CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt

Approximate measurements: Chest 18-24", Waist 18-24", Full length 24". Cotton. Machine wash. Imported.
Average Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
30 of 35(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: musiclady
Title: 

Cute!

Date:April 4, 2010
"I am gladhis shirt runs small. That's one of the reasons I ordered- my daughter is a preemie, so barely 15 pounds for her birthday. Although the shirt is a little big, it still fits better that the other birthday shirts from other stores."
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AngelesMommy
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:February 5, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very cute! Size runs real small. Daughter wears 12 month and it was a 2T and fit perfectly. Glad I ordered big."
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: HugelyDisappointedMom
Title: 

HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!!

Date:September 1, 2011
"Do NOT waste your money on this shirt!!!! What a waste. My daughter is currently in 18month sized shirts from The Children's Place & this shirt wouldn't have fit her when she was 6 months old!! She is right @ 20lbs @11 and half months old and there, is NO WAY this shirt would fit her. What a waste of time & money. ;( I had really hoped it would work b/c it is very cute but, I would love to know where they get their sizing chart, trying to call it a 2T. Please do NOT buy this product. I love all of the plates, napkins, etc for this theme. But, wish I hadn't wasted my money on the shirt. They are going to charge me $7 to return it along with what it cost to ship to me. So, I'll not even get half of my money back. :( ;( :("
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BekahC79
Location: Kansas
Title: 

So cute!!!

Date:March 25, 2011
"Everyone loved the shirt, and she looked adorable in it. My daughter is transitioning into size 18 month clothes, and this shirt fit perfectly, so for a size 2T, it does run small."
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauBaker
Location: Northern Virginia
Title: 

Too Small

Date:February 7, 2011
"This shirt looks very cute, but it is most certainly NOT a 2T. My daughter is in clothes that are 18 months and this shirt was very small, tight and way too short for her. There are much better things I could have spend my $15 on."
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuckyKMB2001
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Title: 

Disappointed

Date:February 7, 2011
"I like the shirt but I wish it came in different sizes. My daughter may be 1 but she is still in 6-9 month clothes. A 2T is too big for her."
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jdi77
Title: 

Sizing is misleading

Date:November 19, 2010
"The shirt itself is very nice, quality seems good, but I think the sizing is a bit of.! My daughter is 9 1/2 months, she is pretty big (21lbs, 30") but the 2T just barely fits her. I'm hoping she doesn't grow much between now and her birthday!"
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pickymother
Title: 

so cute

Date:October 18, 2010
"the shirt fit my daughter perfect. She wears 12months, but this 2T was just perfect. And the quality is really good."
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mollie619
Location: San Diego, CA
Title: 

Cute Tshirt!!!

Date:October 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We bought 2T for our daughter's first birthday, shirt fit her perfectly. Great quality and cleans well too! Love the scallop edges and looks so cute :)"
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: texasmomma
Title: 

cute but too small

Date:September 19, 2010
"The shirt is very cute, but it is very small for a 2T. My daughter wears 12 month in Carter's and it just fits her."
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KeshaKesh
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

The cutest "Princess" party t-shirt!

Date:August 4, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This shirt was PERFECT along with all the other Lil' Princess items. The items look just like the pictures & are of good quality & not cheap looking, & shirt fit perfectly. I thought a 2T would be too big but it wasn't (my baby weighs 20lbs). I highly recommend these items! Everything arrived on the date that they said too!"
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tmac
Location: Poland, NY
Title: 

Good Quality & Fast Shipping

Date:July 12, 2010
"I ordered this shirt for my daughter's 1st birthday about a week and 1/2 before her party. I received the shirt two days after I ordered it! Good quality.... fits great!"
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SunnySpain
Title: 

Perfect for her special day!

Date:March 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This t-shirt was the perfect idea for her special day! Just add a cute pair of pants and she'll be adorable. It was a little chilly, so we just put a pink long sleeve shirt underneath. Not to mention, all the icing washed right out!"
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommaofgreatkids
Title: 

Cute shirt but small

Date:March 4, 2010
"I ordered this for my daughter's first birthday party. It is a really cute shirt, but I was disappointed at how small it was. The description said 2T for the size, but it fit more like 6-12M. My daughter is 50% for weight and 80% for height, and is wearing 12-18M clothes. This shirt was tight on her and was too short in length. I was expecting it to be roomy (as 2T size) and that she would be able to wear it for a while this spring. She wore it for her party, but that will be the first and last time. I wish the shirt would have been larger because it's really cute."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maddymommy
Date:February 22, 2010
"This shirt is so tiny, it must be cut small! Wont fit my 20.5 lb daughter at all!"
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jocaterjes
Location: New Mexico
Title: 

Good buy

Date:January 19, 2010
"Quality product. Very cute. Fit perfect on our one year old princess"
Review 17 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sharethewealth
Title: 

good purchase

Date:December 1, 2009
"I reallyliked the shirt but the sizes are really small. They did not offer different sizes in this one either."
Review 18 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Codyanna1
Location: Jackson, MS
Title: 

The Princess' Shirt

Date:November 29, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Love this shirt!!!! It is so cute on and washes well. I was suprised that after a good washing it still looked as good as it did when it arrived in the mail. My daughter wore this shirt with a little pair of bootcut bluejeans and she was a hit! I would highly recommend this product to others! It is a must!"
Review 19 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: anitah
Title: 

She looked so cute!

Date:November 28, 2009
"Our beautiful girl looked even more beautiful with her I'm one shirt on. Pretty in pink!"
Review 20 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday T-Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: partytime1
Title: 

Excellent Choice

Date:November 26, 2009
"So cute on and fits child very nice. Everyone loved it."
1 2 next>>