxes please. An additional shipping and handling fee of $10 applies to this oversized item. Warning: Children under 8 yrs could choke or suffocate on damaged or broken adornments. Discard broken parts at once. Adult supervision required.
Average Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
29 of 33(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Princess Throne
Review 1 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Uneek
Location: Central cali
Title: 

Too much $$ n so small

Date:June 1, 2011
"It is super small, and very very light. I had to get it though cuz i had a royal party for my daughters 1st bday. It is super cute, no one will have it and thats why i payed so much for it. Sitting down she covered d crown so it was smaller then her. Also it bends easily. I wud buy it again though :)"
Review 2 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smo5190
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Pink Princess Chair

Date:April 28, 2013
"I was expecting an actual little chair but was surprised to find its more of a harder foam which has turned out to be alot better, safer, and long lasting. I would highly recommend this product."
Review 3 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulianaMom
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Fit for a Princess!

Date:April 12, 2012
"My daughter fell in love with this soft, plush chair. It is the perfect height for her (she will be a year old next week) and she is fascinated with the "jewels" on the chair. She loves lounging in it! It's as if she knows that she is a Princess!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bigmomma24
Title: 

best producttotally

Date:February 17, 2012
"totally worth the money i would definifely recommend to a friend long lasting and durable"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sugarfoot
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Great buy

Date:January 26, 2012
"I bought this for my daughter 1st birthday party! Not only was it great for decoration by my daughter loves her chair. Now she uses it all the time. A bit pricey but worth it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aehall
Location: Milwaukee, WI
Title: 

Awesome awesome chair

Date:November 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter loves this chair! When she's not sitting in it watching her favorite shows she puts all of her stuffed animals on it and uses it as a play toy. Great purchase! Super happy."
Review 7 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: iwvam
Location: NJ
Title: 

princess chair

Date:June 4, 2011
"Is beautiful. love the colors, but the back rest of the chair doesnt have a great support."
Review 8 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gilttermommy
Title: 

Adorable Chair

Date:April 14, 2011
"This chair is so cute!! my daughter loves it!! I bought it for her 1st bithday party, i cant wait to see her open her gifts on it."
Review 9 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: AllOutMom
Location: Big Spring, TX
Title: 

Very cute

Date:March 10, 2011
"very cute but the price is pretty steep for something weighing next to nothing. My daughter loves it, as soon as she seen it she crawled all over it. Not sure how well it holds up since we have only had it a week but time will tell. I was disappointed in the extra shipping cost, when the UPS man brought me this medium size box I thought it would weigh a ton but it did not. It seems to be made with decent material and like I said it's super cute, I can't wait for my daughter to open her presents on it next week."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AMotherof4
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Pin Princess Throne

Date:February 28, 2011
"I love the throne and think it is going to be the highlight of my daughters first birthday party, however i have to agree that the cost of the throne is a bit high...I would think it would cost $40-$50. Overall I love it and its sturdy for my little princess!"
Review 11 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: EricaG
Title: 

Perfect Chair for a Little Princess

Date:February 2, 2011
"We just bought this chair for our Daughter's 1st birthday. When she saw it she went right over and sat on it. She just loves it. We were very happy with the quality of this product. It seems to have heavy duty material. I know my little princess will get a lot of use out of it."
Review 12 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: stsl
Title: 

So cute!

Date:January 16, 2011
"Love the chair! Perfect size! I only gave it a 4 because I think it is slightly overpriced."
Review 13 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilKoon
Title: 

Cutest Chair EVER

Date:October 28, 2010
"I was very pleased with this chair when I received it. It is so cute! I only gave it 4 stars because I do not know at this time how well it will hold up because we have not given it to my 1 year old yet."
Review 14 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsGoldenlady
Location: New Jersey
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:September 19, 2010
"This Princess Throne is the best chair for my granddaughter. She simply adores it, & it is just the right size for her. I purchase it for her 1st Birthday & it was a GREAT gift."
Review 15 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: melis1198
Title: 

A little too expensive

Date:August 8, 2010
"We bought this chair for my daughter for her 1st birthday. She absolutely loves it and it is the perfect size for her. I still feel that is was too expensive though."
Review 16 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momma5
Location: ca
Title: 

Super cute

Date:April 19, 2010
"I got this for my daughter's 1st bday party and it is so cute!! it's the perfect size for her to sit in while opening presents. I love it!!"
Review 17 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: wnupray
Title: 

Just the right size

Date:April 13, 2010
"The princess chair was just the right size for my 1 year old. It wasn't to big and it was just the right height for her to sit and get up on her own."
Review 18 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: TMommyof3
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Wrong chair

Date:March 25, 2010
"I LOVE this chair, I got the prince one for my son on his first birthday, he loved it so I thought why not get it for our daughter...only problem is they sent the purple one...I ordered it for her birthday and my fault for not allowing enough time for potential issues. It is a nice chair I just wish I would have gotten the pink one."
Review 19 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweet1
Location: Cleveland Ohio
Title: 

Beautiful!

Date:March 14, 2010
"I bought this for my daughters first birthday. I have not used it it yet but I plan to use it for when she opens her gifts and takes pictures. It is nice and seems durable but not for the price, I think its worth maybe $40."
Review 20 for Pink Princess Throne
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Cassfab
Location: cumberland,md
Title: 

sooooo ADORABLE

Date:March 7, 2010
"My princess used this while opening her presents!very cute and made her feel like a real princess"
1 2 next>>