CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Measures 61"W x 18"H and includes metal grommets for easy hanging indoors or out.
Average Rating:
4.936 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lo1sab
Title: 

Nice

Date:June 15, 2010
"I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The banner seems to be nice and sturdy."
Review 2 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommabeast
Location: Ardmore, OK
Title: 

Stinkin' Cute

Date:March 21, 2011
"I love, love, love this banner. It is going to look so cute at my son's first birthday party. I ordered a banner from here for my daughter's first birthday 4 years ago so I knew how great the products are from here. Great quality, Great price!!"
Review 3 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MTZI
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:January 24, 2011
"For $15 dollars, it is a very nice quality; thick plastic. The colors are vibrant and it just looks great!"
Review 4 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: WsMom
Title: 

Good value

Date:October 26, 2010
"The banner was better quality than I expected. It's a great price even for one time use, but I'm thinking I can cover up the "1" and use it again for his next birthday. The colors are bright and festive, it added a lot to the decorations for the party. So glad I bought it!"
Review 5 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyLuvsBaby
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Title: 

Not to shabby...

Date:August 4, 2010
"Banner is sturdy material. Definitely could be used again if the "1st" I had put on it weren't so specific. LOL! I'd buy another one that I could use for any birthday."
Review 6 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Whitney414
Title: 

Really Pleased!

Date:July 27, 2010
"The banner was so much more than I expected! The quality was excellent and I was really pleased and excited when I recieved it. Also, the perfect size!"
Review 7 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Chap123
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:July 16, 2010
"We are extremely satisfied with this banner! It is very durable and made of high quality materials. The print job is excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to order another one."
Review 8 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pmarie74
Title: 

EXCELLENT QUALITY

Date:July 13, 2010
"Perfect colors, excellent quality, just perfect in every way. What a wonderful accent to a party and a keepsake as well. I purchased the smallest size and it is very large. Good value for the money."
Review 9 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luvmybabyboyTyler
Title: 

Nice Quality

Date:June 14, 2010
"I had this banner personalized for my son's 1st Birthday and it turned out great. I couldn't decide between the small and med but got the small and it is a perfect size to use at the picnic shelter where we are having his party. All of the products I ordered from here are really nice and competitively priced."
Review 10 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: foafoa
Date:May 11, 2010
"The personalized banner is awesome! It's very nice sized and is quality made so it will withstand weather if hung outside, and you don't need to worry about it tearing or being ruined when moving it around or folding it up. It's an inexpensive way to make your little one's birthday extra special and personal!"
Review 11 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Souledout
Title: 

Great!

Date:April 27, 2010
"Looks really nice. Sturdy. Cannot wait to put it up!"
Review 12 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NannyM
Title: 

Very Pleased

Date:April 22, 2010
"The banner was much higher quality than we expected. It is made of heavy textured vinyl which was very durable."
Review 13 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 1stimemommy
Location: Chicago, IL
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:March 8, 2010
"I was amazed at how high quality the banner was! I thought it would be cheap looking or plasticy. It looks great and is very good quality. I would recommend. Great for the price!"
Review 14 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jbird
Location: New Bedford, MA
Title: 

great investment

Date:February 21, 2010
"I wanted to make my son's first birthday party and decorations special. I decided to order the banner to add a personalized touch. It came out great....definitely a great choice!"
Review 15 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jww6419
Title: 

Excellent Choice

Date:January 18, 2010
"This banner is a great addition to a party. It is very durable and well made. The letters appear to be good quality as well. I ordered this for my son's first birthday and It will last a long time."
Review 16 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sacmom1
Location: Sacramento, CA
Title: 

perfect

Date:November 30, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"The quality of this banner is great, and it looks adorable too."
Review 17 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kylesmommy
Title: 

Worth the money

Date:November 25, 2009
"We loved this banner! It was well made and the colors were very vibrant. I would definitely recommend getting one of these banners for your child's special day or any occasion you are celebrating!"
Review 18 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofTwins
Title: 

GREAT Decoration

Date:November 25, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"Great quality and vibrant in color. We took a picture of everyone who came to the party with the twins under this banner. They took home their picture and put it in their party favor that was made to look like a cupcake. This banner is very well made and worth the money!"
Review 19 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: laney
Title: 

Loved it!

Date:November 25, 2009
"This sign was perfect and much sturdier than I expected!"
Review 20 for Blue Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: slb7
Title: 

Great Product

Date:August 31, 2009
"This banner is really nice! We can't wait until or little guy's birthday so that we can hang it up and celebrate his special day. Thanks for such a good quality product!"
1 2 next>>