CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Football Keepsake Scroll

Football Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Football Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Football Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ckolasa
Location: Fargo, ND
Title: 

Love the info

Date:September 12, 2013
" I was really impressed on the info you had about that day. Who would have thought abou all that day that things where going on or did. "
Review 2 for Football Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: onemom
Location: Glen st. Mary, Fl
Title: 

Love Love this!!!

Date:February 7, 2013
" I love the picture.. What a great price.. Gave it to my son for birthday!!! He loves it as well.. Great information on the scroll.. Very neat!!! "
Review 3 for Football Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Carmwil
Location: Landover, MD
Title: 

Cute keepsake

Date:August 17, 2012
" This was a really nice keepsake for my son's 1st birthday. The party theme was "the Little Quarterback's 1st Birthday" (party pack found on this site). all things mentioned were very accurate about his birth date. I did have to pause when I read the TV line up at the end. My son was born on a Saturday and the line up listed was for Sunday night. At least I kept the newspaper from that day. "
Review 4 for Football Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Just love these

Date:January 12, 2012
" This is the second child I bought one of these for..absolutely love them! They give great info that happened on the date! The colors are bright and its exactly what you need to remember the events forever. Great keepsake for your kids to keep for life.!!
I haven't had the party yet but I'm sure all the decorations will be perfect! I am a customer for life!!
"
Review 5 for Football Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: noodles
Location: south beloit il
Title: 

It was a fun purchase.

Date:March 14, 2011
" I liked this purchase because it showed all what happened on my sons date of brith and what was the in thing at year he was born. What movie was big. What music was popurlor and what happen in history on that date "
Review 6 for Football Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: scords
Location: missouri city texas
Title: 

nice gift

Date:September 17, 2010
" i have bought many of these for members in my family. It a gift people dont think about. "
Review 7 for Football Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CaseyH
Location: MN
Title: 

Very cute

Date:June 24, 2010
" I just got this for my sons 1st birthday. It is very cute. In someone elses review they said there wasn't enough info on it. I was hesitant about buying it because of that review. I got it anyway because it goes with his sports bedroom theme. It has the same amount of info on it as the other designed scrolls that I got for my other kids. It's worth getting. "
Review 8 for Football Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: mom23
Location: Nebraska
Title: 

Could be better

Date:August 14, 2009
" I purchased a keepsake scroll for my oldest son 3 years ago and although I cannot remember who I bought it through it is better than this one. This one could have had more information on it and it's not as big. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Football Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5