CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner

Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.925 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
67 of 67(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BusyMom415
Location: Galt, CA
Title: 

Cute Banner

Date:March 20, 2012
" The banner looks very cute. the colors are exactly the same as it showed online. The only thing that I thought could make it better is the amount of space between the writing and the design on the edges of the banner. "
Review 2 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

birthday banner

Date:July 30, 2013
" Absolutely loved the birthday banner I bought for my daughters first birthday. Extremely good quality and added a nice personal touch to her party. Will definitely order again for another party. "
Review 3 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SunnyP
Location: California
Title: 

Wonderful sign !

Date:July 10, 2013
" This sign could not be any nicer. It is made with quality materials that will last a long time! "
Review 4 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christy321
Location: Duluth, GA
Title: 

Great Banner!

Date:August 28, 2012
" I didn't read the item description and was expecting a paper or light plastic product. What i got was one great item. Very durable and looks like it can used outdoor or indoor. And it seems it can last many years. Too bad it was birthday banner for my 1 year old and cannot use again. That is only regret, that we can't use again. If I know how good, durable the product was, I probably would have gotten it personalized more generically instead of putting happy 1st birthday :) "
Review 5 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Celebrate11
Title: 

Very happy with the product

Date:July 19, 2011
" The banner was cute and durable, and the price was great! I was also very happy with customer service when I called them. They were professional and efficient. Great job. "
Review 6 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kikibrown
Location: West Hartford, CT
Title: 

So pleased!

Date:April 13, 2011
" I was happily surprised when I unrolled the banner. I thought, for such a cheap price, I'd get something flimsy. But wow! The banner is gorgeous, the colors are bright and beautiful and the material is durable for indoors or outdoors. Extremely pleased. I can't wait for all the guests to see it! "
Review 7 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Evmarom
Location: Puerto Rico
Title: 

Pleasantly Surprised

Date:April 4, 2011
" I was pleasantly surprised to receive exactly what I ordered and earlier than expected. This was my first time using this site and I will definitely recommend it to friends and family! "
Review 8 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: STARLET
Title: 

GREAT INVESTMENT

Date:March 30, 2011
" IT WAS SO BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE IT. PREFECT DECOR FOR MY DAUGTHER'S 1ST B-DAY "
Review 9 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BabyGrlRacer
Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Title: 

Awesome Banner

Date:March 13, 2011
" This banner came in perfect condition and just as it showed. I was very please and my daughter will love it at her birthday party! "
Review 10 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ash0890ftm
Title: 

Very happy!!

Date:March 3, 2011
" I was so pleased with the appearance of this banner! It seems to be made of very sturdy material, and looks very professional! I can't wait to display it at my daughter's first birthday party! "
Review 11 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PCMom
Location: Panama City, FL
Title: 

Awesome product for great price!

Date:February 28, 2011
" I guess I didn't pay close enough attention when I purchased this because I had no idea it was going to be such a high quality, durable plastic sign. I was expecting something more flimsy. Turned out beautiful and for a great price. Very pleased mommy! "
Review 12 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Love82
Location: Florida
Title: 

Love it!!

Date:February 9, 2011
" The banner arrived in a timely manner and was beautiful!!! It was a great addition to my baby's first birthday!! "
Review 13 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: svknotts
Title: 

Great!!

Date:January 26, 2011
" I just recieved the banner and I love it. It looks very pretty with the purple letters!!! I can't wait to use it!! "
Review 14 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bwoodMom
Location: Brentwood, CA
Title: 

great banner

Date:January 17, 2011
" The banner came quickly and is better quality material than I was expecting! Very pleased with purchase, will purchase again and would definitely recommend! "
Review 15 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: elizabethsmom
Title: 

banner was great

Date:October 4, 2010
" This banner was very good quality- it is much heavier than I expected and was able to withstand some good winds. The colors were true and overall very pleased with the quality for the price. "
Review 16 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: DXJD
Title: 

Awesome

Date:October 3, 2010
" The banner was to cute, i love it!! the size and purple color of the letters were perfect. "
Review 17 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sweetest
Location: Los Angeles, C.A.
Title: 

Wonderful

Date:September 10, 2010
" Hi this is the most amazing experince that I've ever had....this store is cool....I liked the banner that I bought.... and my baby's party was beautiful cause everything was about flowers and butterflies.....thank you for your help.... "
Review 18 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kristene05
Location: Indiana
Title: 

Great

Date:August 30, 2010
" Thank you so much for the banner. It is wonderful. I am so excited for people to come to her 1st Birthday party and see everything. The banner turned out great! "
Review 19 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ainex
Location: Michigan
Title: 

love it

Date:August 26, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" thank you celebrate express . you made my daughters day to remember.. fast ship and shop again next time. "
Review 20 for Flowers & Butterflies Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PartyMomofOne
Title: 

Simply Gorgeous

Date:August 9, 2010
" I was hesitant at first to order something like this on-line. I am so glad that I did. It is perfect for my daughter's First Birthday party and will last for many years to come.
Fantastic Buy!! "
1 2 3 next>>