CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CelebrateExpress.

Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations

Includes 19 stickers.
Average Rating:
4.797 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
59 of 59(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Review 1 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Leetah2
Title: 

My 4 yr old loves them!

Date:June 20, 2011
"My son is obsessed with Monster Trucks so I got him these stickers for his room. He immediatley placed them all over his room and told me which ones he was going to drive when he gets older. If your child loves Monster Trucks you must get these stickers!"
Review 2 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: DotRay30
Location: Detroit, mi
Title: 

Great deal

Date:January 28, 2013
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"They are decant size and cheap!"
Review 3 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: lmnaillon
Location: Meridian, Id
Title: 

lots of fun!

Date:July 21, 2012
"my son loved decorating his room with these decals, they are good quality and very inexpensive, a GREAT BUY!"
Review 4 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sunshine1377
Location: Greenville, NC
Title: 

Monster Fun

Date:June 11, 2012
"My son was very excited when he entered his room to find it decked out in Monster Jam Monster Trucks. Great decoration and easy to apply."
Review 5 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monsterjam
Location: wichita, ks
Title: 

cool decoration!

Date:April 13, 2012
"My husband has a big truck and my son loves it, so we decide to get this decorative sticker for him. It was easy and looks good! My sons loves it :)"
Review 6 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: dondingo
Location: Bloomington,Indiana
Title: 

Awesome and reusable!

Date:April 9, 2012
"These are too cool! Graphics are tight and they stick to most anything, yet peel right off and can be repositioned anywhere. You don't want to stick them to each other, they don't want to come apart very easy. Save the paper they came with to store them if you want to put them away."
Review 7 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

GREAT!

Date:April 2, 2012
"These are amazing. not only do they re-stick but they can be peeled back apart after a little one has decided to take them off the wall and wad them up!and they stick again!"
Review 8 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: mamamach
Title: 

my son loved them

Date:March 27, 2012
"I purchased these to use for my sons' birthday party as a wall decoration! He LOVED them and can not wait to put them in his room! I like that they can be reused for that purpose!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: bnspired
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Title: 

The best reaction ever!

Date:February 5, 2012
"We put these decals on our son's bedroom wall during the night before his birthday. When he woke up to see his favorite monster jam trucks on his wall, his reaction was PRICELESS. Needless to say, they are still on his wall!"
Review 10 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Autopilot
Title: 

Great Decorations

Date:September 15, 2011
"Love the Wall Stickers, buy them every year for decorations and they add a lot to the party! Kids love em and we remove them and add to the playroom wall when the party is over."
Review 11 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nella107
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Love these stickers

Date:August 20, 2011
"Extremely happy with quality, great graphic, clear and bright. Made of good quality vinyl and they really are removable and repositional. My son has already taken some off wall and moved them and they readheared very well. You do have to be careful pulling them off the sheet initally so they don't tear. But other than that excellent product."
Review 12 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TuckerandAustinsMommy
Location: Winston-Salem, NC
Title: 

AMAZING PRODUCT!!!

Date:May 2, 2011
"When my little boys first saw these, they were in LOVE! Out of all the decorating and activities we had at the party, these received the most comments from guests. They were a big hit!"
Review 13 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: momto1wildchild
Title: 

EXCELLENT

Date:April 6, 2011
"We orginally bought these to use as party decorations, but afterwards, my son wanted them in his room. So now his room is in monster trucks. It's hard to find stuff with other trucks besides Grave Digger so this is perfect!"
Review 14 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sassymama777
Title: 

COOLEST

Date:April 3, 2011
"My 3 yr old loved these! Great for decorating the party and then moving to his bedroom! Stick great and good quality"
Review 15 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: satisifedcustomer
Location: Sault Ontario Canada
Title: 

Great purchase

Date:February 19, 2011
"I love these wall decorations because they can be reused for another event/occassion!"
Review 16 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Beverly
Location: Bloomsburg, PA
Title: 

Great Wall Decortations

Date:February 12, 2011
"I love to Decorate with these. They are great for a kids room. My son was in awe, when he saw the monster trucks on the walls of his bedroom. They are re-adjustable and do not leave anything on the wall when removed."
Review 17 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monstermutt
Title: 

My son loves them!!!

Date:February 5, 2011
"They are very realistic pictures with all the graphics on each of the trucks. It is a conversation piece with all of his friends."
Review 18 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TyTysMomMa
Title: 

Three year old loved it!

Date:January 15, 2011
"The trucks were a decent size and very easy to put up. My 3 year old put them on the walls himself."
Review 19 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicmom
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Monster Truck

Date:October 11, 2010
"My son loves his wall decorations. He put them up the night that he received them."
Review 20 for Monster Jam Removable Wall Decorations
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: shahar
Title: 

Great Item

Date:September 2, 2010
"These were exactly what we were looking for, they look great on my son's bedroom walls."
1 2 3 next>>