CelebrateExpress Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At CelebrateExpress
Shop Cars & Trucks or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Train Keepsake Scroll

Train Keepsake Scroll

Display the top events, trends, movies, music and more that occurred on the day your child was born. Our exclusive, personalized birthday scrolls are gifts to be treasured for a lifetime. We offer two sizes for you to choose from: 11"x14" Scroll, with or without a frame (Frame choices include black wood, white wood, or acrylic box. All frames have a plexiglass cover.) 7"x9" Keepsake Scroll, without a frame, for your child’s baby book You will be asked to provide personalized information for your child’s scroll when you add the scroll to your cart. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the date entered on the scroll for delivery.
Average Rating:
4.52 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
22 of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Train Keepsake Scroll
Review 1 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: beemer4334
Location: Owensboro,KY
Title: 

awesome keepsake

Date:September 20, 2010
"Too cute!!! I love the scroll. Cant wait to put it in a frame and hang it on the wall in Wesley's room. Just wished they werent sold out of the oak frame."
Review 2 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: janice42
Title: 

Wonderful place!

Date:March 28, 2014
"I was having problems ordering online, and I called customer service. They were amazing and speedy at helping me process my order."
Review 3 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: quqeenannes
Location: West Palm Beach
Title: 

Perfect Memory

Date:November 26, 2013
"It was a very cute informative scroll for my grandson's day. The only improvement i would make is that there are more options for length. Alot of hospitals use eigths also."
Review 4 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: sgard
Location: Illinois
Title: 

Great Scroll

Date:May 18, 2012
"These scrolls are really nice for a child to view as the get older. It is great for them to see how things have changed through history!"
Review 5 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: aprilG
Location: Wakefield MA
Title: 

Super for scrapbooks!

Date:March 22, 2012
"I absolutly love this! I recieved many coupons while pregnant through registry's, mail and what not so finally decided to take advantage of some. Im glad I did as this is so adorable! Its the perfect size for our scrapbook and has so much interesting info that we can look back on in the yrs to come. Also comes in full size if you wanna hang on the wall. Price was so reasonable too!"
Review 6 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Sweetnese
Location: Ohio
Title: 

Train Birthscroll

Date:January 21, 2012
"I bought this for my son's three year birthday. I'm not sure if he appreciates it at this time, but I do!! I think it will be cool for him to look back later and see what was happening in the world at the time he was born; it is also something that he can share with his children later in life. I am planning to order one for my other two sons who are older, so that they will have something to hold on to, as well!"
Review 7 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: bubblesmom
Location: Victorville, CA
Title: 

Awesome product

Date:December 18, 2011
"I love getting things like these for my boys when they are born and put them in their albums. This one was a perfect choice."
Review 8 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: divya
Location: New Mexico
Title: 

Very cute and a good keepsake

Date:December 4, 2011
"The stuff and the quality was really good. I think the kids will enjoy looking at this. The only con was that it was too small. I was expecting it to be like a big poster"
Review 9 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: NiksMommy
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Title: 

Perfect!!!

Date:November 16, 2011
"I ordered this scroll to add to my sons baby book and it is perfect! It was not too big, little or too many words...it was just right! Im glad I purchased this!"
Review 10 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: luv2celebrate
Location: ny
Title: 

totally great products

Date:November 8, 2011
"i bought the train scroll and i was very satisfied on its quality and the price made it even better. very adorably printed."
Review 11 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: wheel017
Location: Alabama
Title: 

nice to have

Date:August 3, 2011
"I wanted to have something for my son's baby book to remember the time when he was born. I really don't think I would have touched on all of the events that this item had if I had done it myself. Nice to have."
Review 12 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Amcintyre
Location: Wabash, in
Title: 

Awesome product!

Date:July 27, 2011
"Good size for a baby book but if you are wanting it on a wall deffinatly go for 8x10 but overall it awesome!"
Review 13 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: KelJoe
Title: 

Great gift idea

Date:June 13, 2011
"This is great for scrapbooks. I give them as baptism gifts -they are fun to read years later."
Review 14 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Price: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Factor: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Product Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality and Durability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reviewed by: Kawaii909
Location: Southern California
Title: 

Glad I Got It Free

Date:May 29, 2011
"I received this scroll during their free scroll promotion. I am glad it was free, because I would have been disappointed had I paid for it. The train is very bright and the text is just as shown online. However, the paper is very thin and the text was printed slightly off center. When the scroll was cut, they cut some of the edge design off one side. It was poorly done overall."
Review 15 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Grama
Location: California
Title: 

Wonderful Keepsake!

Date:September 1, 2010
"I bought our first Birthday scroll from you in 1982! This was the first of three, for my own children, They are still in perfect condition, in frames! This 2010 purchase was for my first grandchild! Best keepsake ever! I am so glad that I found you again!"
Review 16 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: celebration
Location: New York
Title: 

Great gift-good price

Date:August 14, 2010
"Loved the trains motif, and
the details are divine! My only criticism is that the papaer buckled under the acrylic frame.
"
Review 17 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reviewed by: barisaxy
Location: Wisconsin
Title: 

poorly done

Date:June 14, 2010
"The page edges were not cut straight and there were multiple puncuation errors. The type is so small it's almost unreadable and several of the 'yearly' events listed on the page happened in 2009. If I could, I'd ask for my money back."
Review 18 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

great purchase

Date:May 8, 2010
"I love the train keepsake scroll ...framed for our son's bedroom. It was a great addition to the train theme we had going for his room. Great purchase.
Sandra :)
Toronto, Canada
"
Review 19 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Providence
Location: Richmond, VA
Title: 

Great baby gift

Date:May 3, 2010
"I bought a scroll for my son 19 years ago when he was born and it still hangs on our wall. I would have given the scroll purchased recently five stars because it's adorable, but the plastic in place of glass in the frame isn't such a good idea. Mine arrived slightly scratched and when I attempted to take it out of the frame it tore slightly. Since I needed it for a party the next weekend there was no time to get another one so I went and had a piece of glass cut for it. To pass this information along I called customer service and a very nice young lady credited my card for $5 which was great although it didn't cover what I'd spent. The scroll is just wonderful and the baby's parents are thrilled with it, but the plastic just isn't as good a product as the scroll itself."
Review 20 for Train Keepsake Scroll
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reviewed by: Anonymous
Title: 

Great Product, bad detail

Date:March 22, 2010
"LOVE THE SCROLL AND WHAT IT SAYS, but the sheet was a tiny bit large for the clear frame, i had to trim it, but i didn't have to cut off any of the image on the boarder."
1 2 next>>