CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.872 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
108 of 109(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: McOz
Location: Perth, Australia
Title: 

Something Special

Date:May 2, 2011
"I bought this banner with the matching tableware for my daughters 1st birthday and I couldn't be more thrilled. Her party isn't for 3 more months but I couldn't help myself. I know this banner will recieve a lot of attention as it is something I haven't seen at a party before. The quality exceeded my expectations. It is not "cheap" and tacky. Will probably purchase another 1 next year."
Review 2 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Giss
Location: Goodyear, Az
Title: 

LOVE IT!!!!

Date:January 31, 2013
"Best purchase i made for party supplies ! It looked beautiful, Awesome quality."
Review 3 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Les30
Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:August 21, 2012
"Banner came out perfect. The only issue we had was finding poles/rods to stick into the ground to hold the banner up. We ended up hanging it up on the front of the house."
Review 4 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: 420mommy
Title: 

Great valur for price!

Date:April 6, 2012
"This is absolutely adorable! It is a great product for the price. My only complaint is that where it came rolled up it stuck a little at the end and some of the paint from the writing stuck to the white part of the banner : / other than that no complaints!"
Review 5 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SanDiegoBella
Location: San Diego, CA
Date:March 29, 2012
"I ordered this (with picture) for my daughters up coming 1st birthday party. We ended up on a cupcake theme and its perfect! Higher quality then I was expecting and thats a plus!"
Review 6 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: HappyMommyToTwo
Title: 

Banner

Date:January 24, 2012
"Very pleased with this banner! It looks really good and arrived in great condition! Will be a great keepsake! Will be hard to throw away as it is VERY durable and could be "reusable" depending on how it is "customized.""
Review 7 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dawn91
Location: Valdosta, ga
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:January 18, 2012
"This was one of my favorites!! It was made of good material way better than what i expected:)"
Review 8 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: gramfam
Title: 

Great Value

Date:November 18, 2011
"The banner turned out so cute! It is sturdy, well made and will be a nice keepsake... I would order another, if I needed it!"
Review 9 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: romero831
Location: Hollister, CA
Title: 

Great quality for a good price

Date:October 24, 2011
"I've ordered banners in the past from local print shops and this beats them in both quality and price. Very durable and the colors were great. The size is perfect too."
Review 10 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aylamagic
Title: 

Banner

Date:October 9, 2011
"I purchased this birthday banner for my Granddaughters 1st birthday. The lettering was bold, the overall design was adoreable and my daughter loved that I was able to ship it to her in Pittsburg, while I am in Florida. It rained the day of the party, but they were still able to hang the banner outside in spite of the weather. My daughter plans to now hang the banner in my Granddaughters bedroom for the next year! What a great memento of her 1st birthday! I would reccommend this to anyone!"
Review 11 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: stephaniew
Location: NY
Title: 

A must have for every party

Date:October 3, 2011
"I would recommend this product over and over again. I ordered a personalized birthday banner for my sons 1st birthday and I have ordered them every year since then. Now that he has a baby sister we have carried on the tradition. This is a staple for us for every party."
Review 12 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: azgirl12
Title: 

Love this banner!

Date:September 26, 2011
"Such great quality and vibrant colors! Even better than I expected!"
Review 13 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Melina
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:August 26, 2011
"I enjoyed ordering from this company.It was easy to order and i received the merchandise quick. I also liked that size of the banner and the durability of it. I would definently order from them again."
Review 14 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JJBZ
Location: Delaware
Date:July 14, 2011
"I was very impressed w/ this banner and will definitely order again!"
Review 15 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mommyto1YearOld
Location: MI
Date:May 6, 2011
"Excellent purchase! It is very heavy duty material. You will not be disappointed!"
Review 16 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: StPatricksDayMommy
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Adorable

Date:March 20, 2011
"Ordered this banner to go with the cupcake party kit. It is very cute, and made from very heavy vinyl. Very pleased with it!"
Review 17 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Flagstaff,AZ
Title: 

Perfect!

Date:March 19, 2011
"This has exceded my expectations! Great quality and just what we wanted. It is so cute. We plan to have everyone at the party sign it for a fun keepsake!"
Review 18 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: llroger
Location: Maryland
Title: 

So Adorable!!

Date:March 13, 2011
"I bought this banner for my twin girls 1st birthday party, it is adorable and much better quality than I expected! I can't wait to use it for the big day. Should have not personalized 1st birthday and then could have reused in years to come."
Review 19 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: livsmommy
Location: Youngstown, OH
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:March 6, 2011
"This actually surprised me for the cost. I think it was around $15 or so, and it is a great quality banner! Can't wait to use it!"
Review 20 for Pink Lil' Cupcake 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lovebeingmommy
Location: Fountain Hills, Arizona
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:March 1, 2011
"This banner is wonderful! Good, sturdy material, love the personalization factor! Not your typical everyday banner! Worth the money!"
1 2 3 4 5 next>>