CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Sports or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Baseball Keepsake Scroll

Baseball Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: mibarra
Location: NEWARK,CA
Title: 

A Must Have

Date:March 5, 2010
"Such a creative memory for your child's birthday theme and 1st year."
Review 2 for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Rfff
Location: Eastvale, ca
Title: 

Great memory

Date:November 27, 2012
"This was a great gift for my son to look back and remember"
Review 3 for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lindz719
Title: 

Awese baby gift!

Date:July 29, 2012
"We actually got one for my sons 1st birthday as a gift. I absolutely loved it!!! I just had to buy one for my nephews 1st birthday. His parents absolutely loved it as well. I recommend this to everyone"
Review 4 for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nkb4
Location: Wa
Title: 

Cute memento

Date:May 17, 2012
"If you're looking for a cute, inexpensive memento of a child's birthday events in history this fits the bill. The baseball theme is adorable for a little boy and the promotion for new babies makes it quite affordable. It is just a piece of paper however and will need framing or preserving in a baby book."
Review 5 for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommyofMoo
Location: Waltham, MA
Title: 

Great Product

Date:April 2, 2012
"I loved this product. I have bought them for both of my kids and for my nieces and nephews. They make a great present. They are inexpensive and they look great. It is a great keepsake."
Review 6 for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aida
Title: 

like baseballl you will love this

Date:December 14, 2011
"if you are a baseball fan this baseball stadium back ground is for you. This is a great gift idea for any sport lover. Having your child name and info is a great idea and something you can keep for ever. Get it in a bigger size would be my recommendation as the 7x9 size might be too small to read"
Review 7 for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Afsheen
Location: New York, NY
Title: 

Priceless - Best Purchase Ever!

Date:September 22, 2011
"I am so grateful I came across this item! I was a little hesitate about this purchase but once I received it, I was thrilled! I can't wait to show it to my baby when he grows up!!!"
Review 8 for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: SportsMomma
Location: Ohio
Title: 

So Worth it!

Date:August 1, 2011
"Everyone LOVES this!! I got it for my son's 1st birthday.. even though it was just a year ago, you sometime forget that gas was 2.75 a gallon or that my son has the same birthday has famous actors and so much more. I know when he gets older he will love this just as much as I do as well as everyone that has seen this."
Review 9 for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: NSmith
Title: 

Just Okay

Date:June 28, 2011
"I got this scroll for free b/c of a special offer so that was awesome, but upon receipt of the scroll, it honestly didn't meet my expectations. I'm a young woman w/ great eye sight, but the font is so small that you practically need a microscope! Also, the scroll arrived slightly bent so that was a bummer. It was free so I'll keep it for my son, but I regret I would not be able to recommend this item to anyone. I think the quality/presentation could have been much better."
Review 10 for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: vlbauer
Location: Des Moines, IA
Title: 

Neat Keepsake

Date:June 6, 2011
"For busy parents I never got around to writing down what the current price was for stuff like bread and such, this is created based on your childs date and time of birth, so it has all the exact information. My kids were born 1 year apart and it's amazing the differences. Very cool I would recommend to anyone!"
Review 11 for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ladybug30
Title: 

Love it

Date:December 31, 2010
"I got the birthday scroll for my son for Christmas. I loved it so much I got one for my nephew who is 1 1/2 years old. I will also get them for baby gifts from now on."
Review 12 for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: sjme
Title: 

Nice

Date:March 29, 2010
"We have bought a few of these scrolls and not dissapointed at all. It's very interesting to read all the history of the birthdates."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baseball Keepsake Scroll
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Price: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5