CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for John Deere Framed Signature Matte

John Deere Framed Signature Matte

Collect timeless messages from your child’s favorite relatives and friends. Fits a 4" x 6" photograph, and comes with a black 11" x 14" frame. This is an officially licensed John Deere™ product.
Average Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Review 1 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: htandries
Location: Lowville, NY
Title: 

Great for Memories

Date:January 24, 2011
" Love the matte and frame with John Deer for my son! Everyone loved the idea too!! Same goes for the one year old plate. We got that from you too and now we use it every year for his cake! Thanks for the memories! "
Review 2 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kamdensmommy
Title: 

Cute Keepsake

Date:March 9, 2013
" Will be a memory of 1st birthday forever Something we can cherish as he grows "
Review 3 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaliforniaMama
Location: California
Title: 

Nice

Date:March 27, 2012
" I ordered this to frame a picture of my son and nephew for my father in law's birthday (he loves John Deere). I was a little surprised when the matte was loose in the box I received and the frame was wrapped in plastic, not having the matte in it. I'm not sure that the price is giving you a really high quality frame, but the matte is nice and was my real concern in buying this item, so for me it will still work. Maybe not has high quality as I expected, but I would still recommend it for most uses. "
Review 4 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: jnnyby
Title: 

not at all what you think

Date:February 16, 2012
" purchased this so that we could have all of our 4 year olds party guest sign and must say was extremely confused when opened the box. all it really is....an extremely cheap frame ($3 at a craft store) and the john deere portion is just a printed piece of paper with a whole cut in the middle where you can add a photo....the printed portion was not even in the frame when shipped so of course during shipping the paper creased....nightmare!!! "
Review 5 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mater0809
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever!

Date:April 12, 2011
" I really enjoyed watching my Son's eyes get very bright when he opened this on his birthday! He fell in love with it very fast! I definitely will recommend this product to my friends!!! Thanks so much for a fun photo frame!! "
Review 6 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rachel1
Location: Monticello, IL
Title: 

Great idea

Date:March 6, 2011
" I really liked this idea and it was great to have for the memory! I didn't like it was a plastic frame but still would recommend the product! "
Review 7 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DanielleP11
Location: Arkansas City, KS
Title: 

Very Cute!!

Date:February 28, 2011
" Loved this great addition to the party! there is plenty of room for alot of signatures...the frame seems kinda cheap but we still loved it! its up in my sons room now=) "
Review 8 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaydensMemaw
Location: Oxford, NC
Title: 

1st Birthday Fun!

Date:February 3, 2011
" This product was wonderful at the party. We asked all the party attendees to sign this matte and give their well wishes to Cayden. We know this will last for years and a great keepsake for him to see! "
Review 9 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Deerepartier
Title: 

Excellent buy

Date:June 26, 2010
" This was a great keepsake for my son who just had his 1st Birthday...the guests loved it and it was a great way to give my son a message for later on in life to look back on. We just used a regular pen to write on it. "
Review 10 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bspeer
Title: 

nice keepsake

Date:February 17, 2010
" not only is this frame good quaslity, its an awesome keepsake for when your child gets older to see how many people came to help celebrate! "
Review 11 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: firstmomma
Title: 

John deere signature mat

Date:November 25, 2009
" This wasn't exactly what I thought. The mat was ok, but the frame was cheap - I was worth it for the mat though. We just bought another frame "
Review 12 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BTHOPWOOD
Location: SYMSONIA, KY
Title: 

GREAT IDEA!!!!!

Date:November 24, 2009
" WE DID THIS FOR MY SON'S 1ST BIRTHDAY AND EVERYONE LOVED HOW CUTE AND MEMORABLE IT CAN BE FOR US TO KEEP FOREVER!! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. GREAT KEEPSAKE! ITS NOW HANGING IN HIS ROOM! "
Review 13 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: drawline
Title: 

Really Great Purchase

Date:July 14, 2009
" This is exactly what I was looking for...using for my JD addicted husband's 70th birthday party....will make it memorable!! Good product and great service "
Review 14 for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: greysonsmom
Title: 

Good Product

Date:July 14, 2009
" I liked the product. The only downside was the frame was plastic rather than glass. I would have rather had a glass one but that's okay. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for John Deere Framed Signature Matte
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5