CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess Bib

Lil' Princess Bib

This Lil' Princess plush embroidered bib matches your party theme and is perfect for protecting your newborn’s baby clothes. Machine wash; imported.
Average Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 45(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lil' Princess Bib
Review 1 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: LauBaker
Location: Northern Virginia
Title: 

Great Quality

Date:February 7, 2011
"This is one of the nicest bibs I've bought. It's a shame I am going to put it away as a keepsake instead of use it. Great Bib!"
Review 2 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mommmabear
Location: Irving, TX
Title: 

Mother of five

Date:February 24, 2013
"I purchased this for my daughters 1st b-day and with the price, and ease of delivery, payment, and locating what I needed at an amazing price I was impressed. I WILL be returning in the near future; with 5 kids ranging from 1-13 years the price is unbeatable! Thanks Celebrate Express for helping achieve my goals to make all birthdays a memorable one without all the stress and over-spending!"
Review 3 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Prettymsb
Location: Bedford Ohio
Title: 

Looooooved it!

Date:December 1, 2012
"I thought this bib was going to be a tie back, which I would have hated, but sure enough it was Velcro! It was super plush, very absorbent and really easy to clean!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Caligyal
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Nice addition

Date:June 26, 2012
"The bib is nice compliment to party theme. In addition to the thickness it is super soft.. good quality."
Review 5 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: JulianaMom
Location: Buffalo, NY
Title: 

Cute Bib But can be improved

Date:April 12, 2012
"It is a very cute bib, but it ties together with 2 strings. It would be better it there were snaps or velcro to tie in the back. It will look adorable at my daughter's first birthday party and I guess that it will look good in pictures!"
Review 6 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: klo16
Location: Clinton, IA
Title: 

Love this!!

Date:February 25, 2012
"This bib was PERFECT for my daughter's first birthday that was themed "Princesses" :)"
Review 7 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Megnett
Location: Eland, WI
Title: 

Cute!

Date:August 29, 2011
"Cute bib! Perfect for my princess to wear while eating her birthday cake!"
Review 8 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Halsey
Title: 

Cute Added Touch

Date:July 1, 2011
"This is a better quality bib than expected. It's a great touch for those camera-ready shots on that special birthday! And necessary, as cake is messy!"
Review 9 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KDancer
Title: 

Great b-day bib!

Date:April 3, 2011
"This bib is really soft and easily comes clean. Perfect for the eating of the first birthday cake!"
Review 10 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jojo2577
Location: new Jersey
Title: 

great bibs

Date:March 6, 2011
"They were easy to get out the pink icing on them from the birthday cake. so soft and cute"
Review 11 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: livsmommy
Location: Youngstown, OH
Title: 

Cute and good quality

Date:March 6, 2011
"Very cute! Our daughter will be wearing this when she does her smash cake for her 1st birthday. It is not cheaply made wither. Very good quality."
Review 12 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: chilipuck
Title: 

good purchase

Date:February 2, 2011
"Love the bib I bought two but my princess bib has a bit of a defect. There is a blue mark on it. I can live with it. Doesn't really change the cute design or the actual quality of the bib. Shipping is a bit much for a bib."
Review 13 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mrsfry
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

Awesome!

Date:January 16, 2011
"Ordered this bib for my daughter's first birthday! love it! It is super soft and very cute!!"
Review 14 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MrsSmith
Title: 

Nice Quality

Date:November 29, 2010
"I thought for the price the bib might not be very nice but it is very cute and of a good quality!"
Review 15 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Missbee
Location: Parlier,CA
Title: 

Great quality!

Date:July 19, 2010
"So cute!!! And it wasn't made of that hard material either."
Review 16 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: QueenBee11
Title: 

Great Bib!

Date:July 1, 2010
"This bib is adorable! Im so glad I ordered it...the embriodery is fantastic..wouldve paid alot more but didnt have to thanks to this website!"
Review 17 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: musiclady
Title: 

Impulse Buy

Date:April 4, 2010
"...and not disappointed at all. Made with much higher quality than you would expect for the price. The perfect last minute addition!"
Review 18 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Newmama
Title: 

Looks good on.

Date:March 21, 2010
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"This added to the cake pictures. The velcro that keeps it on is kind of small, but it stayed on while we used it at the party. Don't imagine it will last long with daily use but for the price I'm glad I got it."
Review 19 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: jenny110883
Location: destrehan, la
Title: 

Best Quality

Date:February 20, 2010
"This bib was sooooo cute!!!! i never even expected it to be as cute as it was. Sooo glad i bought this for my princess!!!"
Review 20 for Lil' Princess Bib
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv2throparts
Title: 

nice

Date:February 8, 2010
"I definately would have paid more elsewhere for a 1st birthday princess bib. It's bright, colorful, soft and plush. Glad I added this to go along with the princess package."
1 2 next>>