CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner

Average Rating:
4.922 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116 reviews)
5 stars
110
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
113 of 116(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ariel71506
Location: New Bedford, MA
Title: 

Great banner

Date:September 3, 2012
"The banner that I ordered came out great and I received it in about a week. I order every year and it always comes out awesome. I will continue to order the banner in the future."
Review 2 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DannaSue
Location: Eufaula, OK
Title: 

The banner is awesome

Date:July 13, 2012
"We purchased a banner for my grandson's first birthday. It was really affordable and I was thrilled when it arrived and I realized it wasn't just a cheap banner but a well made one that we will be able to keep."
Review 3 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ASanchez
Location: Lake Havasu City
Title: 

AWSOME!

Date:May 21, 2012
"Got this for my sons 2nd birthday the theme is disney cars and this passed my expectations it came out so cool! Very durable thick bright colors and just what i wanted for him and the party! Cant wait for him to see it! :)"
Review 4 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valgar13
Title: 

Beautiful banner!

Date:March 2, 2012
"Not only was it super cute but Everyone thought I paid a lot of money for it! Great quality and great price!!!"
Review 5 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemyboys83
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 2, 2012
"Banner was very cute .very eye popping for a party bright colorful.and cheerful"
Review 6 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tinnkerbell
Title: 

pictures dont do it justice

Date:January 25, 2012
"ordered this banner for my sons second birthday party , arrived in the mail today opened it up was very pleased with the quality of the banner very colorful and very adorable for a cars themed party. i will be defenality be ordering from this website again. banner was packaged nicely."
Review 7 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: braymom
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:November 1, 2011
"So awesome! Loved it. Great quality. Now I will put it on his wall since his bday party is over."
Review 8 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ramber
Location: Waco, Tx
Title: 

Must have product!

Date:November 1, 2011
"I purchased one last year and knew I had to have one this year. This item is so awesome, super durable, thick material. Flawless. My two year old loves it. We have both hanging up in the bedroom."
Review 9 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bradymom
Location: WV
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:September 29, 2011
"This banner looked so professional and was a great addition to the Cars decor for my son's birthday party. Excellent price, excellent quality!!"
Review 10 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great product for the price

Date:September 5, 2011
"I was so impressed with this banner when I received it. It is of such great quality, we'll be able to keep it. Unfortunately, we personalized it for my son's 4th birthday and can't use it again. I will definitely buy banners from this site again!"
Review 11 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JWF422
Title: 

Amazing product for the price!

Date:September 1, 2011
"Title speaks for itself. Very durable and looks great!"
Review 12 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ASproule12
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Lanceton's 3rd Birthday banner

Date:August 8, 2011
"Car's themed 3rd Birthday for my little Boy! Lightning MCQueen and Mater were a huge hit! It is now on his wall for decor! He lovessss it! I am so pleased! We got so many compliments on it, even from by passers at the park that werent at his party! Thanks!"
Review 13 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jerren
Location: los Angeles
Title: 

It was a hit!

Date:July 31, 2011
"The poster was up and everyone loved it. I bet you will be receiving a few referrals from me. We had other parents wanting to know where we got the poster.
Thanks,"
Review 14 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trish7890
Title: 

Unique Personal Touch

Date:July 12, 2011
"I was very impressed with the quality. It was a neat personalized touch for my party!"
Review 15 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermama1
Title: 

Love it

Date:June 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My son just love it, it was a nice decoration and we'll used it to match his room car decor"
Review 16 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: May7070
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Party Supplies

Date:May 29, 2011
"I have been buying products from Birthday Express for several years now and I couldn't be happier. They always delver on time and the products are ranked # 1 with me. I have three grandchildren from 0-5 and will be using Birthday Express for years to come."
Review 17 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CCook
Title: 

Love it

Date:May 15, 2011
"Bought for my soon-to-be 2 year old son's Birthday party and he had a fit when he saw me get it out of the box to inspect it! He loved it! It is very durable and sturdy for the price!"
Review 18 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeaniesMommy
Date:May 11, 2011
"I order a banner every year and every year am super satisfied!! I love the CARS banner...matches everything perfectly...got it for my sons 3rd bday party and he wants it in his room...which is also CARS theme...we love it!!"
Review 19 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cash7
Title: 

Really durable!

Date:May 10, 2011
"We bought a jumpy & used the banner on the jumpy...it was perfect & survived the amount of abuse the jumpy took from the kids. We plan to go to Disneyland next year for my son's birthday & this is defintly going to get used again to get him all hyped up for the trip!"
Review 20 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Todi
Title: 

Mc Queen banner

Date:May 9, 2011
"It is durable but the color needs deepness since it is cartoon character and mostly use for a kids party!(more color make it more catching).."
1 2 3 4 5 next>>