CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Bib

Boy's Little 1 Bib

This Boy's Little 1 plush embroidered bib matches your party theme and is perfect for protecting your newborn’s baby clothes. Machine wash; imported.
Average Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Bib
Review 1 for Boy's Little 1 Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: teresamtl
Title: 

great!

Date:August 13, 2012
"Good quality bib! It survived my son's smashing his 1st cake:) still nice after washing."
Review 2 for Boy's Little 1 Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: xyx123
Location: phila
Title: 

so cute

Date:February 3, 2011
"i LOVE it - excellent quality, soft, lined, beautiful embroidery - i can't wait for my son touse it!"
Review 3 for Boy's Little 1 Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1happymama
Location: kc,mo
Title: 

It's ok

Date:January 7, 2011
"It was cute but not that cute. I just wanted something that said 1st birthday. It's kind of small for a 1st birthday bib. I guess I just expected more out of it"
Review 4 for Boy's Little 1 Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ericschick
Title: 

Loves this bib

Date:January 25, 2010
"I bought this for my son's first birthday and I absolutely loved it. It is well made and long enough to keep the cake off of the little one's clothes. It's also very soft. I highly recommend."
Review 5 for Boy's Little 1 Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MsMichelle
Title: 

Very Good Quality

Date:November 26, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This bib is very nice quality for the price. I was concerned because it was priced so reasonably, but pleasantly surprised. It has very nice detail and is made with quality materials. I recommend this to other parents for their children's first birthday party celebration!"
Review 6 for Boy's Little 1 Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Swifty
Title: 

Nice bib

Date:July 15, 2009
"I liked the bib. The material on the top is really thick and good quality."
Review 7 for Boy's Little 1 Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Momof2beautifulBOYS
Title: 

Cute for 1st Bday

Date:July 14, 2009
"Cute bib for first birthday. Quality of bib is ok. Not HIGH, but not bad."
Review 8 for Boy's Little 1 Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: summer
Location: Savannah,GA
Title: 

Cute as can be

Date:July 14, 2009
"I purchased this bib for my son to wear for his 1st birthday. It was so adorable. The main white fabric on the front is so soft, like velour, and this bib is very nicely made. Very high quality, much cuter than I had imagined!!!!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Boy's Little 1 Bib
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5