CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner

Make your child's big day extra special with a High Definition (HD) personalized birthday banner! We use the latest in high definition technology to bring your personalized print to life. Simply select your font and color choices, and add your customized message to make your banner truly unique! Our preview image allows you to see how your banner will print, to make sure it is perfect for your party! Banner is available in three sizes; Standard (18" x 61"), Medium (24"x 80") and Large (30" x 100"). Our banners offer outstanding quality at an affordable price. Banners are made of heavy duty vinyl so they are durable enough to withstand serious kids-play and all types of weather. Banners also feature metal grommets for easy hanging indoors and out. In addition to birthdays, our huge selection of customizable banners is ideal for school functions, sporting events, company gatherings and more! Personalized banners also make wonderful photo opportunities.
Average Rating:
4.915 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
110
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
114 of 117(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BAdams
Location: Long Island, NY
Title: 

Fabulous Banner

Date:July 15, 2012
"Found this on line and was not disappointed! It was beyond my expectations. My twin grandchildren turned 1 and the theme was prince and princess and this was perfect."
Review 2 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: OkieMomma
Location: Sallisaw, OK
Title: 

Loved it! Much nicer than imagined.

Date:July 16, 2010
"I loved this product. It is a lot bigger and tougher than I imagined it would be. They are so tough that you could use one year after year if it didn't have the age on it. It is so nice I plan to order a banner for each of my girls in a different theme without the age on it to use year after year at their parties."
Review 3 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Really nice

Date:July 2, 2012
"I was pleasently surprised the quality is really nice and durable"
Review 4 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: k1234
Location: Murrysville, Pa
Date:September 25, 2011
"The banner was an overall success. I did think the lettering/font could have been bigger for the size of the banner we chose."
Review 5 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: cddjnsc
Title: 

first time purchase

Date:September 18, 2011
"This was the first time I ordered anything from this company. I was quite impressed with the other items in my order. The banner print was great to read at a distance and up close. The size was as expected. The defect was in the missing metal clips that secure the banner"
Review 6 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Megnett
Location: Eland, WI
Title: 

Wonderful Banner!

Date:August 29, 2011
"This banner is way better than expected. It is heavy duty and can be used over and over again. Well worth the price!"
Review 7 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Etutay
Location: Flagstaf, AZ
Title: 

Very Cute!

Date:August 26, 2011
"I got this for my Daughter's 1st Birthday party and it was perfect!"
Review 8 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Tatysmom
Location: pa
Title: 

Very Worth it!!

Date:August 22, 2011
"I got the standard size banner and it was huge!!!! not cheap at all"
Review 9 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Perfect!!!

Date:August 20, 2011
"This really made the impact for the decorations and making the statement of the event. Excellent quality, easy to use (I used the curling ribbon I had for wrapping presents), and the fact that it's personalized drives it home."
Review 10 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: 3AMom2010
Title: 

Always happy with these

Date:July 13, 2011
"These banners are a great way to personalize a party without spending a ton of money. This is the 4th one I have ordered and we are always happy with them!!"
Review 11 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mmswartz03
Location: Denton, TX
Title: 

Banner

Date:July 12, 2011
"I was very suprised when I got the banner, the quality is much better than I expected. I LOVED it!!"
Review 12 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bellabelle
Location: Yuma,Arizona5
Title: 

Best Purchase Ever

Date:July 11, 2011
"Ordered for my granddaughters first birthday ordered during a holiday weekend It came right on time and the quality was outstanding I thought this was going to be paper but it is a real banner was 110 percent happy with this purchase this banner was the best decoration for her party absolutely loved it!!!!!"
Review 13 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BekahC79
Location: Kansas
Title: 

Loved the sign!

Date:March 25, 2011
"I think that it's great that the font, size, and color can be changed. I got the small one, and it was bigger than I imagined but not too big. It was great! Just wish I could reuse it! Maybe I could say the "1" on it means she's #1 and not 1st birthday! lol"
Review 14 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cjuarez
Title: 

Awsome...

Date:March 2, 2011
"I've ordered one before for my son's 7th birthday and loved it as well, this one was by far the best. I liked how you were able to change colors on the lettering."
Review 15 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smileyone
Location: Arkansas
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:February 19, 2011
"I have bought a banner every year since my first child started having birthdays. Now that I have a girl, the tradition continues. I love these banners. The are very sturdy and are such a good price. It is so worth the money."
Review 16 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jackie5
Location: bensalem,pa
Title: 

Very pleased!!!!

Date:February 1, 2011
"For short notice you Still managed to please although I paid a hefty price. At least I got the banner on the guaranteed date!!!! Thanx again!"
Review 17 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: grumpy
Location: NJ
Title: 

Great product

Date:February 1, 2011
"This banner was better than expected. The quality is outstanding for the money. It's very durable. I bought one for my nephew 2 years ago & this one was for my niece recently."
Review 18 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: AshleyC
Location: IN
Title: 

Birthday Banner

Date:January 31, 2011
"This is the second banner we have purchased. We love how durable they are and they are a great size! We even bought the smallest size available. Can't wait to use it at my daughters party!"
Review 19 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Pammhy
Date:January 18, 2011
"looked gorgeous. i wish the wirting would have been larger though, but thats about it"
Review 20 for Lil' Princess 1st Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Location: Liberal, KS
Title: 

AWESOME

Date:January 8, 2011
"OMG, this banner is amazing! I was even debating ordering it but I am so glad that I did. It is much bigger than I was expecting (and I got the smallest one), and so sturdy, my husband wants to put it outside for her party! So happy we ordered it!"
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>