CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown is oh-so-soft and adjustable. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 101
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116 reviews)
5 stars
97
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
110 of 116(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jhen
Location: canada
Title: 

it's awesome

Date:August 28, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"everything is amazing.she is so adorable.my friends loves it."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Gracesmommie
Location: Michigan
Title: 

Perfectly fit for Princess Grace

Date:December 29, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter loved this from the moment we put it on her head. It is soft and comfy. It adjusted easily and cleaned up well. I think it will be used to play dress-up for years to come! I am very very glad that I purchased this item.
It went perfectly with the pink highchair cover and tulle high chair skirt. ADORABLE!!!"
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Prettymsb
Location: Bedford Ohio
Title: 

Exactly What I Wanted,

Date:December 1, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This crown couldn't have been more perfect. She was able to tie it off and put it on with out it breaking, ripping, or poking her in the eye (like the other options). I was able to make it the size of her head with little effort. I will be putting this in her dress up box to use agin and again!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Manda0615
Title: 

WONDERFUL!!!

Date:November 5, 2012
"I was al little reluctant to pay that much for a crown my daughtre will only wear once but I'm so glad i did. Shje looked absolutely adorable and it's made so well it may last until she has kids! :)"
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessku
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Cute but...

Date:September 13, 2012
"A little large for a one year old's head. This was much too large for my daughter, but I suppose every child is different. There is however an elastic band to make it more fitted, which helps some."
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

fun faactor

Date:July 2, 2012
"it is a really cute fun factor the only draw back is the adjustable strap only adjust from one side and it bunches up not the most attractive look but still fun for pictures"
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Bearsmama
Title: 

Wow

Date:June 29, 2012
"This was great to make my little girl look more like a princess for her 1st birthday. The adjustable strap made it comfortable for her too"
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BradenandHaydensmom
Location: Salyersville, KY
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:June 1, 2012
"This crown was perfect for my daughter's first birthday. It was soft ant adjustable. She wears it all the time!"
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kass
Location: Maine
Title: 

Plush Crown

Date:May 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It was the most adorable thing on my sweet princess i loved it and would tell neone to shop birthday exspress its awesome!!!"
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: brigitte
Location: Fall Creek, OR
Title: 

princess crown

Date:April 12, 2012
"I loved this crown for my daughters first birthday. I had purchased a blue one for my son when he had turned one as well."
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PaddycakesIcing
Location: Kyle, TX
Title: 

Fit for a Queen

Date:April 11, 2012
"The princess crown came in on time and had an adjustable strap, so it fit my little princess perfectly. It was durable and didn't flop over! We got the matching bib and the whole outfit was a hit!"
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mama1977
Title: 

A MUST!

Date:February 24, 2012
"What a hit!! This completed my daughter's outfit!! She was a birthday princess!"
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomofOneBabyGirl
Title: 

Wouldn't recommend.

Date:February 14, 2012
"The hat is really floppy, I expected it to be a little stiffer. Also, if you need to make it smaller, it bunches up on one side and doesn't look as good as I hoped it would. Look for a better alternative, even thou it is a cute hat!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mzro23
Location: Vancouver, BC
Title: 

awesome hat for baby!

Date:February 12, 2012
"my daughter loves this hat. used it for her 1st birthday"
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrp0506
Location: Calgary
Title: 

Not bad

Date:February 12, 2012
"Yes it is cute, I must say and I could have given it 5 stars but there's one thing that the previous buyers didn't mention. It's the velcro strap that was on the right side of the crown. It kind of turned me off because it made the crown wrinkly on that side and it looked uneven on my daughter's head. It would have been perfect if they had sewn it right at the back and it won't be noticeable for picture purposes."
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenn2012
Location: Florida
Title: 

Cute crown

Date:January 14, 2012
"this crown was soft and didn't bother my daughter while she opened her gifts. It is a cute crown."
Review 17 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Naynay14
Title: 

So CUTE !!

Date:October 24, 2011
"this is adorable! My daughter looked like a pretty princess!"
Review 18 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaraMo
Location: Maine
Title: 

Soooo adorable!!

Date:July 17, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love this hat!!! The day of my girls bday she wore it all day!! Then wore it for eating cake during her party!! Big hit!"
Review 19 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Halsey
Title: 

The Perfect Finishing Touch!

Date:July 1, 2011
"This crown is absolutely adorable! It is better than pictured. Good quality and fit. I was worried that this would be too tight or hurt my child's head, however this has the perfect adjustable velcro fit- not too tight, not too loose. What an adorable finishing touch to celebrate!"
Review 20 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Plush Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyof2RN
Location: Kissimmee, FL
Title: 

Awesome

Date:June 7, 2011
"Really cute and soft. It has an adjustable closure to fit most if not all 1 yr old girls. I also got the blue one for my son for his 1st birthday. I love them both and now are displayed in their rooms."
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>