CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat

Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat

Pamper your little one with pure whimsy with this fun hat! Hat features soft, plush fabric and a gentle elastic interior to fit comfortably. Made of cotton and polyester. Hat measures approximately 6" in height and 18" in circumference. Ages 3+. Please note: The candle may not stand straight if the hat is not completely filled, it may lean to either side.
Average Rating:
4.831 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (136 reviews)
5 stars
120
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
133 of 136(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Review 1 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DaddyC
Location: Katy, TX
Title: 

He actually left it on!!!

Date:September 14, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son hates wearing caps/hats, and he actually left this one on the entire time. It was a fun and great end to his first year, and intro into his 2nd!"
Review 2 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aidansmom
Location: Cajun Country, LA
Title: 

The Hit of the Party!!!

Date:July 13, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this for my son's first birthday party and it was such a hit! To be honest, I didn't think he would keep it on, but it was too cute not to give it a shot. He actually wore it proudly for almost the entire party! It is a one-time only purchase, but the memories and photos of him in this hat are SO worth the money! I'm defintely glad I went for it!"
Review 3 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaFagan
Location: Gainesville, FL
Title: 

Wasn't impressed

Date:May 14, 2013
"Fun and cute hat, but i wasn't impressed with it. Plus, my son doesnt like hates on his head."
Review 4 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommy2Mase
Location: Queens, NY
Title: 

My son LOVES this hat!!!

Date:June 10, 2012
"I never write reviews but I just had to review this product because it is such a big hit with my son. I bought it for his first birthday and he is approaching his second birthday in July. He wears this hat daily!!! He loves this hat & will put it on just to play around the house. It is very durable and still looks like new. It was a huge hit at his first birthday party! I wish I could find one for his second birthday now!!! Highly recommend it!"
Review 5 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: feistyrho
Title: 

Very SMALL

Date:April 19, 2012
"I bought this and was so excited since the design of the hat is absolutely adorable. But once I received the product I could not get the hat over my 11 month old son's head. Granted his head is in the 95% percentile but even still this hat was WAY too small. Just beware. Was not worth the purchase and then having to return the hat and only receiving a very small portion of my money back after shipping to return."
Review 6 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMom5
Title: 

Fun to be ONE hat!

Date:February 23, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved this hat and it was perfect on my son's god sized head! :-) It was a fun part of his outfit!"
Review 7 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommygrey
Location: Michigan
Title: 

This was too cute!

Date:December 19, 2011
"My son only wore it for a minute, but was totally worth it for the pictures we took."
Review 8 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Supermom28
Title: 

very cute hat

Date:October 20, 2011
"my one year old son left it for like 5 minutes in his birthday!then is was picture time.. is really cute!"
Review 9 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mjm1007
Location: Rockford, IL
Title: 

so much fun

Date:September 9, 2011
"I almost didn't order this as one review said it was small. My grandson's head is 19" and it fit just fine. It was a great hit and we had lots of fun with it."
Review 10 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chaseman
Title: 

Best Birthday Hat Ever

Date:July 13, 2011
"It helped to make my son's 1st birthday extra special. The hat fit so well that he kept in on most of the day! Definitely worth the money!"
Review 11 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: VinsMommy
Title: 

L O V E I T ! ! !

Date:June 26, 2011
"So adorable and great quality! My husband and I just gushed over Vin in this hat. Comes exactly as it looks. Wish I would have known how big it was when I ordered since my lil' guy has a larger head, but we got it on there for some pictures! We'll save this for any future 1st b-days that join the family."
Review 12 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MomMary
Location: Virginia
Title: 

Great Product!

Date:June 19, 2011
"Great fit, looked super cute, and decent quality! Would definitely make this purchase again and have already recommended it to a friend!"
Review 13 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Thereese
Title: 

my li'l one stand out!

Date:June 7, 2011
"Everyone loves the fun to be 1 plush hat!! I knew it at the start that the my li'l boy will stand out as a celebrant on his 1st big day!! I love the vibrant color. It matches his outfit perfectly!!"
Review 14 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jadedswann
Location: Oklahoma
Title: 

Soooo Cute!

Date:June 4, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I just loved this! It's a must for any 1 yr old, & it's great quality! Was a big hit!"
Review 15 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AllSmilesOnHisDay
Title: 

So cute and fun!!

Date:May 31, 2011
"This hat is awesome! My son loved it. It's very soft and plush. I was very impressed with it...we got some great picutres with cake all over his face and his Fun to be 1 hat on."
Review 16 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilman
Title: 

verry cute

Date:May 24, 2011
"colors are great-looks great in photos--fun to play with-loved it--may have to use it for bday #2 somehow!!"
Review 17 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Shannon3
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Best party hat ever!

Date:May 13, 2011
"I cannot wait for my son to wear this at his 1st birthday party. This is too cute for words!"
Review 18 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: annofb
Location: San Antonio, TX
Title: 

Best birthday hat ever

Date:April 25, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Beautiful, bright, fun, awesome, adorable 1st birthday hat!!! This is a MUST for 1st birthday party. My family loved it and our baby looked adorable!! He kept it on for a long time!!"
Review 19 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Monika
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Very nice hat for memories!!!

Date:April 4, 2011
"This "Fun To Be 1" hat is just too cute. Great quality! The colors are bright and it looks great in photos.
Thanks!"
Review 20 for Fun To Be One Yellow Plush Hat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tuesday
Title: 

Cute

Date:April 3, 2011
"It's cute. My son loves it. He received lots of compliments."
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>