CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Princess & Dolls or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner

61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tlasublime
Location: west virginia
Title: 

luv it

Date:April 15, 2010
"this is a great product really good quality. i'm soo excited to put this up at my lil girls bday"
Review 2 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chelley69
Title: 

Perfect banner...love love loved it!

Date:March 2, 2012
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"This personalized banner is a nice change from the usual Happy Birthday banner. It added the finishing touch to my daughter's birthday decor. The vinyl material will allow us to remove it without tearing so we can hang it in her bedroom."
Review 3 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jenn9
Location: Dover, DE
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:November 29, 2011
"It was wonderful! Exactly what I wanted and worth the price. Very durable."
Review 4 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsJones
Title: 

Wow!

Date:August 16, 2011
"I was absolutely and pleasantly surprised to see the amazing quality of my little girl's first birthday banner. It was perfect, and because of the amazing quality we will be able to keep it for her as a keepsake. I just couldn't be happier with this product. We will definitely be revisiting celebrateexpress for years to come. Thank you!! :D"
Review 5 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Stewmos
Location: Washington, PA
Title: 

Very pleased

Date:July 20, 2011
"For the price, I expected something printed, heavyweight paper or lightweight plastic. What I received was a heavyweight, durable, GORGEOUS banner that I know is going to sustain any weather that we may have. I am SO pleased, you have no idea. I cannot wait to use it for my baby girl's first birthday party. Thank you SOOO much for your quality products."
Review 6 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamaof4ds
Title: 

Excellent!

Date:June 11, 2011
"Ease of online ordering, product quality, & promptness of delivery all far exceeded our expectations. Celebrate Express is, simply, GREAT!! I have recommended them to several others, & will continue to do so."
Review 7 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TinaB27
Date:March 2, 2011
"Banner was very durable, did not expect the material it was made out of to be so tough, honestly was really expecting something cardboardish. Very pleased!!!"
Review 8 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amanada
Title: 

Awesome Quality

Date:October 31, 2010
"This is a great quality banner that is durable and can be saved for your DIVA!! I love it"
Review 9 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Juliannasmommy
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:October 4, 2010
"This Banner was defiantly more than what I expected. Quality is great and it is something I can keep forever."
Review 10 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: birthdaycd01
Date:September 12, 2010
"i love the banner but it was kinda short. i thought it was going 2 be longer then what it was"
Review 11 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aleenasmommy
Date:August 19, 2010
"i was very pleased with the material of the banner.it was good quality and very nice.i go alot of compliments on it.i would recommend it to everyone and anyone."
Review 12 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LilHappy
Title: 

Excellent Banner!

Date:June 22, 2010
"I read the previous reviews and decided to take a chance. I ordered this banner for my daughter's 1st birthday. I was so surprised and pleased when I received it just a few days later. It's thick material and nicely printed, I received a TON of compliments on the banner and would highly recommend it!"
Review 13 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KennadiMom
Location: Spring, Texas
Title: 

Great Product!!!

Date:May 15, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This was better than I expected, for a excellent price. I will continue to come back every year for other banners !"
Review 14 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KMLmom
Title: 

Diva Banner

Date:March 30, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"So much more than I expecteed! Not flimsy paper! Wish I could use it again and again!"
Review 15 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ColieRenee
Location: Linden,MI
Title: 

Wonderful Surprise

Date:March 29, 2010
"I did not know how nice the banner was going to be for the price but when I recieved it I could not have been any happier! I have bought Banners in the past for the same price and they were paper. It is so nice and I will keep it for my Daughter always:)"
Review 16 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kristina
Title: 

Love!!!

Date:February 22, 2010
"SO EXCITED!!!!!!!!! This product is very Great and durable for the cost!!!! Loved the detail!!!"
Review 17 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofTwoBabies
Location: Havelock, NC
Title: 

Birthday Banner looked awesome!

Date:February 20, 2010
"My expectations have yet again been exceeded from Celebrate Express! My daughter's birthday banner turned out awesome, I couldn't have been any happier. The quality was great and the printing looked awesome! The banner really stood out at my daughter's birthday party!"
Review 18 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Neena
Title: 

This is great

Date:February 18, 2010
"I would recommend this product! It's nice and sturdy, true to size..I'm able to keep this as a keep sake forever!"
Review 19 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BekahR
Location: Chattanooga, TN
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:February 9, 2010
"This was the best decoration for my daughter's birthday!! It is super cute and was a perfect addition to my little diva's party!!"
Review 20 for 1st Birthday Diva Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MotherofaDiva
Location: Little rock Ar
Date:February 6, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The Birthday banner was the icing on cake. It was the one of the greatest decorations. I especially love it because i got to personalize it myself."
1 2 next>>