CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib

John Deere 1st Birthday Bib

This plush embroidered bib matches your party theme and is perfect for protecting your newborn’s baby clothes. Machine wash; imported. Sippy cup no longer available.
Average Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Review 1 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momofjubeckjohn
Location: Chicago Sub's
Title: 

1St Birthday Bib

Date:January 18, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Great QUALITY!! perfect!"
Review 2 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

john Deere bib!

Date:January 25, 2013
"Highly recommend! This bib is much cuter in person! I was quite surprised at the quality of the bib as well. Great price and super cute!"
Review 3 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Prinzess
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Perfect

Date:August 17, 2012
"I love this. Works good for little ones. Great color and well made."
Review 4 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: babyboy2011
Location: Louisiana
Title: 

Great

Date:December 30, 2011
"Excellent quality for the price, it is made really well !"
Review 5 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tinee
Title: 

Cutest little farmer

Date:November 7, 2011
"This Bib is just adorable... its perfect for a farmers first birthday!!! im just soo happy i was able to find these products for our little man"
Review 6 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CMLubbes
Location: Butte, MT
Title: 

Cute but not a high quality

Date:September 30, 2011
"It is vary cute and i love it but the material is vary thin and would not prevent much of a mess if there is liquid involved!"
Review 7 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mindy1474
Location: NM
Title: 

Too Cute!

Date:December 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This bib added the perfect touch to my little boy's first birthday outfit! It was just precious when he got ready to tear into his tractor cake!"
Review 8 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicole2484yahoo
Title: 

RIPPED!

Date:December 17, 2010
"The bib is repped along the seem, very upset, no time to reorder a new one, won't be using this company again"
Review 9 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: domsmommy
Title: 

Great!!!

Date:November 24, 2010
"This bib is awesome super well made nice and thick!!!"
Review 10 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heff
Date:August 16, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Nice qualitly sooo cute!"
Review 11 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Larr
Location: Fl
Title: 

very nice

Date:June 29, 2010
"Better then expected! Soft bib and great detail to design. Nice addition to the shirt both came super clean after being covered in cake and icing."
Review 12 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Martie
Date:May 23, 2010
"I love the John Deere birthday bib. I definitely would recommend this product to anyone."
Review 13 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christophersmommy
Title: 

Cutest Bib EVER!!

Date:April 5, 2010
"THIS BIB IS SOO CUTE.. PERFECT FOR HIS 1ST BIRTHDAY! THIS BIB TIED IN WITH HIS JOHN DEERE THEME!!"
Review 14 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: katjoment
Location: allen, tx
Title: 

absolutly love it

Date:March 7, 2010
"We love tractors in our house so to have one for his first birthday bib was great!"
Review 15 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Hammonton, NJ
Title: 

Cute addition to the birthday attire

Date:January 22, 2010
"Since my son doesn't like to wear hats we have opted to have him wear the John Deere Bib as his first birthday attire."
Review 16 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: maybkty
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:December 1, 2009
"The bib was so cute! It was very well made and the embroidered tractor was bright green color. It was a huge hit."
Review 17 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Natalie477
Location: Samson, Al
Title: 

Very nice

Date:August 24, 2009
"It was very well made for the price. The embroidery was very nicely done."
Review 18 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BLG2009
Title: 

Wonderful Surprise

Date:August 11, 2009
"I am so glad I ordered this. It is very nice quality for the price. I know that the birthday boy will be thrilled to wear it on his first birthday and probably afterwards as well."
Review 19 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomTo2
Location: VA
Title: 

So Glad I Purchased It!

Date:July 24, 2009
"I was expecting a rather cheap bib when I ordered this. Much to my surprise it exceeded my expectations. The bib is very thick and soft - feels very durable. The trim/design is stiched on - not plastic or an iron-on that will just come off in the wash. Great price for a great product - so glad I purchased it!"
Review 20 for John Deere 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scraper
Location: Topeka, Ks
Title: 

Great 1st birthday party

Date:July 21, 2009
"I was very happy with the John Deere birthday supplies making my grandsons first birthday a lot of fun. My grandsons dad did not want to break the pinaeta, he wanted to hang it in my grandsons bedroom. It is that adorable and real looking. I will use Celebrate Express again."
1 2 next>>