CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib

Girl's 1st Birthday Bib

This Girl's 1st Birthday plush embroidered bib matches your party theme and is perfect for protecting your newborn’s baby clothes. Machine wash; imported.
Average Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Review 1 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: RNAMommy
Title: 

Very cute!

Date:March 2, 2012
"My daughter turns 1 in a few weeks and we bought this bib for her. It is really cute. Great quality. Would recommend!"
Review 2 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ABCBECK
Location: Valley AL
Title: 

Great Bib

Date:February 1, 2012
"This bib is super soft and goes great with all other theme items. Great for daycare on birthday!"
Review 3 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dimberaidiel
Location: Italy
Date:October 19, 2011
"The bib is really nice and the quality is very good too. Highly recommended."
Review 4 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: pucamom
Title: 

nice bib

Date:September 7, 2011
"I was very pleased with this bib for my daughter. It was of good quality and soft on both sides with nice embroidered detailing. It looks cute in pictures and was a good purchase. Have only hand washed it once, so don't know how it will hold up in the wash."
Review 5 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LaylaBug1
Title: 

perfect!

Date:August 19, 2011
"I love this bib! It is actually embroidered stiching not just a print on the bib and the colors are very vibrant. I couldn't have asked for anything better!"
Review 6 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sterneli
Title: 

Can't stain this bib!

Date:June 7, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We had two parties in two locations for my little girl so we really hoped we could re-use the bib. When she smooshed purple and blue and pink icing all over the bib at the first party I had little hope of re-using the bib. I forgot to stain treat it and it just got washed with our normal laundry and AMAZINGLY it came out completely like brand new! I highly recommend this bib. We will use it for day care now."
Review 7 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carrie01
Title: 

perfect!

Date:April 30, 2011
"This little bib is so soft and cute. It was another accessory we added to our daughters first beeday. It fit well into her bee theme. Loved this."
Review 8 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mnocooper
Title: 

Great value

Date:August 23, 2010
"I thought this bib a little pricey for something that my daughter would wear once, but bought it anyway. It is made REALLY well, and worth the money! If I dont keep if for her keepsake box, then it will definitely re-sell at the consignment shop."
Review 9 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KMG23
Location: New York
Title: 

Cute Bib

Date:June 28, 2010
"This bib is well made. It went along perfectly with the butterfly theme for my daughter's 1st birthday."
Review 10 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lilchuck
Title: 

Very Cute Bib

Date:June 5, 2010
"This baby bib was exactly as described and was delivered on-time for baby's first birthday. Thank you!"
Review 11 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JoJo2009
Location: SLC, UT
Title: 

Better than expected

Date:June 4, 2010
"I didn't expect the quality of the bib to be so nice. So cute!! Can't wait for her to wear it with her cute outfit"
Review 12 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GodBless
Location: Bowling Green, KY
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:March 10, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Very cute bib and large enough to protect birthday clothes from cake mess!"
Review 13 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monie
Location: norwalk
Title: 

too cute

Date:December 1, 2009
"this bib is nice and bright its so cute that i dont want her to use it..but she will on her special day ! i wanted her to look cute even with a bib so this was perfect!"
Review 14 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cstanley
Location: Tahuya, WA
Title: 

Adorable

Date:November 26, 2009
"This is a keepsake for a life time and cleaned up perfectly after a brilliantly colored cake ! Loved It !"
Review 15 for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Karekare008
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

Softest Bib My Daughter Owns

Date:August 9, 2009
"What a nice bib! It's by far the softest bib we have. All the hot pink icing washed right out too. I'm very happy with this bib."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Girl's 1st Birthday Bib
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5