CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Classic Themes or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Etch-it Labels

Etch-it Labels

It's a fun way to personalize favor boxes, party cups, glasses and soda cans or bottles! Invite everyone to etch his or her name onto a label with a fingernail. No pens needed! Every 3" x 1.75" tag is waterproof, easy to reposition, and has a coating of black wax that won’t smear or stain. Includes (12) peel and stick labels.
Average Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Etch-it Labels
Review 1 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaddiesMom
Location: Poughkeepsie, NY
Title: 

Unique and fun

Date:January 28, 2010
"My daughter was excited to scratch her friend's names onto the labels. A great way to personalize favor boxes!"
Review 2 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: firefly13
Title: 

Keep Track of Drinks

Date:November 7, 2012
"The kids thought it was fun to scratch their names into the labels.
Also, I hate when kids keep getting cups, and the tables are filled with cups because they loose track of which one belongs to them. This way, the kids can just refill their cup. :)
"
Review 3 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mknd
Title: 

etch-it labels are good!

Date:June 17, 2012
"the kids really liked that they were in charge of printing (scratching!) their own name and they definitely used the right cup !"
Review 4 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: crystallj726
Location: Indianapolis, IN
Title: 

So Cool!

Date:April 2, 2012
"These are the best! The kids really loved to see their goody boxes with their names on them. Will purchase again!"
Review 5 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyKilkeny
Title: 

Great Idea

Date:April 25, 2011
"Ordered these for my sons birhtday party to put on the favor boxes. This way the kids won't get their boxes mixed up. Haven't had the party yet, but I think the kids will enjoy seeing their names on them. Also with 15 favor boxes it's a must."
Review 6 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Hunter
Location: Cali
Title: 

Loved these!

Date:April 20, 2011
"They worked out well!! People didnt realize what they were."
Review 7 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: day29
Location: pgh, pa
Title: 

smart fun

Date:February 7, 2011
"its fun for the kids and a smart idea for us griow-ups. so cups dont get mixed up."
Review 8 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: pauoa
Title: 

awesome purchase

Date:January 22, 2011
"Product was well packed for shipping, all my party goers loved it and it was a hit!"
Review 9 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: disneyfan67
Location: canton, oh
Title: 

very cool

Date:September 8, 2010
"These are very cool and plan on ordering more for PTO and other activities!"
Review 10 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: ecksfiles
Title: 

very dissapointed

Date:June 5, 2010
"the first time I ordered these they were fabulous. Everyone loved them. Placed another order for my daughters graduation party, and they arrived in time, and most of them were ruined. Already had marks and scratches all over them."
Review 11 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: clahner
Title: 

Great idea!

Date:May 20, 2010
"Ends the "is this my cup?" conversations at a party! Works great!"
Review 12 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SaC1
Title: 

GREAT BUY!

Date:April 18, 2010
"Inexpensive and fun for the kids so they don't get their party boxes mixed up."
Review 13 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: wrongville
Title: 

I DO!

Date:March 22, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"We bought the Etch-it labels for our wedding reception. We are having a picnic and wanted to dress up the boring plastic cups. The Etch-it labels were the perfect idea, unique, fun, and they look great!
You simply scratch you message into the "chalk board" area and display your creativity to your friends and family.
I Would definitely get these again for our next party."
Review 14 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Dirtsmom
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Everyone loved them

Date:January 24, 2010
"These come in handy with the chaos of parties. Both the adults and the kids loved them. Really good for labeling drinks so people don't mix them up and you end up with less waste and mess. Also was helpful to label the balloons so the children didn't fight over whos was whos."
Review 15 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LuckyRed13
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Great for large parties

Date:November 27, 2009
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I love these Etch-it stickers to use on cups for large parties. They make it easy for guests to keep track of their own cups, and I can't tell you how many fewer "orphan drinks" I toss out - which means I'm using fewer cups for the party! Plus, guests love them for their "interactive" nature."
Review 16 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: grandmoje
Location: Missouri
Title: 

Described perfectly

Date:November 26, 2009
"Exactly what I expected. Works well and was handy. Kids eight, nine and ten thought it was fun and they were able to keep track of a drink cup and favor bag for the entire party time."
Review 17 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: GeorgiaMommy
Location: Georgia
Title: 

Etch-it Labels

Date:November 24, 2009
"These are AWESOME. As the children arrived at the party I went ahead and put out a cup for them with their name on the Etch-it labels. I had no problems with the stickers staying on the cups, lasted during the entire party. I will use these again."
Review 18 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bchtexas
Title: 

Unique Product

Date:August 20, 2009
"Great product to help keep track of everyone's cup. Also excellent customer service with fast shipping."
Review 19 for Etch-it Labels
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ash4
Title: 

cool tool

Date:July 14, 2009
"These labels were very helpful in keeping all the kids cups identified. And these were "the coolest thing" any of our guests had seen!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Etch-it Labels
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5