CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Animals & Insects or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Average Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maggie8
Title: 

Perfect

Date:August 17, 2010
"This banner is perfect for my daughter's first birthday. It is very durable and I love that it is personalized. Her big party is in a few weeks. we are going to have her guests sign the banner so that she can have a record of who attended her first birthday. Exceeded my expectations in quality and appearance."
Review 2 for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: butterfli311
Location: Kansas City, MO
Title: 

Great addition to party

Date:January 12, 2012
"This was a great addition to my son's 1st bday. The only complaint I have is that one of the grommets hadn't punched through correctly so when it arrived we had to use tape in place of grommet."
Review 3 for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: EdBugsMom
Location: Central PA
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:May 31, 2011
"Banner was exactly as pictured and the material was a heavy plastic type so I was not worried about it ripping or tearing! Love it!"
Review 4 for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1happymama
Location: kc,mo
Title: 

Highly recommended

Date:January 7, 2011
"OMG this was the best part of my purchase. The quality is amazing and it's thick and I loved that we could personalize it. This will be a keepsake. It is so cute! You won't regret it"
Review 5 for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rredd06
Title: 

So glad I ordered it!!

Date:June 28, 2010
"I debated whether or not to order the banner for my son's first birthday. I decided to go ahead and get it, and I am so glad that I did! It is very cute and durable. My son hasn't had his birthday yet, but I can't wait to use it!! The only problem I have with it is the font that I chose (comic sans) doesn't really take up a lot of space on the banner, so I wish that I would have chosen a larger font."
Review 6 for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Coleysmom
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Exceeded expectations

Date:April 11, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I had this banner personalized for my son's 1st birthday and was completely blown away by the quality. The design is adorable and the banner was quite large! It has grommets for easy hanging. It was well worth the money."
Review 7 for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hinckley47
Location: Florida
Title: 

Birthday Banner is Great!

Date:March 2, 2010
"This banner is durable and so colorful! I love that you can personalize it with different fonts and colors. Great product!!!"
Review 8 for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemy2babies
Location: tennessee
Title: 

Buy this!

Date:December 3, 2009
"This banner is so cute! I bought it for my son's first birthday, and not only is it durable, but you can pick between four colors for the message you have put on there, so it makes it that much more personal, and special. I am very happy with this banner, and my son can keep it for years to come as a keepsake!"
Review 9 for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TAMS
Location: PA
Title: 

Very Sturdy

Date:July 24, 2009
"I second that. I was so suprised when I open the package up. Plus it was shiped so nicely in a tub that you can store right back into. I loved it. So glad my cousin bought it for my little girls 1st birthday party."
Review 10 for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ccharrell
Location: South Carolina
Title: 

very good quality!

Date:July 21, 2009
"I bought this banner for my son's 1st birthday! It looked so good! The banner is made out of a very sturdy material. Much better than I expected!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for I Love Puppies 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5