CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner

Average Rating:
4.922 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(116 Reviews) 98
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (116 reviews)
5 stars
110
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
113 of 116(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Review 1 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: ariel71506
Location: New Bedford, MA
Title: 

Great banner

Date:September 3, 2012
" The banner that I ordered came out great and I received it in about a week. I order every year and it always comes out awesome. I will continue to order the banner in the future. "
Review 2 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DannaSue
Location: Eufaula, OK
Title: 

The banner is awesome

Date:July 13, 2012
" We purchased a banner for my grandson's first birthday. It was really affordable and I was thrilled when it arrived and I realized it wasn't just a cheap banner but a well made one that we will be able to keep. "
Review 3 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ASanchez
Location: Lake Havasu City
Title: 

AWSOME!

Date:May 21, 2012
" Got this for my sons 2nd birthday the theme is disney cars and this passed my expectations it came out so cool! Very durable thick bright colors and just what i wanted for him and the party! Cant wait for him to see it! :) "
Review 4 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Valgar13
Title: 

Beautiful banner!

Date:March 2, 2012
" Not only was it super cute but Everyone thought I paid a lot of money for it! Great quality and great price!!! "
Review 5 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: lovemyboys83
Title: 

very cute

Date:February 2, 2012
" Banner was very cute .very eye popping for a party bright colorful.and cheerful "
Review 6 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: tinnkerbell
Title: 

pictures dont do it justice

Date:January 25, 2012
" ordered this banner for my sons second birthday party , arrived in the mail today opened it up was very pleased with the quality of the banner very colorful and very adorable for a cars themed party. i will be defenality be ordering from this website again. banner was packaged nicely. "
Review 7 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: braymom
Title: 

Great Banner

Date:November 1, 2011
" So awesome! Loved it. Great quality. Now I will put it on his wall since his bday party is over. "
Review 8 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Ramber
Location: Waco, Tx
Title: 

Must have product!

Date:November 1, 2011
" I purchased one last year and knew I had to have one this year. This item is so awesome, super durable, thick material. Flawless. My two year old loves it. We have both hanging up in the bedroom. "
Review 9 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bradymom
Location: WV
Title: 

Awesome Purchase

Date:September 29, 2011
" This banner looked so professional and was a great addition to the Cars decor for my son's birthday party. Excellent price, excellent quality!! "
Review 10 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great product for the price

Date:September 5, 2011
" I was so impressed with this banner when I received it. It is of such great quality, we'll be able to keep it. Unfortunately, we personalized it for my son's 4th birthday and can't use it again. I will definitely buy banners from this site again! "
Review 11 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: JWF422
Title: 

Amazing product for the price!

Date:September 1, 2011
" Title speaks for itself. Very durable and looks great! "
Review 12 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ASproule12
Location: Tennessee
Title: 

Lanceton's 3rd Birthday banner

Date:August 8, 2011
" Car's themed 3rd Birthday for my little Boy! Lightning MCQueen and Mater were a huge hit! It is now on his wall for decor! He lovessss it! I am so pleased! We got so many compliments on it, even from by passers at the park that werent at his party! Thanks! "
Review 13 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Jerren
Location: los Angeles
Title: 

It was a hit!

Date:July 31, 2011
" The poster was up and everyone loved it. I bet you will be receiving a few referrals from me. We had other parents wanting to know where we got the poster.
Thanks, "
Review 14 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: trish7890
Title: 

Unique Personal Touch

Date:July 12, 2011
" I was very impressed with the quality. It was a neat personalized touch for my party! "
Review 15 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: supermama1
Title: 

Love it

Date:June 10, 2011
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" My son just love it, it was a nice decoration and we'll used it to match his room car decor "
Review 16 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: May7070
Location: Atlanta, GA
Title: 

Party Supplies

Date:May 29, 2011
" I have been buying products from Birthday Express for several years now and I couldn't be happier. They always delver on time and the products are ranked # 1 with me. I have three grandchildren from 0-5 and will be using Birthday Express for years to come. "
Review 17 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CCook
Title: 

Love it

Date:May 15, 2011
" Bought for my soon-to-be 2 year old son's Birthday party and he had a fit when he saw me get it out of the box to inspect it! He loved it! It is very durable and sturdy for the price! "
Review 18 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: BeaniesMommy
Date:May 11, 2011
" I order a banner every year and every year am super satisfied!! I love the CARS banner...matches everything perfectly...got it for my sons 3rd bday party and he wants it in his room...which is also CARS theme...we love it!! "
Review 19 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: cash7
Title: 

Really durable!

Date:May 10, 2011
" We bought a jumpy & used the banner on the jumpy...it was perfect & survived the amount of abuse the jumpy took from the kids. We plan to go to Disneyland next year for my son's birthday & this is defintly going to get used again to get him all hyped up for the trip! "
Review 20 for Disney Cars Personalized Birthday Banner
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Todi
Title: 

Mc Queen banner

Date:May 9, 2011
" It is durable but the color needs deepness since it is cartoon character and mostly use for a kids party!(more color make it more catching).. "
1 2 3 4 5 next>>