CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cupcake Cake Pan

Cupcake Cake Pan

Bake a giant cupcake! Pan includes decorating ideas. Metal; Measures 10½" long.
Average Rating:
3.722 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
14 of 18(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cupcake Cake Pan
Review 1 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: puchi
Title: 

pan

Date:September 9, 2009
"I made a cute cupcake cake. The pan was a good size and easy to bake with."
Review 2 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: amstel
Location: chicago
Title: 

worst product ever

Date:March 27, 2011
"Pan does not bake well. Had to try three times before it came out alright."
Review 3 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommy79
Title: 

Smaller than you think

Date:November 1, 2010
"This pan looks big in the picture, but is rather small. I'm sure when I make the cake it will still look great though!"
Review 4 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: jls9444
Title: 

terrible

Date:October 25, 2010
"size is misleading in picture. cake stuck to pan, even though i followed directions. cake was not cooked completely on inside, but outer edges were getting burnt. very dissatisfied"
Review 5 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MadelynnsMommy
Location: MD
Title: 

SO CUTE!

Date:August 1, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I loved loved loved this cake pan! I had a little trouble with it initially-- You MUST use the crisco as directed, and we had a little trouble with one spot in the pan (the batter in this spot just didn't seem to want to bake!)-- But after a few temperature adjustments, it turned out perfectly! I had so much fun decorating this cake for our little one and it just made the party. I absolutely loved this cupcake theme."
Review 6 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: StepHnLukE
Location: Santa Fe, NM
Title: 

smaller than i thought

Date:June 27, 2010
"The pan is the size of a personal pizza, but its a great idea. Instead of making one cake I'll have 3 different flavors"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: nak1
Title: 

No baking instructions

Date:April 26, 2010
"I was expecting to recieve some sort of baking time instructions with this. did not come with anything.... disappointing."
Review 8 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dancejen
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:February 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"It was very easy to use that i made two cakes for my daughters party. Everyone love it and ask how i made it.
My cakes fit perfect with the lil cupcake theme.
"
Review 9 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: familymanoffive
Title: 

Perfect For The Little Cupcake

Date:February 25, 2010
"We purchased this for our daughters birthday and she absolutely loved it and so did our guest!! Using it was simple, sweet and perfect for our little Cupcake!"
Video Review:
Review 10 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PhoebesMom
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cute!

Date:January 18, 2010
"High quality. My daughter's first birthday cake will be so adorable!"
Review 11 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: isamarie25
Location: Round Lake, IL
Title: 

Not good to feed alot of people

Date:November 28, 2009
"This cake pan was significantly smaller than I was looking for.
It doesnt feed very many people.
The product description doesnt indicate how small it is.
It would be ok for a small cake
"
Review 12 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: swak
Title: 

Cupcake Tin

Date:September 21, 2009
"The cakes turned out cute but came with no instructions for baking times, etc. They also required cutting off a large section off the cake in order for it to lay flat since the top portion rose more as that part of the tin was deeper."
Review 13 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMommaof3Girls
Location: OH
Title: 

Can't wait to see the finished product!

Date:August 27, 2009
"I thought it was alittle pricey considering we only plan on using it once but I had to have it!"
Review 14 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Court1982
Title: 

great

Date:August 26, 2009
"really like the cake pan a lot, would definately buy again!"
Review 15 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: hrocky
Location: ohio
Title: 

Worked perfectly

Date:July 14, 2009
"This ended up being a slight smaller than what I thought, but in the end worked out better. It was quite easy and simple to make and it looked almost exactly like the picture. We used it for my daughter's first bday and it was great!"
Review 16 for Cupcake Cake Pan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 6TwinMom
Location: Oakville, CT
Title: 

Very cute

Date:July 14, 2009
"Quick and easy way to make a cute party cake. Easy to decorate too."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cupcake Cake Pan
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2