CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops

Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops

Invite kids to pop these lollies in a pocket as a fun take-home favor. Includes 16 lollipops. Each features 2" of spiraled candy. Ingredients: water, sugar, corn syrup, citric acid, natural & artificial flavors, artificial colors.
Average Rating:
4.407 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(145 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (145 reviews)
5 stars
101
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
10
124 of 145(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Review 1 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: alananmasonsmommy
Location: Saylorsburg, PA
Title: 

Love the Lollipops

Date:February 24, 2012
" All 16 lollipops arrived in perfect condition. They are the perfect size. These are definitely a great item and a rather exceptional value. "
Review 2 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: MommaCraft
Location: Owensboro, KY
Title: 

EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!

Date:August 8, 2014
" I was very skeptical of ordering these because a lot of the reviews claim that most of the suckers were broke. But I ordered them anyway and not a single one was chipped, cracked, or broke! So glad that I ordered these for my daughters rainbow birthday party. They will be a great addition to the favor gift bags! :) "
Review 3 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: bbHilton
Title: 

Broken broken broken

Date:April 25, 2014
" More than half arrived broken! They were poorly packed and I was very disappointed. The only good part was customer service responded quickly and resolved the issue. "
Review 4 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reviewed by: justanothergemini
Location: Oregon
Title: 

Lackluster Lollipops

Date:April 24, 2014
" I ordered 32 lollipops for a party...when they arrived the color was not as expected and 11 of 32 were broken. A quick call to customer service and replacements were shipped, however 12 of 16 were shattered (and the color was still not as pictured). I called customer service again and they offered a refund for the lollipops I was still missing (due to damage). I insisted on replacement lollipops and they quickly shipped them in time for my party. 16 replacement lollipops arrived, intact and the perfect color. While I do not recommend the lollipops, I will order from Celebrate Express again and am happy to see a business that provides customer service still. "
Review 5 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: Lala1975
Location: California
Title: 

Lollipops

Date:April 24, 2014
" I ordered 3 bunches of these -24 lollipops, 8 of them arrived broken. Luckily I ordered the extra bunch just in case any arrived broken. It's really bad when 1/3 of your order is broken. "
Review 6 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: rossygrcia
Location: Monterrey, Mexico
Title: 

Lollipops

Date:March 10, 2014
" They are way too awesome!
I havent taste them yet but they look super colorful and none of them came broken.
They will make your party enviroment much more alive. "
Review 7 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nidiaybeto
Title: 

Love them!

Date:February 7, 2014
" This are so cute, dont ask me how they taste because I didnt try them, but they are so pretty, my only problem is that the wrapping has some little black letters but you only notice if you look closer. "
Review 8 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Price: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nicwen
Title: 

Soooo Small

Date:October 24, 2013
" The picture is very deceiving. I thought I would receive large if not medium lolly pops. I was throughly disappointed when I received miniature pops. Not worth it. Cute, but not expected. "
Review 9 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Nhmmom
Location: Bronx, NY
Title: 

Great Purchase

Date:September 8, 2013
" The lollipops were wrapped well so none were broken during shipping. They were just the right size too. Would reccomend to anyone considering purchasing. "
Review 10 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: monasterio42
Title: 

great!

Date:August 21, 2013
" it was amazing! great price; amazing and all the kids loved them! "
Review 11 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: kbarsch
Title: 

Great for party favors

Date:August 20, 2013
" I loved that they were small enough for kids--the larger lollipos are way too big and too much for kids; these were the perfect size. "
Review 12 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: brooklynola
Location: New Orleans, LA
Title: 

Cute & Simple added touch

Date:July 16, 2013
" Well packed, well packaged, a hit with the kids. I recommend getting the stickers, too. "
Review 13 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: ChelseyR
Title: 

A huge hit!

Date:July 15, 2013
" One of the favorite things at my daughter's rainbow themed birthday party. All of the kids loved them. "
Review 14 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Blurr
Location: Plant city
Title: 

Love them

Date:July 15, 2013
" Gives a nice touch to the candyland theme ..and not one of them came broken ..they wrap them very well in bubble wrap "
Review 15 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kamden
Title: 

Awesome

Date:May 25, 2013
" Love these they are perfect for.my son 1 st birthday (candy land theme) "
Review 16 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Angii
Title: 

picture perfect

Date:May 7, 2013
" These were packaged well, not one was broken. The look just like in the image but the wrapper has writing on it. "
Review 17 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: smudge99
Location: oshkosh, wi
Title: 

must have

Date:April 9, 2013
" These suckers come wrapped in bubble wrap so they will arrive unbroken. I get them for every birthday and they are yummy. "
Review 18 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: PearlandMom
Title: 

Rainbow Lollipops

Date:April 5, 2013
" I ordered these for my daughters upcoming 2nd birthday. They fit perfectly with my rainbow theme. They are small and perfect size for kids. They arrived intact wrapped in bubble wrap- I was a little concerned as others had said theirs were broken, but they were perfect. Can't wait to display at the party! "
Review 19 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: CALsMom12
Location: Houston, TX
Title: 

perfect size

Date:April 3, 2013
" these little pops were the perfect size to put in "loot bags" for my baby's first birthday! "
Review 20 for Mini Rainbow Spiral Lollipops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: fungranny
Location: tomah wi
Date:March 24, 2013
" used them for our wizard of oz party as a thank you gift,very nice "
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>