CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Footballmom
Title: 

Top banner

Date:September 9, 2010
"The banner turned out to be far better than I expected. The quality and thickness of the banner was a surprise for the amount I spent on it. Well worth it!"
Review 2 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 4marcsmommy
Location: Anaheim
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:April 23, 2013
"I shopped around before making my decision on the banner (as I do with most of my purchases). This banner is definitely the best quality for the price. Cheaper than Staples and Party City. Much cuter as well. It was perfect for my Lil' Quarterbacks 1st Birthday."
Review 3 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Formy2
Location: Miami,FL
Title: 

Love it, love it

Date:September 9, 2011
"I love these banners. Durable and the quality is great."
Review 4 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lourdes
Location: manassas VA
Title: 

great!

Date:December 16, 2010
"it was very nice, and good quality. got here on time, didn't take but a couple of days, and cheap! i will be sure to get one every year."
Review 5 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: yardbird023
Location: Georgia, US
Title: 

Banner was PERFECT

Date:October 19, 2010
"I ordered this banner for my son's first birthday and was so happy with how it turned out. The material is very heavy duty and size is just perfect."
Review 6 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Excellent

Date:September 28, 2010
"Best purchase ever. Would recommend this item to everyone. It is perfect for my sons first birthday football party."
Review 7 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kcjlove
Location: bellflower, ca
Title: 

love it

Date:September 3, 2010
"Absolutely loved it!! I bought the medium sized 1 and its big and defintely a rememorable decoration... everyone loved the banner."
Review 8 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jaguirre
Location: Carmichael, California
Date:August 10, 2010
"I absolutely love the banner. I got this for my nephew which turns 1, and it will be a nice highlight of the party plus he will have this as a keepsake forever. Great quality item."
Review 9 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Christina00
Title: 

Beautiful

Date:July 8, 2010
"This banner was so professional and so cute!! It was a great addition to my sons first birthday party!!"
Review 10 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: littlefig
Title: 

IT LOOKED GREAT!!!

Date:March 18, 2010
"WE DISPLAYED ON A MIRROR WALL
AND IT LOOKED GREAT!!!! GOOD QUALITY . I GOT THE SMALLEST SIZE AND WAS SO AFRAID IT WOULD NOT BE BIG ENOUGH,BUT IT WAS !!!!! IT WAS A BIG HIT!!!!
"
Review 11 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommyayers
Title: 

Exceeded expectations

Date:March 16, 2010
"This banner is super thick and great quality. It will last forever! Definetly stronger than expected.
It was a great addition to the decor for my sons first birthday.
"
Review 12 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Proudmom09
Location: Virginia Beach
Title: 

Just WOW

Date:March 16, 2010
"I couldn't believe how durable this banner was for the price and how big it was. It was a great hit at the party!! I deffinatly want to do anther banner for the next birthday!!!! I promise you will not regret this purchase!"
Review 13 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: freezeliz
Location: Sylmar, CA
Title: 

LOVED IT!!!!

Date:February 9, 2010
"If you're thinking about buying it, BUY IT! Looked spectacular at the my sons B-Day Party!"
Review 14 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scout
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:November 25, 2009
"I got this banner for my son's birthday and we loved it. We were able to get great pictures with the family in front of it. Very durable also."
Review 15 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Doe
Location: NH
Title: 

Awesome banner

Date:September 26, 2009
"I ordered the banner for my sons 1st birthday. I wasn't sure what the quality or the "real " size of it was going to be. I also ordered one of the entire football packages with everythng included. I recieved my order very fast. When I opened it and unraveled the banner both my husband and I were so impressed. It is a heavy duty banner which is much larger than I thought. We were and are psyched to hang this for his first birthday party. I definately would encourage others to purchase this banner. Go Patriots!!!!"
Review 16 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: msmary
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:September 8, 2009
"Great banner..very sturdy and easy to use. Much nicer than expected! We will use for many events to come!"
Review 17 for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KYmom
Title: 

Bargin of a lifetime

Date:July 14, 2009
"The Personalized Birthday Banner was a huge conversation piece at my son's first bday party. We had his party at chuck e cheese and I had complete strangers approaching me asking where I'd purchased it along with the other items. This banner is on quality material that will last a lifetime which was very important to me. I want my son to be able to one day look back and see just how special this day was for the both of us. My 13yr old daughter wants a banner for her next bday. I am beyond satisfied! Thank you Celebrate Express you helped make a special day amazing."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Quarterback 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5