CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Exclusives or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops

Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops

Invite kids to pop these lollies in a pocket as a fun take-home favor. Includes 16 lollipops. Each features 2" of spiraled candy. Ingredients: water, sugar, corn syrup, citric acid, natural & artificial flavors, artificial colors.
Average Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(141 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (141 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
9
123 of 141(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Review 1 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: JDJTMom
Title: 

Fun, but sticky

Date:September 4, 2012
"The lolipops were a good price and a fun addition to the party, but the wrappers were sticky - yuck. I almost didn't set them out for the guests."
Review 2 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rossygrcia
Location: Monterrey, Mexico
Title: 

Lollipops

Date:March 10, 2014
"They are way too awesome!
I havent taste them yet but they look super colorful and none of them came broken.
They will make your party enviroment much more alive."
Review 3 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nidiaybeto
Title: 

Love them!

Date:February 7, 2014
"This are so cute, dont ask me how they taste because I didnt try them, but they are so pretty, my only problem is that the wrapping has some little black letters but you only notice if you look closer."
Review 4 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicwen
Title: 

Soooo Small

Date:October 24, 2013
"The picture is very deceiving. I thought I would receive large if not medium lolly pops. I was throughly disappointed when I received miniature pops. Not worth it. Cute, but not expected."
Review 5 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nhmmom
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:September 8, 2013
"The lollipops were wrapped well so none were broken during shipping. They were just the right size too. Would reccomend to anyone considering purchasing."
Review 6 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monasterio42
Title: 

great!

Date:August 21, 2013
"it was amazing! great price; amazing and all the kids loved them!"
Review 7 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kbarsch
Title: 

Great for party favors

Date:August 20, 2013
"I loved that they were small enough for kids--the larger lollipos are way too big and too much for kids; these were the perfect size."
Review 8 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: brooklynola
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Cute & Simple added touch

Date:July 16, 2013
"Well packed, well packaged, a hit with the kids. I recommend getting the stickers, too."
Review 9 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChelseyR
Title: 

A huge hit!

Date:July 15, 2013
"One of the favorite things at my daughter's rainbow themed birthday party. All of the kids loved them."
Review 10 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Blurr
Location: Plant city
Title: 

Love them

Date:July 15, 2013
"Gives a nice touch to the candyland theme ..and not one of them came broken ..they wrap them very well in bubble wrap"
Review 11 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kamden
Title: 

Awesome

Date:May 25, 2013
"Love these they are perfect for.my son 1 st birthday (candy land theme)"
Review 12 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angii
Title: 

picture perfect

Date:May 7, 2013
"These were packaged well, not one was broken. The look just like in the image but the wrapper has writing on it."
Review 13 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smudge99
Location: oshkosh, wi
Title: 

must have

Date:April 9, 2013
"These suckers come wrapped in bubble wrap so they will arrive unbroken. I get them for every birthday and they are yummy."
Review 14 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PearlandMom
Title: 

Rainbow Lollipops

Date:April 5, 2013
"I ordered these for my daughters upcoming 2nd birthday. They fit perfectly with my rainbow theme. They are small and perfect size for kids. They arrived intact wrapped in bubble wrap- I was a little concerned as others had said theirs were broken, but they were perfect. Can't wait to display at the party!"
Review 15 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CALsMom12
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

perfect size

Date:April 3, 2013
"these little pops were the perfect size to put in "loot bags" for my baby's first birthday!"
Review 16 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fungranny
Location: tomah wi
Date:March 24, 2013
"used them for our wizard of oz party as a thank you gift,very nice"
Review 17 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: phcruiser
Location: Texas
Title: 

Cute Idea

Date:March 5, 2013
"this is a cute Idea and the price was reasonable, however several suckers were broken on arrival. So if you order order more then you need to account for this. On my order 4 of the 16 were broken. May be easier to buy the stickers then get the suckers at your local candy store. (suckers are labeled "Made in China")"
Review 18 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: TheLittleDiva619
Location: NJ
Title: 

great price

Date:February 7, 2013
"These are adorable, not to big and for 16 pops you cant beat the price! We used them for a circus themed B-day party!"
Review 19 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: cakemaker3
Location: Collinsville, IL
Title: 

Delicate But Beautiful

Date:February 6, 2013
"Out of 16 lollipops, 6 were busted! Customer service replaced them, no questions asked. Shipping was fast, the colors are bold and beautiful and the price was competitive. I would recommend these but give yourself time to get replacements if they arrive broken."
Review 20 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: MaddieMom110
Title: 

Fun Lollipops

Date:January 18, 2013
"I ordered these as favors for my daughter's birthday. 2 of the lollipops were shattered when I recieved them. I contacted customer service through their chat feature and I had two replacement lollipops 2 day shipped without any questions asked. They made it just in time for my daughter's party.
As for the lollipop, they were delicious and oh so colorful!
"
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>