CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate

Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate

Invite friends and family to sign with sentiments your child will treasure forever. Decorated with polka dot trim, 1st birthday crown and Happy Birthday Princess. Includes signature pen. Ceramic. Oven and dishwasher safe. Measures 11" in diameter. Plate Stand not included.
Average Rating:
4.944 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grama6
Title: 

1st birthday

Date:November 25, 2009
"I bought this for my granddaughters 1st birthday. Its a tradition to have a birthday plate and this was just perfect!!"
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Renee409
Location: Cincinnati,ohio
Title: 

Beautiful Keepsake

Date:June 23, 2011
"When I saw this product in the catalog, my first thought was "what a beautiful keepsake", once I received it I knew I made an excellent choice. It was larger than I thought it would be, and it will hold great memories for my daughter in the future. What I like most is that I can bake the plate to make the signatures permanent."
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: texas
Title: 

i love it!

Date:May 11, 2011
"It was a great way for family and friends to say happy birthday and is a keep sake that my daughter can look back on and see everyone who was there to celebrate her special day."
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jeepy73
Title: 

ADORABLE PLATE!!!!!

Date:March 11, 2011
"I got this plate for my daughter’s 1st birthday celebration. It went over very well; as we actually ended up writing messages on the back 
The only complaint I have is that the marker (which is included) needs to be an extra fine point tip; as it can become “runny”.
"
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Athomemom
Title: 

Just precious!

Date:July 31, 2010
"The plate arrived way before I expected and it's adorable! It has great directions and I didn't even realize that you cook on the ink to make it a permanent keepsake. We will treasure it forever as I'm putting it in a shadowbox with her invitation!"
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: musiclady
Title: 

looks just like this

Date:April 4, 2010
"I do wish the plate could be personalized at the company in the same font. That's nit-pickey, and the only reason I didn't give 5 stars. Very nice quality keepsake."
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: amchel03
Location: MS
Title: 

First time memory

Date:March 20, 2010
"This is a perfect way to remember your child's birthday."
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: navymomof2
Location: Missouri
Title: 

LOVE THIS PLATE!

Date:March 14, 2010
"We got this for my daughter and are very pleased with it! It looks great and was even bigger than I expected (lots of writting room). Fun keepsake because people will often write things they wont say! Would definately recommend this item."
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stina
Location: cape coral, fl
Title: 

awesome

Date:March 6, 2010
"this plate was an awesome addition to my party items. it really makes a very beautiful keepsake"
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TEN1
Location: Warrenton, VA
Title: 

Love the Plate

Date:January 24, 2010
"Everyone loved the plate and signed their name. When it came, I was so excited about the size (bigger than I thought). I have baked it yet to set the signatures, but it will be an awesome keepsake for my little girl!!!"
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Roni8
Title: 

Nice idea

Date:September 1, 2009
"It was fun signing and writing a message on the signature plate."
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Annette
Location: Irvine, Ca
Title: 

VERY NICE

Date:July 14, 2009
"I like this plate and the fact that you can write on it and have as a keepsake for many years to come."
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scooper
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Princess Plate

Date:July 14, 2009
"I love the princess plate - The plate came with pen and easy instruction on how to have the keepsake forever. I bought the same plate for my son 1st Birthday! It is different and nice for the family to have"
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tasha
Title: 

Awesome

Date:July 14, 2009
"This was a great purchase. With such a busy day it was hard to keep track who came to the party. Also she can look back and what the people said."
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MyKidsMom
Title: 

LOVE this plate!

Date:July 13, 2009
"This plate exceeded my expectations. It is cuter than it looks. Also, it is huge! Lots of room for writing. Plus, you can write on the bottom and sides. The instructions for "curing" it afterward in the oven are easy to follow. Get this plate, you'll love it."
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DahliasMommy
Location: San Pedro, CA
Title: 

Greatest keepsake ever

Date:July 13, 2009
"I think this is the most adorable keepsake ever. Everyone thought it was a great idea and was able to sign it."
Review 17 for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: awood
Title: 

Great Idea

Date:July 13, 2009
"This plate is wonderful. Everyone had a blast wrighting best wishes on it, and it was big enough for everyone to do so."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Birthday Signature Plate
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1