CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ssquaredmommy
Location: St Louis, MO
Title: 

Perfect for our theme!

Date:July 21, 2012
" Bought it for my son's 1 year baseball party! Was perfect! "
Review 2 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rdhmommy
Location: Kentucky
Title: 

Perfect

Date:July 24, 2013
" Perfect for the party theme. I buy one every year for my kid's party and they are very durable. I have never been disappointed. "
Review 3 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Maddoxsmom
Date:June 3, 2012
" Love the banner! Turned out so cute. Really great quality too! "
Review 4 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: FabMom11
Title: 

GREAT

Date:May 3, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This was a great buy. It turned out awesome, just like description! Everyone at the party loved it!! Little pricy but that is the only complaint. "
Review 5 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Evansmom09
Location: Morehead, KY
Title: 

Just what we wanted!

Date:September 16, 2010
" The banner is great! It is actually better than I was expecting it to be! It is made of a good quality material and looks amazing! "
Review 6 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ervin
Title: 

Banner

Date:August 30, 2010
" I was very impressed with the banner and the quality of the banner it was awesome. and wished yall offered banners for other things I have a cheer team and would love to have yall make one...I will be very happy to hang this banner at my grandsons first birthday.. "
Review 7 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AmyLu
Location: Mt. Juliet, TN
Title: 

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Date:August 3, 2010
" I made this banner for my son's 1st bday, turned out so cute. Will be making another for his next birthday and any future kids bday's as well. "
Review 8 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MOMMAKOONE
Date:May 20, 2010
" AWESOME!!!!! I ORDERED ON A MONDAY AND RECEIVED IT ON THURSDAY! "
Review 9 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Aimes
Location: NY
Title: 

Better then expected!

Date:May 17, 2010
" I LOVE this banner! It looks great! Everyone I show thinks its a great idea! I can't wait to hang it up at my son's party! "
Review 10 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jaime777
Location: Levittown, PA
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:May 10, 2010
" The pictures on the website do this product no justice!! This is a heavy duty plastic banner with metal holes where you can hang it...It is even better than I thought!! "
Review 11 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jdawg
Title: 

Excellent Value

Date:May 6, 2010
" The banner was an awesome, quality product. It was the centerpiece of the party! "
Review 12 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jrittler
Title: 

Great Value!

Date:March 26, 2010
" I just received the banner and am so excited. For the price I paid I can't believe how good of quality it is. It is very durable material that can be used inside or outside. The colors, fonts and text all look great. "
Review 13 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BaseballFan
Location: Michigan
Title: 

BaseballFan

Date:February 21, 2010
" OMG! I love this banner! This banner will look so adorable hung above the entry way at my son's first birthday party. It is made of very durable material--it could easily be written on with a permanent marker for memorabilia. Also, the grommets make it a breeze to hang. "
Review 14 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Mari20
Title: 

money well spent

Date:December 20, 2009
" I loved my banner, the material is sturdy and it's good if you want to keep it for memory or for a following year it will last. I love that it comes with the four holes to hang it makes it super easy. Don't waste your money on an unpersonalize banner that will cost just about the same. "
Review 15 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lilone
Location: Cedar city, UT
Title: 

NICE!!!

Date:September 9, 2009
" It looked great by the present's table the pictures looked nice and my son will have a keepsake from his first birthday Party! "
Review 16 for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lisap
Location: Bay Village, Ohio
Title: 

Love It!!!

Date:August 30, 2009
" I was a great addition to our party decor. Great item!!!! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Slugger 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1