CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Purple Plush #1 Crown

Purple Plush #1 Crown

Adorn your little princess with a silky-soft crown. Adjusts to fit. Polyester. Imported. Ages 0+.
Average Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
26 of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Review 1 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Heather33
Date:October 25, 2010
"Really liked this item. It was something that was very soft for her head and she was able to easily remove it if it was bothering without hurting her. It was pretty and again so soft. Everyone at the party loved it."
Review 2 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrMasseysMrs
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Title: 

Cute little accessory

Date:October 28, 2012
"This was a very well made 'velvet' tiara. Soft enough for your baby girls head. The pink interior gave it great contrast and a pop of something extra. Just be careful of the extra velcro if you need to extend it or shorten it when you put it on. At the end of the night our little cupcakes hair was tangled in it."
Review 3 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TasahenaMarie
Location: Worcester MA
Title: 

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:August 24, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This crown, My son who is 3 has his blue one and we just got the purple one for our daughters first birthday. The adjustable velcro inside works great. Also with some felt and velcro we put a new number on it ever year and the kids LOVE IT. for $10 you cant go wrong."
Review 4 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AJLIG
Location: Lewisville, TX
Title: 

Does not "adjust to fit" very well at all!

Date:August 4, 2011
"I ordered b/c the description said that it'd "Adjust to fit," meaning that it was one size fits all, in my opinion. NOT TRUE! It's method of adjustment needs to be improved as it bunched up greatly near the front of the hat. I could've accepted the odd bulge if it were at least in the back. This would be an easy fix for a seamstress if you have the time, money, & desire."
Review 5 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: morgansnum1mommy
Location: Hazel Crest, IL
Title: 

Purple Crown

Date:June 27, 2011
"I am really glad I purchased the crown for my daughters 1st birthday although she did not like wearing it, it still made a nice touch for some photos. If your child doesnt like hats or glasses dont waste your money on it"
Review 6 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KDancer
Title: 

Cute crown

Date:April 3, 2011
"This was a fun addition to my one year old's princess birthday party. Very cute. Also, it was comfortable for her to wear."
Review 7 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: AL1255
Location: Gaylord, MI
Title: 

Not what I wanted

Date:February 9, 2011
"the adjustable velcro is on the side, so when u make it fit your child's head, there's a buldge on the side of her head :-( not at all what i wanted, so pics of her in it will be taken on her left side..."
Review 8 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stephclow
Location: Tyler, TX
Title: 

Too Big for Baby

Date:October 29, 2010
"The purple plush crown is really cute and well made. However, it is way too big for my 12 month old. There is an elastic and velcro strip that can be tightened, however it bunches up the crown around the base and makes the top lean outward. I wish it was a little smaller."
Review 9 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: noleh
Title: 

Cute but big..

Date:October 1, 2010
"This is sooo cute...the material is so nice.. my only problem that its big..even that it has a Velcro that u can use to make it fit it still looks big. I'm still gonna put it on my daughters head on her birthday coz it looks cute.. but it's " the big and cute " look not cute and it fits look.."
Review 10 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ShannonCat
Location: Islamorada, FL
Title: 

Better than any other Party Hat

Date:September 18, 2010
"This crown is really cute and is made well. Colors are bright and cheerful. The crown is adjustable, so it can fit any size head. The only I wish for...I could change out the birthday number, so my daughter can wear it every year. I guess I will use it in her dress up clothes bin."
Review 11 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: kcain101
Title: 

looks good if you dont have to resize

Date:September 16, 2010
"The crown looks great, but when you try to use the elastic velcro strip it bunches up and the hat pokes out and looks really bad"
Review 12 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clarinda24
Title: 

Very Cute

Date:September 5, 2010
"THis crown is adorable. Very soft and has adjustable band to fit any child's head size. Looked cute in pictures we took at birthday party."
Review 13 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: birdy1006
Title: 

Cute

Date:September 4, 2010
"This crown is much better than any others I found in stores. It has an elastic band with velcro to fit all head sizes!"
Review 14 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OHACC
Title: 

So cute and cuddly!

Date:August 24, 2010
"I absolutely love these crowns. We have a prettiest baby contest and we use these for our first place winners. We used to use hard metal crowns and the babies would cry and pull them off. Now with these soft plush crowns we don't have to worry!"
Review 15 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: jessycat
Location: Vic, Australia
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:August 7, 2010
"It was so cute, when we could keep it on her she looked adorable! only problem was the valcro adjustible strip in the back, it made it buckle outwards a little so it looked a little misshapen and that the hard valcro was facing into her head rather then the back of it so that it irritated the back of her head. But other then that she looked so cute and it was so soft and beautiful!"
Review 16 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Babiesmomof4
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:May 30, 2010
"I loved this crown she was so adorable for her first birthday party i think she will use it for more than just her first birthday"
Review 17 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bmom
Location: Watertown, CT
Title: 

cute birthday crown

Date:February 21, 2010
"We just love this crown! The baby has been wearing it for a week before her birthday and loves to play with it!"
Review 18 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: puchi
Title: 

crown

Date:September 9, 2009
"The crown is made of soft material. It is very cute. However the velcro to make it different sizes makes the crown look funny and lopsided. It would be nice if the head of the child was the same size of the crown without using the velcro."
Review 19 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MCSI
Title: 

Cute Crown That Stayed On

Date:August 26, 2009
"This crown was very cute and soft enough that my daughter kept it on her head for a little while (or at least longer than you'd expect a one year old to keep it on). The elastic velcro on the inside was nice cause I could make it fit her smaller head, but it did make the crown look a little lop-sided. Other than that, great purchase."
Review 20 for Purple Plush #1 Crown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momivy
Location: CA
Title: 

Had to have it!!

Date:August 18, 2009
"THis crown is so preciouse!! I bought the Blue one for my son 3 years ago for his 1st birthday and had to bet this one for my girl also. Its so cute in person!! Perfect!!"
1 2 next>>