CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt

Approximate measurements: Chest 18-24", Waist 18-24", Full length 24". Cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
30 of 35(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pickymother
Title: 

so cute

Date:October 18, 2010
" the shirt fit my daughter perfect. She wears 12months, but this 2T was just perfect. And the quality is really good. "
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelesMommy
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:February 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Very cute! Size runs real small. Daughter wears 12 month and it was a 2T and fit perfectly. Glad I ordered big. "
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: HugelyDisappointedMom
Title: 

HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!!

Date:September 1, 2011
" Do NOT waste your money on this shirt!!!! What a waste. My daughter is currently in 18month sized shirts from The Children's Place & this shirt wouldn't have fit her when she was 6 months old!! She is right @ 20lbs @11 and half months old and there, is NO WAY this shirt would fit her. What a waste of time & money. ;( I had really hoped it would work b/c it is very cute but, I would love to know where they get their sizing chart, trying to call it a 2T. Please do NOT buy this product. I love all of the plates, napkins, etc for this theme. But, wish I hadn't wasted my money on the shirt. They are going to charge me $7 to return it along with what it cost to ship to me. So, I'll not even get half of my money back. :( ;( :( "
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BekahC79
Location: Kansas
Title: 

So cute!!!

Date:March 25, 2011
" Everyone loved the shirt, and she looked adorable in it. My daughter is transitioning into size 18 month clothes, and this shirt fit perfectly, so for a size 2T, it does run small. "
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauBaker
Location: Northern Virginia
Title: 

Too Small

Date:February 7, 2011
" This shirt looks very cute, but it is most certainly NOT a 2T. My daughter is in clothes that are 18 months and this shirt was very small, tight and way too short for her. There are much better things I could have spend my $15 on. "
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuckyKMB2001
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:February 7, 2011
" I like the shirt but I wish it came in different sizes. My daughter may be 1 but she is still in 6-9 month clothes. A 2T is too big for her. "
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jdi77
Title: 

Sizing is misleading

Date:November 19, 2010
" The shirt itself is very nice, quality seems good, but I think the sizing is a bit of.! My daughter is 9 1/2 months, she is pretty big (21lbs, 30") but the 2T just barely fits her. I'm hoping she doesn't grow much between now and her birthday! "
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mollie619
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Cute Tshirt!!!

Date:October 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" We bought 2T for our daughter's first birthday, shirt fit her perfectly. Great quality and cleans well too! Love the scallop edges and looks so cute :) "
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: texasmomma
Title: 

cute but too small

Date:September 19, 2010
" The shirt is very cute, but it is very small for a 2T. My daughter wears 12 month in Carter's and it just fits her. "
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KeshaKesh
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

The cutest "Princess" party t-shirt!

Date:August 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This shirt was PERFECT along with all the other Lil' Princess items. The items look just like the pictures & are of good quality & not cheap looking, & shirt fit perfectly. I thought a 2T would be too big but it wasn't (my baby weighs 20lbs). I highly recommend these items! Everything arrived on the date that they said too! "
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tmac
Location: Poland, NY
Title: 

Good Quality & Fast Shipping

Date:July 12, 2010
" I ordered this shirt for my daughter's 1st birthday about a week and 1/2 before her party. I received the shirt two days after I ordered it! Good quality.... fits great! "
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: musiclady
Title: 

Cute!

Date:April 4, 2010
" I am gladhis shirt runs small. That's one of the reasons I ordered- my daughter is a preemie, so barely 15 pounds for her birthday. Although the shirt is a little big, it still fits better that the other birthday shirts from other stores. "
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SunnySpain
Title: 

Perfect for her special day!

Date:March 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This t-shirt was the perfect idea for her special day! Just add a cute pair of pants and she'll be adorable. It was a little chilly, so we just put a pink long sleeve shirt underneath. Not to mention, all the icing washed right out! "
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaofgreatkids
Title: 

Cute shirt but small

Date:March 4, 2010
" I ordered this for my daughter's first birthday party. It is a really cute shirt, but I was disappointed at how small it was. The description said 2T for the size, but it fit more like 6-12M. My daughter is 50% for weight and 80% for height, and is wearing 12-18M clothes. This shirt was tight on her and was too short in length. I was expecting it to be roomy (as 2T size) and that she would be able to wear it for a while this spring. She wore it for her party, but that will be the first and last time. I wish the shirt would have been larger because it's really cute. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maddymommy
Date:February 22, 2010
" This shirt is so tiny, it must be cut small! Wont fit my 20.5 lb daughter at all! "
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jocaterjes
Location: New Mexico
Title: 

Good buy

Date:January 19, 2010
" Quality product. Very cute. Fit perfect on our one year old princess "
Review 17 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharethewealth
Title: 

good purchase

Date:December 1, 2009
" I reallyliked the shirt but the sizes are really small. They did not offer different sizes in this one either. "
Review 18 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Codyanna1
Location: Jackson, MS
Title: 

The Princess' Shirt

Date:November 29, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Love this shirt!!!! It is so cute on and washes well. I was suprised that after a good washing it still looked as good as it did when it arrived in the mail. My daughter wore this shirt with a little pair of bootcut bluejeans and she was a hit! I would highly recommend this product to others! It is a must! "
Review 19 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anitah
Title: 

She looked so cute!

Date:November 28, 2009
" Our beautiful girl looked even more beautiful with her I'm one shirt on. Pretty in pink! "
Review 20 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partytime1
Title: 

Excellent Choice

Date:November 26, 2009
" So cute on and fits child very nice. Everyone loved it. "
1 2 next>>